K2 Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Minden , NV

1650 US Highway 395 North Suite 201
Minden , NV , 89423

K2 Pilates

Get directions 1650 US Highway 395 North Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Minden , NV , 89423
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gardnerville, NV
Jul 27, 2019

I LOVE K2! Ever instructor has a unique style that serves each of us! The studio is beautiful and the owner Katie is delightful;) Jessica makes us laugh while pushing our bodies ...  I came to Pilates 7 years ago completely out of shape, extremely over weight 50 year old women  that can now plank forever. Best practice I ever chose to do... I’m a lifer!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Gardnerville, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019
Gardnerville, NV USA

I LOVE K2! Ever instructor has a unique style that serves each of us! The studio is beautiful and the owner Katie is delightful;) Jessica makes us laugh while pushing our bodies ...  I came to Pilates 7 years ago completely out of shape, extremely over weight 50 year old women  that can now plank forever. Best practice I ever chose to do... I’m a lifer!

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you Lori!  We love you and you inspire all of us with your desire and determination...you bring 100% EVERY time!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

Cardio Barre with Jessica; is an excellent class for raising your heart rate and working out your body head to toe. Jessica is excellent and pushes you to the max.  I'm more of a newer student to working out hard again and to K2 but she completely encouraged me that it's okay to modify to a lower impact when I needed. Thanks for the super workout!!!

K2 Pilates comment

Thanks Lisa for your review!  We're glad you loved Cardio Barre!

Minden, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018
Minden, NV USA

Loved it!

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you! We love having you. Also...have I mentioned how much I love Laurel Hill Boutique!!????

Minden, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2018
Minden, NV USA

Took n Intermediate Pilates  class from Desiree for the first time and had many different exercises.  Always good to learn new things  I think I've finally learned the new scheduling system so I look forward to taking more classes.

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you Terry!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018

Just did Rachelle's Barre class this afternoon and it was great! It's a really good total body workout and a challenge too. If you want to shake up your workout give it a try.

K2 Pilates comment

Thanks Debbie! So glad you liked it! It's tough! Thanks for your review!

Stateline, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018
Stateline, NV USA

Such an amazing Barre class with Rachelle.  Hardest workout at K2 so far!

K2 Pilates comment

Great news! Thanks Brandy!

Gardnerville, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018
Gardnerville, NV USA

Great instructors. Always feel so much better after a class. Love the new studio it’s is so posh! Totally recommend to my friends to give it a try.

K2 Pilates comment

Thanks Amy!! We're so glad you love it!  Make sure your friends tell us you sent them.  We have a great referrall program...you'll receive 50% off one monthly package for each referral!  Thanks again!

Minden, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2018
Minden, NV USA

I have been coming to K2 since it opened and I love the teachers for spin and for chair and Pilates class.  Always a great time!

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you Jeannie! You've been with us since day 1...over 9 years!  You are amazing and we appreciate you!

Gardnerville, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018
Gardnerville, NV USA

I love the new studio and you won’t find a better Pilates instructors anywhere else!

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you Angel! It's an honor for all of us to teach such fabulous people!

Gardnerville, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2018
Gardnerville, NV USA

K2 has honestly changed my life....so many benefits from mental to physical  and strength to flexibility! I have never felt so strong and confident. Thanks to all of you especially Raechel and Katie for motivating and encouraging me! Love K2 Pilates

K2 Pilates comment

Thank you Tracy!  You're commitment is inspiring! We love having you as a client!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gardnerville, NV
Jul 27, 2019

I LOVE K2! Ever instructor has a unique style that serves each of us! The studio is beautiful and the owner Katie is delightful;) Jessica makes us laugh while pushing our bodies ...  I came to Pilates 7 years ago completely out of shape, extremely over weight 50 year old women  that can now plank forever. Best practice I ever chose to do... I’m a lifer!