Bodhi Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Centennial , CO

8170 S University Blvdl, Ste 145
Centennial , CO , 80122
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO

Bodhi Pilates

Get directions 8170 S University Blvdl, Ste 145
 
Add to favourites
Centennial , CO , 80122
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Littleton
May 1, 2019

This is my favorite pilates studio in Denver. Challenging classes, a variety of equipment and top notch instructors who provide personal attention.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Littleton

I'm a first timer/never took a pilates class.  Took the therapeutic strengthening class last night with Heidi instructing.  It was great,  I feel like I'm sitting up straighter this morning at my desk.  I'll be signing up for more classes soon.

Bodhi Pilates comment

Hi Tricia!  So glad to hear. Thank you!  Look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

Just had my first private lesson with Meredith.  I've never even walked into a Pilates studio in my life until today.  Great experience!  Meredith was patient,  and explained everything really well (the why and the how).  I definitely recommend Bodhi Pilates!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Beautiful studio. Loved Meredith's instruction and how she mixed things up.

Centennial
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019
Centennial

I finally tried Pilates- and what a great place!  Welcoming, helpful.  Laura was just GREAT as an instructor. Will be back.

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Denver

Beautiful studio. Ashley Curran is a wonderful instructor giving great encouragement to her students

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Aurora

I would just like to thank Meredith so much for her time yesterday. I've never done pilates before nor had I even seen a pilates machine. Even so, Meredith was kind and patient with me. Having chronic back pain makes certain things a lot harder than normal but never once did I feel bad about not being too good at something or not understanding how the machine worked. I even felt great the rest of the day! She sold me on pilates. I want to try it again and frankly I am actually anxious to get to another session. Thank you so much again Meredith for your kindess, patience and understanding. It truly made me feel great.

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019

This is my favorite pilates studio in Denver. Challenging classes, a variety of equipment and top notch instructors who provide personal attention.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019

I'm delighted with Bohdi Pilates. Meredith is a creative and nurturing instructor that encourages me to expand my Pilates practice. The variety of classes and equipment exceeds other studios I've visited in metro Denver. It's an inviting environment with abundant parking.
I look forward to  experiencing new classes and getting acquainted with other instructors and fellow Pilates devotees at Bohdi.
Cheryl C.








































Cheryl C.- Denver

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Excellent Pilates studio! State of the art eqpt.; knowledgeable, professional & friendly instructors.  Clean well maintained studio/eqpt. Private & group classes well priced with excellent instructors.
Theresa

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

Clean facility, and equipment.  The instructors are knowledgeable, and TOTALLY helpful and supportive.   Only wish they had a few more evening classes.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Littleton
May 1, 2019

This is my favorite pilates studio in Denver. Challenging classes, a variety of equipment and top notch instructors who provide personal attention.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7:30pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7:30pm
5am - 7:30pm
5am - 5pm
7am - 3pm
9am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info