Bodhi Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Centennial , CO

8170 S University Blvdl, Ste 145
Centennial , CO , 80122
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Centennial, CO

Bodhi Pilates

Get directions 8170 S University Blvdl, Ste 145
 
Add to favourites
Centennial , CO , 80122
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Littleton
May 1, 2019

This is my favorite pilates studio in Denver. Challenging classes, a variety of equipment and top notch instructors who provide personal attention.

24 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Centennial, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Centennial, CO USA

I love Bodhi Pilates!  I have taken a variety of pilates and barre classes and have loved them all.  The instructors are amazing and are diligent in giving individual feedback, even in group classes.  I just tried my first virtual yoga class and also loved that!  It was a great way to unwind all of the computer tension in my body from the work week!   So grateful for virtual classes during this time!

Littleton, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Littleton, CO USA

Great mat class with Heide via Zoom this morning. I will feel my abs and arms tomorrow. Thanks for giving us Pilates while social distancing!

Highlands Ranch
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 23, 2020
Highlands Ranch

Hey there...the program was great but my computer ran out of charge about 2/3 way thru.  But the stretching is something I need,

Bodhi Pilates comment

Thank you Julie.  We appreciate your patience as we try to quickly implement virtual classes.  This was only our second virtual class and we are trying to work out the logistics.  The live-streaming does take up a lot of charge on your devices so you may want to keep your device charging while we work.  If you prefer, we can always send you a copy of the recorded class after the class has concluded.  Thank you for joining us this morning.

Centennial, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Centennial, CO USA

Superb stretching session.

Bodhi Pilates comment

Thank you, it was great to work with you again!

Elizabeth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Elizabeth

Lunchtime Pilates!!! Awesome.  Great instruction and a good workout.

Bodhi Pilates comment

Thank you Cherie, we love having you in our classes!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Denver

I always feel better when I walk out the door.

Bodhi Pilates comment

Thank you Shannon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020

I love this Pilates studio! Today, was my first time taking Pilates for Injuries. Laura McInnis offered a safe, thorough and challenging class. I loved her style and personal attention to detail.  I look forward to taking more classes on a regular basis.

Bodhi Pilates comment

Thank you Wendy, we absolutely love having you as part of our studio!

Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Littleton

I'm a first timer/never took a pilates class.  Took the therapeutic strengthening class last night with Heidi instructing.  It was great,  I feel like I'm sitting up straighter this morning at my desk.  I'll be signing up for more classes soon.

Bodhi Pilates comment

Hi Tricia!  So glad to hear. Thank you!  Look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

Just had my first private lesson with Meredith.  I've never even walked into a Pilates studio in my life until today.  Great experience!  Meredith was patient,  and explained everything really well (the why and the how).  I definitely recommend Bodhi Pilates!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Beautiful studio. Loved Meredith's instruction and how she mixed things up.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Littleton
May 1, 2019

This is my favorite pilates studio in Denver. Challenging classes, a variety of equipment and top notch instructors who provide personal attention.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7:30pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7:30pm
Open5am - 7:30pm
5am - 5pm
7am - 3pm
9am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info