Whole Living Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Whole Living Pilates

Get directions 1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

40 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

The first time was outstanding and - for better or worse - established a high bar for future sessions.  Some of what I liked was Ms. Tammy observing us, students: it jibes with the conventional wisdom of coaching and facilitates valuable immediate feedback.  I thought the class size was ideal; teaching was audible, comprehensible, and digestible; & the way my body felt the day after was fabulous.   What else was unique was what I believe is the Socratic approach or asking questions and engaging our mind and also our core.  Yes, I can go farther and look forward to strengthening.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your kind review  Christopher! We're so grateful you enjoyed your session and were able to get so much out of it. We hope to have you back soon!
~Nicole Field, owner Whole Living Pilates

Monument
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020
Monument

I have been taking classes at Whole Living Pilates for about 2 years.  Instructors always accommodate my limitations and give excellent instruction every class.  I am 72 years old and Pilates is wonderful for helping me keep a healthy lifestyle.  I hope I can continue for a long time.  Thank you Nicole for making this my Pilates home.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Barbara! We're so grateful to have you part of our studio family!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

This was my first time trying Pilates and I really enjoyed it. I had a private session with a student teacher, Marla, and she was great. She clearly explained all the movements and how to use the equipment properly and kept an eye on me to make sure I didn't hurt myself. She was very patient with my lack of knowledge of Pilates.  The studio is in a nice building in a quiet location, it is spotless and well-lit, with plenty of parking. I'll be coming back!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Carolyn for your kind review! We can't wait to have you back in the studio sometime soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020

I had a wonderful first experience - thanks to Nicole!  I was a little nervous because Pilates is very different from anything I have done, but Nicole put my mind at ease with her patience, helpful instruction, and encouraging words.  I'm already looking forward to my next session!  Thanks-

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your kind review Diane! It was so wonderful to meet you and I'm looking forward to having you back in the studio soon!

Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Littleton

I love the small class size! I’m working on improving my form and the instructor was able to help me make corrections. Other studios with large class size aren’t able to give that kind of individual attention.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Debbie! We're so grateful you enjoyed your class experience at Whole Living and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Colorado Springs

Olivia is an amazing teacher! Loved my private classes to really understand pilates and how to get the most benefits from it. Thanks Olivia!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thanks much for your review Alexis! We hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2019

Nicole is knowledgeable and very caring. She is very respectful of my limitations, and she is very encouraging.  Additionally, Nicole is optimistic that I will see improvements in my health.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you for your review Jodi! I loved having you in the studio today and look forward to working together again!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019

Thank you Nicole for the true Joseph Pilates private session today on the reformer. The fine tuning and flow in your instruction were elements I have not had with other instructors. So this is what the next level looks like. :)

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Kera for your kind review! It was my pleasure to have you in the studio yesterday and we hope to see you again soon!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Nichole is so concerned with your well being.  I have had some very challenging physical issues in the past two years, Nichole always takes that in consideration.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Kim! I’m so grateful to be working with you!

Monument
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Monument

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Marcia! We are so happy you were thrilled with your first session with Olivia Grace. We look forward to having you back in the studio very soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info