A1 Infinite Performance Ltd

Pilates Studio  in Newcastle Upon Tyne

A1 Infinite Performance Ltd, Heaton Complex, Trewhitt Road
Newcastle Upon Tyne , NE6 5DY
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle Upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle Upon Tyne,

A1 Infinite Performance Ltd

Get directions A1 Infinite Performance Ltd, Heaton Complex, Trewhitt Road
 
Add to favourites
Newcastle Upon Tyne , NE6 5DY
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Jul 25, 2020

I am soooo excited to be getting back to what I love
Missed these classes so much, just felt out of sorts the last few weeks and lost the mojo doing them at home. I’ve needed the studio to reopen and finally...yay
See yous all soon # reformer

61 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Gateshead

I am soooo excited to be getting back to what I love
Missed these classes so much, just felt out of sorts the last few weeks and lost the mojo doing them at home. I’ve needed the studio to reopen and finally...yay
See yous all soon # reformer

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Gateshead

I can’t wait to get back in the Studio with Beth and the team. It’s been a long time coming. I feel my fitness level has dropped dramatically in the lockdown so this is fantastic news to get me back to my happy place and get my fitness back. Roll on 25th

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

I'm so pleased I found this place. I've many health issues one being a bad shoulder after 2 operations.  I always feel so looked after and cared for during every class I attend.  My strength and posture has improved so much. I so grateful to all the team and highly recommend this studio.

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

I never thought Pilates would be for me as I always had a misconception that it would be too of a low pace exercise. I was so wrong and am glad I decided to not only give pilates a try but Infinite  Performance. I love having a variety of classes to choose from, the instructors are fantastic and the small classes make it feel very personal. Going to pilates is now my favourite part of the day.

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Every morning I wake up and I say to myself, I’ve got a real live dog  and I’ve got a real live Infinite Performance Studio I can go to   and for both I am equally grateful.
It is coming up to two years since I first came to this fantastic studio and it offers above and beyond my expectations and I love the way it just keeps growing and evolving.
So much more than a place of exercise. Here you find friendly support, encouragement, areas to test yourself physically and mentally,confidence building and a huge choice of classes led by lovely approachable instructors.
Beth and your team for all the effort you put in and for inspiring me to keep my mind and body on the straight and Narrow a big Thankyou.
Keep growing but don’t ever change you are all perfect just as you are .
Your far more than a place of exercise and like me I’m sure for many others your a lifeline.
Best wishes to you all on this super power day
Jan

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

After a recommendation from a friend i decided to give pilates a go. I am really pleased I did! Beth and her team are amazing as are the facilities that are available! I highly recommend it!

Durham
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Durham

Tonight's class was lovely. Chilled and calm enough but you still feel your body working hard. Sally was very friendly and I'll definitely try and get to another session.

Newcastle Upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Newcastle Upon Tyne

So have not done yoga in ages as never really found a class i liked....This was by far the best yoga class i have ever done! The music, smells, routine, relaxation was all perfect!  Really enjoyed the class and loving that you guys are now doing relaxy stuff too everything in one place! Thanks for being awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

A1Infinite Performance has literally changed my view on health and wellness.  Up until now my experiences in participating in fitness classes have been blah blah blah and my motivation usually wears out fast.  But I have been a member of A1 since October and my eagerness and fulfilment is growing stronger by the day.

The online booking system is more user friendly and social than other gyms I’ve been part of.

A fab team, incredibly talented and specifically trained, I would highly recommend giving A1 a try and seeing for yourself how rewarding the membership is.

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Gateshead

After a hectic day I love the Pilates session. Time to stop and be conscious of your body & mind


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Jul 25, 2020

I am soooo excited to be getting back to what I love
Missed these classes so much, just felt out of sorts the last few weeks and lost the mojo doing them at home. I’ve needed the studio to reopen and finally...yay
See yous all soon # reformer

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8:30pm
6:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8pm
Open6:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 2pm
7:30am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.