Kore Pilates and Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Murrieta , CA

40585 California Oaks Road F2
Murrieta , CA , 92562
Pilates Studio in Murrieta, CA

Kore Pilates and Yoga

Get directions 40585 California Oaks Road F2
 
Add to favourites
Murrieta , CA , 92562
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Perfect place to start the new year! A friend recommended Kore to me and my first class was just what I needed! It was Awesome!! I’m hooked!!  And I feel great!! Thank You!!

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019

By far my favorite class! The lower back stretch is amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019

Love the positive energy from the owner.  Went for the first time and really enjoyed it. The ladies taking the class were very friendly- very warm atmosphere.  I plan on returning many times!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019

My first visit was great. Everyone was extremely nice and made me feel right at home. The yoga instructor was very encouraging. I got exactly what I wanted...good stretching, de stressing, and a good workout. I’m going back again tomorrow for meditation. Highly recommend this place.

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Sarah, We're so glad that you've found a place to get a little "you" time and peacefulness. We can't wait to be part of your journey in yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019

Awesome class , cute studio really enjoyed talking classes there

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you Pauline for leaving this positive feedback and comment! We make every effort to maintain our boutique studio "vibe" and keep the studio-friendly and cozy, thank you for adding to that.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

This was my first experience in yoga/Pilates. The classes have been excellent, and I feel great. I’m planning to keep doing yoga as part of a new lifestyle for me. Christina is amazing and explains all the moves in great detail, this is especially helpful to me being I’ve never done this before. She’s very understanding for my needs and gives me alternative/ modified  moves when something is too tough for my body.

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Wendy, we're so glad you found us and are feeling great! Here's to an improved lifestyle and overall quality of wellness in the future.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Perfect place to start the new year! A friend recommended Kore to me and my first class was just what I needed! It was Awesome!! I’m hooked!!  And I feel great!! Thank You!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2019

I have taken 2 classes now and can I say WOW! I never thought is this class almost over! Time flew by and I had great workouts. The instructors were welcoming and  encouraging, the studio is clean, and great prices! They have classes for all levels which is nice for me since I’m just getting back into it. I would highly recommend!

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you, Tina, we love that you're loving it! We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to help you get back into your workouts.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2018

Took a rowing class for the first time, it was great! Instructor made it fun, very cozy class, loved it!

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience and provide us with a rating. We really appreciate our clients and are thrilled to know they had a great workout and felt welcomed!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2018

Great yoga class for beginners.  I felt encouraged to try other classes, regardless of my skill level.  The instructor was welcoming, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.  I will definitely be coming back.

Kore Pilates and Yoga comment

Thank you Andrea, we really appreciate your feedback and trying out one of our Yoga classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018

First time doing Aerial yoga and with the help of the amazing Christina I was able to do each exercise! She was a great instructor and was very welcoming! Will definitely be coming back with some girlfriends!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Perfect place to start the new year! A friend recommended Kore to me and my first class was just what I needed! It was Awesome!! I’m hooked!!  And I feel great!! Thank You!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info