Whole Living Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Whole Living Pilates

Get directions 1750 Telstar Dr. Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

38 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Nichole is a fantastic instructor. This is a wonderful way to start your day. I'm also grateful for Nicole's focus on alignment so that I'm not just exercising but am doing so in a way that supports my body.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much Zoe! I love having you in class md so glad you are here!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2017

Colorado Springs is so fortunate to have Whole Living Pilates and Nichole!  A beautiful facility, with top notch instruction!  Nichole's attention to form is foremost, making your workout safe and effective.  But spending time in her classes is fun, as well!  I'm happy to call Whole Living Pilates "my studio".

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much Paula! We are so happy to have you here!

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2017
CO USA

Nicole is a fantastic Pilates instructor.  Her new studio is beautiful!! She encourages me to push myself and yet is careful to make sure I am using proper form.  Nicole is professional, knowledgeable and friendly.  I love going to Pilates with Nicole!!

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you Amy! I love having you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2017

I had such a wonderful experience at the studio.  Nicole is welcoming and energetic and the studio is beautiful!

Whole Living Pilates comment

So glad you and Stephanie could make it this morning. I loved having you both. Thanks for the review!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2017
Colorado Springs

My instructor, Nicole, is absolutely wonderful.  She is extremely skilled (she knows her stuff) and makes each session unique and fun.  It is a wonderful way to begin your day with someone who makes you smile, laugh, and helps you achieve a great total body workout. I think she is absolutely fabulous and I'm looking forward to many more sessions; as well as reaching my overall fitness goals.  Her studio truly does focus on the WHOLE BODY.  Give Whole Living Pilates a try because you will NOT regret it.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much for this lovely review Danielle! I can't wait to see you for your next session this week!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Whole Living Pilates in the most beautiful Pilates studio. I love the natural wood and natural light that surround the Pilates equipment. Nicole is such an amazing teacher who is always pushing you to be your best and she makes sure your form is perfect so you don't get hurt. I've been in multiple Pilates classes but Nicole is by far the best.

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much Corre! I loved having you in class today!

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2017
CO USA

What a beautiful new studio; clean and bright. Nicole is a wonderful teacher and the new equipment  is the best.
Peggy

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thank you so much Peggy! I appreciate your great review!

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2017
CO USA

Nicole is such a great teaching and the new equipment is bringing my workout to the next level. Clean, bight and great location. Hope to see you there soon.
AnnaMarie

Whole Living Pilates comment

Thanks for the great review AnnaMarie! I'm so happy to have you in our studio!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monument, CO
Mar 15, 2019

I am thrilled with my first session at Whole Living Pilates. The trainer was amazing and I am looking forward to more time in the studio.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info