Mechanicsburg (Walden)

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , Pennsylvania

132 Walden Way
Mechanicsburg , Pennsylvania , 17050
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

Mechanicsburg (Walden)

Get directions 132 Walden Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shermans Dale, PA
Oct 10, 2020

This was the first class since 2008, and I was nervous to go back to a fitness routine and meet new people.  EVERYONE made me feel welcome and part of the team and made me feel inspired to do my best even though I am extremely out of shape for 50 years old.  Allison had encouraged me to schedule more sessions.  I have been SORE ALL weekend, but, this is telling my body that it is working and worth the hard work.  I have a lot of limitations to deal with, but they work with you to achieve you best workout.  Thank you Allison!!!!

110 Total Reviews
110 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 11

Nov 5, 2018

Great work this morning Absolute Pilates!  Kristi was a wonderful instructor who led a challenging and whole-body workout!

Mechanicsburg
Aug 29, 2018
Mechanicsburg

My first class in Harrisburg was great! It was me and two others and I felt so nervous but everyone was friendly and the class was perfectly paced for me as a beginner. I'm excited to go back and get better, stronger and more flexible!

Mechanicsburg (Walden) response

So glad you came! Enjoy the challenge!

Mechanicsburg, PA USA
Aug 28, 2018
Mechanicsburg, PA USA

The team at Absolute Pilates is amazing! From barre to reformer classes to the CoreAlign, there is something for everyone. The teachers have been wonderful at modifying things for me as needed over the past several years through 2 high risk pregnancies, a torn hamstring, and a broken foot.

New Cumberland
Jul 26, 2018
New Cumberland

I sought out a pilates program to help stabilize the muscles surrounding an unstable disc (used to be known as a herniated disc).  I immediately felt the strengthening of my core and back.  Allison's expert instruction (and signature sense of dry humor) helped me navigate the equipment, using proper form. The facility is clean and tidy, and easy to get to.  I'm glad I found out about it!

Mechanicsburg
Jul 23, 2018
Mechanicsburg

Great class

Mechanicsburg
Jul 23, 2018
Mechanicsburg

Good

Mechanicsburg
Jul 23, 2018
Mechanicsburg

CoreAlign - awesome experience, performing challenging exercises, very deep stretches and core-controlled aerobic training. Thank you to the trainer Leslie

Mechanicsburg
Jul 10, 2018
Mechanicsburg

Awesome class

Mechanicsburg
Jul 10, 2018
Mechanicsburg

Leslie’s classes are different every time

Mechanicsburg
Jul 2, 2018
Mechanicsburg

Classes are always full of energy


1 2 3 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Shermans Dale, PA
Oct 10, 2020

This was the first class since 2008, and I was nervous to go back to a fitness routine and meet new people.  EVERYONE made me feel welcome and part of the team and made me feel inspired to do my best even though I am extremely out of shape for 50 years old.  Allison had encouraged me to schedule more sessions.  I have been SORE ALL weekend, but, this is telling my body that it is working and worth the hard work.  I have a lot of limitations to deal with, but they work with you to achieve you best workout.  Thank you Allison!!!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.