Couture Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Indianapolis , IN

1057 East 54th St. #B
Indianapolis , IN , 46220
  • Pilates Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Pilates Studio in Indianapolis, IN

Couture Pilates

Get directions 1057 East 54th St. #B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Apr 29, 2022

I’ve been a member here for a few years now and have  been so slow to get this review written!  Alissa is a fabulous instructor/coach, so knowledgeable and her PT training makes her stand out. I know I’m in good hands!

45 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2022

Michelle is a great instructor - smiling and kind while kicking your butt!! Can't recommend her classes and the studio more!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022

Amazing studio!  Jane is a wonderful teacher, so personable and knowledgable! I really appreciate how clear she is with her instruction, really breaking it down so that I can apply it to my movements and in-turn get stronger.  I'm excited to continue taking classes at Couture!

Couture Pilates comment

Thank you Kristen! We are so pleased that you are enjoying our teachers and the studio.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022
Indianapolis

I’ve been a member here for a few years now and have  been so slow to get this review written!  Alissa is a fabulous instructor/coach, so knowledgeable and her PT training makes her stand out. I know I’m in good hands!

Couture Pilates comment

Thank you Claire, we are so happy that you are enjoying your sessions with Alissa!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Indianapolis

knowledgeable instructor, clean and safe environment. Thanks

Couture Pilates comment

Thank you Toni, we are so glad that you enjoyed the studio!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2022
Indianapolis

Couture Pilates is clean and beautiful!  I came here because I have been following Vanessa around town and she always delivers!  I look forward to checking out more classes and instructors. Location is great for me, easy parking, and did I mention clean?  Thanks Couture!

Couture Pilates comment

Thank you so much Kate! I'm so glad you enjoyed the studio and that is was well kept. I'm on maternity leave (Joanna/owner) so if it was that clean without me being there it means everyone who works there really cares enough to keep things running smoothly until I return.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2022
Indianapolis

I love this class! Cat is so patient - - all of the instructors are.

Couture Pilates comment

We are so glad that you are enjoying the class Megan!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2022

The best!  These instructors work with a 72- year old, out of shape woman  (me) and make me feel strong!  Challenging but never too difficult.  Changes how I feel.

Couture Pilates comment

Thank you Nancy, 72 will feel like 62 before you know it!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2022
Indianapolis

I’ve been taking group classes for approximately 4 months with Karly.  She is an excellent communicator, which is something I rely upon.  The cadence of her instruction helps me to prepare for the next move-I appreciate the flow. Gentle reminders of foot placement, alignment and breath work are timely and help me get the most out of my workout.  I look forward to 6:30 am.

Couture Pilates comment

We are so glad that you are enjoying Karley and the early morning class!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2022

I can't recommend this studio more - Michelle is an amazing instructor!

Couture Pilates comment

Susan, we are so glad that you are enjoying the studio! Please don't hesitate to reach out with questions as you progress.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2021
Indianapolis

Alissa is a gem! I attended my first class today and I was blown away. She is intentional, observant, encouraging, and so knowledgeable. The studio is extremely clean and has a welcoming and warm vibe.

Couture Pilates comment

Thank you Melissa! We are so glad that you enjoyed your session and your visit!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Apr 29, 2022

I’ve been a member here for a few years now and have  been so slow to get this review written!  Alissa is a fabulous instructor/coach, so knowledgeable and her PT training makes her stand out. I know I’m in good hands!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.