Mechanicsburg (Walden)

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , Pennsylvania

132 Walden Way
Mechanicsburg , Pennsylvania , 17050
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

Mechanicsburg (Walden)

Get directions 132 Walden Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shermans Dale, PA
Oct 10, 2020

This was the first class since 2008, and I was nervous to go back to a fitness routine and meet new people.  EVERYONE made me feel welcome and part of the team and made me feel inspired to do my best even though I am extremely out of shape for 50 years old.  Allison had encouraged me to schedule more sessions.  I have been SORE ALL weekend, but, this is telling my body that it is working and worth the hard work.  I have a lot of limitations to deal with, but they work with you to achieve you best workout.  Thank you Allison!!!!

110 Total Reviews
110 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 10 11

PA USA
Sep 4, 2015
PA USA

I have taken many classes with different teachers and have loved them all!  The teachers are extremely knowledgeable and friendly.  Absolute Pilates has a great sense of community that I love, no wonder they are simply the best!

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

Sierra love having you in the studio and part of our community

Mechanicsburg, PA USA
Sep 1, 2015
Mechanicsburg, PA USA

As a senior citizen if you want a great workout, Absolute Pilates is the place for you!  I've had the opportunity to work with three different instructors and they've all been great.  As an added bonus, when I had an arthritic issue and had to attend physical therapy, the physical therapist said the fact that I was able to easily do many of the exercises was probably due to the fact that I take pilates on a regular basis.

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

Nice to have added to recovery Sandy! Love having you in the studio!

PA USA
Aug 31, 2015
PA USA

Instructors are incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. Pilates is an amazing workout for people of any age/experience level, and all the classes I've gone to have been challenging and rewarding.

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

So glad to have you in the studio!

Mechanicsburg, PA USA
Aug 31, 2015
Mechanicsburg, PA USA

I have taken several different classes & I have loved them all!   The instructors are great.

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

So glad you have enjoyed the studio!

Aug 30, 2015

Babies at the barre is great way to exercise with your baby, tori is a great teacher and no pressure if you can't do everything right

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

Glad you enjoyed class it is always nice to get back it with your little one it toe.

Aug 26, 2015

A premier Pilates studio in south central PA, Allison & her team give their clients individualized attention offering a myriad of private/group equipment, barre/mat classes & workshops that will challenge all level as well as fit into anyone's budget!

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

Thanks Beth it has been great having you in the studio for several years!

Ames, IA USA
Aug 26, 2015
Ames, IA USA

An excellent learning environment !

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

Thanks Lacey it has great have you visit us in both locations!

PA USA
Aug 25, 2015
PA USA

I started coming to Absolute Pilates in January 2015 as a New Years Resolution. I have never tried Pilates and I excited to start a new activity. The owner, Alison, made my first class very comfortable  and I fell in love with it. First I did barre and mat classes and then started equipment classes. The teachers are very knowledgable and know how to challenge everyone. I always look forward to going to My pilates class.

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

Jessica so glad you joined us the new year. We always looking forward to having you in class.

PA USA
Aug 25, 2015
PA USA

I was hooked the first time!
Absolute Pilates has incredibly well traind AND experienced instructors who obviously love teaching and love WHERE they are teaching!

Every workout is different, challenging, fun and rewarding. I am stronger and healthier. I can feel myself smiling ear to ear whenever I leave.

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

Love seeing you in the studio! Always nice to see a student fall in love with exercise again.

PA USA
Aug 20, 2015
PA USA

Absolute Pilates is awesome! I have attended multiple classes here in my first month, including Mat Pilates, Barre, Cardio Barre, and Advanced Barre. All of the instructors are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about what they teach. I will definitely be frequenting Absolute for my workouts, as I always leave feeling great! Thanks for making me feel so welcome!

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

Laura~So glad you are loving the studio. Keep up the good work!


1 ... 10 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Shermans Dale, PA
Oct 10, 2020

This was the first class since 2008, and I was nervous to go back to a fitness routine and meet new people.  EVERYONE made me feel welcome and part of the team and made me feel inspired to do my best even though I am extremely out of shape for 50 years old.  Allison had encouraged me to schedule more sessions.  I have been SORE ALL weekend, but, this is telling my body that it is working and worth the hard work.  I have a lot of limitations to deal with, but they work with you to achieve you best workout.  Thank you Allison!!!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.