A Beautiful SurpriZe

Pilates Studio  in Herriman , UT

13276 S 5600 W (Rosecrest)
Herriman , UT , 84096
Pilates Studio in Herriman, UT

A Beautiful SurpriZe

Get directions 13276 S 5600 W (Rosecrest)
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lubbock, TX
Jan 14, 2022

Classical Mat with Jordan on Friday mornings is one of my Favorite classes. I love all of the modifications and regressions. The pace and the variations given help me to find any deficiency I may have in the full expression of the exercise. It takes me to a foundational level to help me build a stronger base and enjoy the overall experience of pilates. I love how the small details are always there and the cues keep me in full attention to myself and starts off the day amazing. Love it! Thanks Jordan

62 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

Herriman
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Herriman

Fun class!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thanks for the review, Kristy!  It sure has been fun having you in class and getting to know you.  :-)   I also agree, the workouts are fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019

I have never done Pilates before so I was nervous to try. Immediately my nervousness went away and I felt comfortable and so welcomed. Chantel was amazing and I absolutely loved the class! I'll definitely be coming back again and again.

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thank you so much for this review, Mariah!  I know someone will read it and be encouraged to try A Beautiful SurpriZe.  You did so amazing!  I look forward to seeing you again, hopefully soon.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

I had one session with Sepeti and it was amazing. I have suffered for years with right arm due to car accident. He manipulated it and pain is gone. My range of motion is back. Thanks so much. I recommend that you go see him

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

We are so happy you found relief with The Rossiter System!  It has been amazing to watch people that have been suffering for so long finally find something that works for them and is completely natural.  Thank you kindly for taking the time to write this review.   It means so much and I know you are helping someone that may be reading this now.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

I just finished a rossiter session with Sepeti, wow! I’ve had neck/ shoulder pain for a very long time but I left with more movement  and pain free! I’m a believer!!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

We are so happy you came in for a Rossiter session and had a great experience.  The Rossiter System has completely rid my 2 decades of migraines and I want to share this relief with the world!  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, this will certainly help in getting the word out.  I look forward to having you in a Pilates class as well.  :-)

Herriman
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Herriman

Wow! That was fun! I had never done Pilates before and Chantel was amazing at walking me through the circuit class in real time. It was inviting, safe, focused, and a ton of fun. The work out was tough and the time flew by because it was so much fun! Chantel has a passion and knowledge base to take any level of fitness through the process. I was also lucky enough to join the class that enjoyed ginger shots and a smoothie at the end! Come join...novice or expert...this a great facility and an amazing teacher!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

What a beautiful and well thought our review, April!  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a review.  It really helps us to promote and let people know we are here in Herriman.  It sure was fun having you in class and I look forward to getting to know you better!  :-)

Herriman
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Herriman

Love these classes and these ladies

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thanks so much Laura!  We sure have loved getting to know you as well!  You are doing amazing and I am so excited to watch your progress which has been incredible so far.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019

I feel so lucky I have a wellness studio to go to on the west side of the valley.  Was not disappointed!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thank you so much Katie for this review, Katie!  The Rossiter System in amazing and we sure are blessed to have discovered it for our own bodies as well.  I would love to have you in a Pilates class soon as well.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

I came in with horrible siatica pain. I left feeling able to move, sit and walk pain free! I will definitely be back! Thank you SO much Sepeti!

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

So sorry for the circumstance, but so grateful you found us!  I sure wish I would have been in studio to see you after all these 20+ years.  Thank goodness for the beauty of social media to keep us connected.  Looking forward to seeing you soon and hopefully in a Pilates class as well.  xoxo   Chantel

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019

This was my first session/class. I absolutely loved it and how it made my body feel.

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

Thanks for the review, Trish!  That great body feeling lasts longer and longer and gets better and better every time!  It was a pleasure meeting you.  I look forward to seeing you soon!  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019

I loved my introduction to Pilates session today. I went with my friends and had a blast. It really worked all my muscles head to toe.

A Beautiful SurpriZe comment

It's so fun to do Pilates with friends!   I am happy to hear you enjoyed your first experience at A Beautiful SurpriZe.  I sure look forward to having you back in class soon.  :-)


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lubbock, TX
Jan 14, 2022

Classical Mat with Jordan on Friday mornings is one of my Favorite classes. I love all of the modifications and regressions. The pace and the variations given help me to find any deficiency I may have in the full expression of the exercise. It takes me to a foundational level to help me build a stronger base and enjoy the overall experience of pilates. I love how the small details are always there and the cues keep me in full attention to myself and starts off the day amazing. Love it! Thanks Jordan

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.