Core Kensington

Pilates Studio  in London

375 Kensington High Street
London , W14 8AZ
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,
  • Pilates Studio in London,

Core Kensington

Get directions 375 Kensington High Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London, GB
Aug 30, 2022

Even after 3 years of going to Core Kensington, I’m still amazed at how well I feel after a visit. I had started going there regularly after a knee operation that had me on crutches for months. I left Core Kensington after the first one-to-one session with Carlo, not needing the crutches.
This year, I have not been able to attend many sessions and I had converted to group sessions. Today I went again after I hadn’t been for over 6 weeks and my knees were a bit painful. I walked out feeling energised and having no pain at all! I love it and I would recommend it without hesitation.

65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7

London
Aug 7, 2022
London

First time and really enjoyed it! Very professional

London
Jul 27, 2022
London

Had my first class with Katherine B and it was amazing. The studio is so clean, friendly and a space you feel so relaxed in immediately. The groups are so small we got so much individual support throughout. Have booked my next class already and will be returning 100%. Best place for pilates in London.

Jul 16, 2022

Amy is a breath of fresh air. She is not only an experienced , detailed and supportive teacher but makes hard work really enjoyable. She also brings a dancer’s sensibility to Pilates. . I just wish she taught more classes. Bravo Amy

Jul 15, 2022

I really loved this session

London
Jul 5, 2022
London

My daughter took my place today and loved it. A bit tuff as she needs to build up her abdominal core. She felt more energetic afterwards.

London
Jul 4, 2022
London

Great class

London
Jul 2, 2022
London

Felt like in Toronto at the main Stott Pilates Studio. Very professional approach. Great group. Brilliant flow. All speaking Stott language.

London
Jun 29, 2022
London

Very energetic and detailed, will go through all the details and build power gradually, very recommend to new player!

Jun 28, 2022

Very good experience, must try !

London
Jun 28, 2022
London

As always great Pilates session with Jummy. Lots of stretching and learning how controlling our body core. Discovering how to managing my respiration. Love the class


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Core Windsor
13 Alma Road, Windsor, WBK, SL4 3HU, England

Featured review

Featured review
London, GB
Aug 30, 2022

Even after 3 years of going to Core Kensington, I’m still amazed at how well I feel after a visit. I had started going there regularly after a knee operation that had me on crutches for months. I left Core Kensington after the first one-to-one session with Carlo, not needing the crutches.
This year, I have not been able to attend many sessions and I had converted to group sessions. Today I went again after I hadn’t been for over 6 weeks and my knees were a bit painful. I walked out feeling energised and having no pain at all! I love it and I would recommend it without hesitation.