Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad

Pilates Studio  in Carlsbad , CA

6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
Carlsbad , CA , 92009

Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad

Get directions 6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
 
Add to favourites
Carlsbad , CA , 92009
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oceanside, CA
Nov 13, 2019

Nina is an extremely talented instructor. I am glad she returned to the studio. She challenges you to be better.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Nina is an extremely talented instructor. I am glad she returned to the studio. She challenges you to be better.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
CA

Nina is amazing

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
CA

Anya is awesome!

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

I really enjoyed her class. I will be taking her  class again. Bravo Anya.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Anya really surprised me. Her class was wonderful. Really different than the class I took from her when she first started.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Nina pushes us to be better and stronger.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Love this class. Nina always surprise me with a different move.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Great class. Thank you, Nina!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
CA USA

I love Pilates Room Carlsbad, the instructors are fantastic. They explain thouroughly and always offer modifications to make it either more challenging or easier based on your fitness level.

Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019
Vista

Renee,
Was amazing, I had only been to one intro class prior to taking Reneeā€™s class, she was so kind and patient with me. You can tell when someone truly loves what they do, and Renee does! All the instructors are good, but Renee is my hands down favorite.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Downtown
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oceanside, CA
Nov 13, 2019

Nina is an extremely talented instructor. I am glad she returned to the studio. She challenges you to be better.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info