Whole Living Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Whole Living Pilates

Get directions 1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Pittsburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
Pittsburgh

Thank you for such a welcoming class. As a novice, it can feel intimidating to check out a new studio and the energy as well as instructions was amazing.  The subtle guided adjustments to the structure of the class were wonderfully thought out. I will definitely return on my next visit to town.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Julie for your kind review! We'd love to host you again whenever you are in town.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Colorado Springs

I loved my first exposure to MELT and pilates. The teacher was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful as I made my way through my first class.  I can't wait to go again.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Mary Katheryn! We hope to see you again soon for Melt and/or Pilates at the studio.

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021

Tammy is on the cutting edge of health and fitness offering MELT classes in her studio. Who wouldn't want to learn how to keep our joints in healthy working order into our old age! Tammy is a great teacher and I loved my first MELT workshop.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for you kind review Anne-Marie! We're so grateful you had such great workshop with Tammy. She is truly amazing at what she does and we're lucky to have her. We look forward to having you back in the studio soon!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Colorado Springs

What a wonderful experience! On the first day I felt relief from my back pain. Patient, kind and I loved how with each new movement she asked, “are you feeling anything and if so where”, so we could readjust as needed.

Whole Living Pilates comment

We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience! Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to having you in the studio again and helping you reach your goals.
~Nicole

Fort Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
Fort Littleton

Tammy gave an awesome class.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thanks so much for joining our Online Mat Class this morning! We hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020

Nice workout...

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for coming to class! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

The first time was outstanding and - for better or worse - established a high bar for future sessions.  Some of what I liked was Ms. Tammy observing us, students: it jibes with the conventional wisdom of coaching and facilitates valuable immediate feedback.  I thought the class size was ideal; teaching was audible, comprehensible, and digestible; & the way my body felt the day after was fabulous.   What else was unique was what I believe is the Socratic approach or asking questions and engaging our mind and also our core.  Yes, I can go farther and look forward to strengthening.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your kind review  Christopher! We're so grateful you enjoyed your session and were able to get so much out of it. We hope to have you back soon!
~Nicole Field, owner Whole Living Pilates

Monument
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020
Monument

I have been taking classes at Whole Living Pilates for about 2 years.  Instructors always accommodate my limitations and give excellent instruction every class.  I am 72 years old and Pilates is wonderful for helping me keep a healthy lifestyle.  I hope I can continue for a long time.  Thank you Nicole for making this my Pilates home.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Barbara! We're so grateful to have you part of our studio family!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

This was my first time trying Pilates and I really enjoyed it. I had a private session with a student teacher, Marla, and she was great. She clearly explained all the movements and how to use the equipment properly and kept an eye on me to make sure I didn't hurt myself. She was very patient with my lack of knowledge of Pilates.  The studio is in a nice building in a quiet location, it is spotless and well-lit, with plenty of parking. I'll be coming back!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Carolyn for your kind review! We can't wait to have you back in the studio sometime soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020

I had a wonderful first experience - thanks to Nicole!  I was a little nervous because Pilates is very different from anything I have done, but Nicole put my mind at ease with her patience, helpful instruction, and encouraging words.  I'm already looking forward to my next session!  Thanks-

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your kind review Diane! It was so wonderful to meet you and I'm looking forward to having you back in the studio soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.