Mechanicsburg (Walden)

Pilates Studio  in Mechanicsburg , PA

132 Walden Way
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17050
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA
  • Pilates Studio in Mechanicsburg, PA

Mechanicsburg (Walden)

Get directions 132 Walden Way
 
Add to favourites
Mechanicsburg , PA , 17050
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrisburg
Feb 28, 2020

Wednesday was my first ever Suspend class.  Allison made sure everyone in the class understood each exercise, and how to modify to make it easier or more challenging.  My muscles were sore, in a good way :) the next day!  I would definitely recommend the Absolute Pilates Suspend class to anyone!

107 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11

Mechanicsburg, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2015
Mechanicsburg, PA USA

I have taken several different classes & I have loved them all!   The instructors are great.

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

So glad you have enjoyed the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2015

Babies at the barre is great way to exercise with your baby, tori is a great teacher and no pressure if you can't do everything right

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

Glad you enjoyed class it is always nice to get back it with your little one it toe.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2015

A premier Pilates studio in south central PA, Allison & her team give their clients individualized attention offering a myriad of private/group equipment, barre/mat classes & workshops that will challenge all level as well as fit into anyone's budget!

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

Thanks Beth it has been great having you in the studio for several years!

PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2015
PA USA

An excellent learning environment !

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

Thanks Lacey it has great have you visit us in both locations!

PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2015
PA USA

I started coming to Absolute Pilates in January 2015 as a New Years Resolution. I have never tried Pilates and I excited to start a new activity. The owner, Alison, made my first class very comfortable  and I fell in love with it. First I did barre and mat classes and then started equipment classes. The teachers are very knowledgable and know how to challenge everyone. I always look forward to going to My pilates class.

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

Jessica so glad you joined us the new year. We always looking forward to having you in class.

PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2015
PA USA

I was hooked the first time!
Absolute Pilates has incredibly well traind AND experienced instructors who obviously love teaching and love WHERE they are teaching!

Every workout is different, challenging, fun and rewarding. I am stronger and healthier. I can feel myself smiling ear to ear whenever I leave.

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

Love seeing you in the studio! Always nice to see a student fall in love with exercise again.

PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2015
PA USA

Absolute Pilates is awesome! I have attended multiple classes here in my first month, including Mat Pilates, Barre, Cardio Barre, and Advanced Barre. All of the instructors are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about what they teach. I will definitely be frequenting Absolute for my workouts, as I always leave feeling great! Thanks for making me feel so welcome!

Mechanicsburg (Walden) comment

Laura~So glad you are loving the studio. Keep up the good work!


Pages: 1 ... 10 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Harrisburg
4411 Linglestown Road, Harrisburg, PA, 17112, USA
The Studio by Absolute Pilates
1322 Saxton Way, Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055, USA
Camp Hill
3514 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA, 17011, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrisburg
Feb 28, 2020

Wednesday was my first ever Suspend class.  Allison made sure everyone in the class understood each exercise, and how to modify to make it easier or more challenging.  My muscles were sore, in a good way :) the next day!  I would definitely recommend the Absolute Pilates Suspend class to anyone!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 2pm
6am - 1pm
11am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info