Bodhi Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Centennial , CO

1970 E. County Line Road, Unit H
Centennial , CO , 80126
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO

Bodhi Pilates

Get directions 1970 E. County Line Road, Unit H
 
Add to favourites
Centennial , CO , 80126
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
DENVER
Jul 29, 2021

Excellent class with a seasoned professional (Laura). Many cues and tips about getting strong and stable in a calm, controlled way. Back pain, be gone!

42 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Centennial
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Centennial

Excellent class with a seasoned professional (Laura). Many cues and tips about getting strong and stable in a calm, controlled way. Back pain, be gone!

Littleton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2021
Littleton, CA USA

This was such a great class especially since it has been a few years since I had been in pilates. I will definitely be returning  with a membership. Great coach as well. This studio has so much more then just the reformers, so you will never get bored with the classes. Highly recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021

Love this studio and its instructors. However, I seem to be having issues with your website. This is the first time I made it into your site, but only can write a review. I would like a heads up when I have to pay again.  I would like to see how many classes I have left. I would like to know cancellation policy. All should be easily accessed through your site.

Granted it could be operator error, but…..  Thanks to Laura for all her help, but there’s only so much she can do.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021

Laura is unbelievable. I have knee and hip pain.  The pain is slowly getting better without my even noticing the improvement. She is an expert in what she does.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2021

Laura is the best so in tuned with my body, I have seen the improvement in my body in such a short time thank you dear Laura

Highlands Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
Highlands Ranch

I had my first private class today with Laura and it was a great experience , she was very knowledgeable  , super nice and welcoming. The place is beautiful and looks very clean.

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021

Laura m. Is a terrific instructor! Great class with a focus on the fundamentals, how to maintain good form and getting in touch with core muscles. I loved that Laura helps with corrections.  The class was fun and the time went quickly.

Elizabeth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Elizabeth

Katrina is a fabulous instructor.  She sets goals for our bodies and provides the tools to work our way towards those milestones.  Lunchtime workouts have been a convenient time for me with my busy work schedule.  Pilates (Bodhi) has helped me to make a huge difference in my health...for the better.  Thank you, Katrina and all the other fantastic Instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021

My initial session with Laura was very informative and impactful, i.e. I actually accomplished something!  Anxiously awaiting the individual sessions that I signed up for.

Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Littleton

I have been coming to this studio for over a year and it’s great. Tammy has helped me work through several injuries and chronic issues. She is very knowledgeable and really attentive to my form and comfort whether in a private or group class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
DENVER
Jul 29, 2021

Excellent class with a seasoned professional (Laura). Many cues and tips about getting strong and stable in a calm, controlled way. Back pain, be gone!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.