Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in Carlsbad , CA

6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
Carlsbad , CA , 92009

Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 6994 El Camino Real, suite 109
 
Add to favourites
Carlsbad , CA , 92009
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carlsbad, CA
Mar 23, 2021

Catie S. Is an awesome instructor!  She has great skill and obviously loves what she does. She is changing lives one class at a time!

25 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Carlsbad, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Carlsbad, CA USA

Catie S. Is an awesome instructor!  She has great skill and obviously loves what she does. She is changing lives one class at a time!

Carlsbad, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Carlsbad, CA USA

Great class!

Carlsbad, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Carlsbad, CA USA

Love Catie!  She is so good!

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 8, 2020

Caitlin is an amazing instructor! Her Sunday classes are always fun and such a great work out at the same time! You can definitely tell Caitlin is very passionate about her pilates class in Carlsbad! I am always excited to come to her class on the weekends to learn something new in pilates! :)

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Carlsbad

Because of my schedule I don't often get to take a class from Whitney and I forget I how truly awesome she is! Always very challenging of course but she always gives keys to making sure we are doing the exercise properly and working the correct muscles. Its like like a lesson in Pilates every time. Whitney is the consummate professional. I'm going to change my work schedule around this year so I can attend more often!

Encinitas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Encinitas

I love the instructors here! I've taken the most classes with Lindsay, Anya, Whitney and also one with Catie which was excellent. They each have a different style. Lindsay is very recooperative, and the pace gets to deep levels, Anya is very strong in her description and so upbeat, Whitney kicks your butt in the best way every time, Catie challenged me to do very different moves and also helps tremendously with adjustments.

Encinitas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Encinitas

Whitney is amazing! She is super high energy, encouraging and will lock your butt in the best way. Thanks for a great class!

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

Nina is an extremely talented instructor. I am glad she returned to the studio. She challenges you to be better.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
CA

Nina is amazing

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
CA

Anya is awesome!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Downtown - Pilates Room Studios
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carlsbad, CA
Mar 23, 2021

Catie S. Is an awesome instructor!  She has great skill and obviously loves what she does. She is changing lives one class at a time!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.