A1 Infinite Performance Ltd

Pilates Studio  in Newcastle upon Tyne

A1 Infinite Performance Ltd, Heaton Complex, Trewhitt Road
Newcastle upon Tyne , NE6 5DY
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle upon Tyne,
  • Pilates Studio in Newcastle upon Tyne,

A1 Infinite Performance Ltd

Get directions A1 Infinite Performance Ltd, Heaton Complex, Trewhitt Road
 
Add to favourites
Newcastle upon Tyne , NE6 5DY
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Aug 31, 2019

Amazing experience.really friendly staff, guiding and motivating  during the class. After one class I had to became a member :)

52 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Gateshead

After a hectic day I love the Pilates session. Time to stop and be conscious of your body & mind

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2019
Gateshead

Amazing experience.really friendly staff, guiding and motivating  during the class. After one class I had to became a member :)

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
Gateshead

Tried out Beth’s new moves in the Reformer class and my god!! My butt cheeks are on fire ( roll on the perky derrière )

Newcastle upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Newcastle upon Tyne

Fab class - thanks Ryan, I left feeling about an inch taller tonight, thank you!

Newcastle upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Newcastle upon Tyne

A mix of magic and hard work - and my bum felt the efforts for a full two days after! Thanks Ryan, loved it and looking forward to next time

Newcastle upon Tyne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Newcastle upon Tyne

My first full reformer class - brilliant and varied workout with a great group of class mates

Sunderland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
Sunderland

What can I say about A1 Infinite Performance that possibly hasn't been said.
Great set of professional staff,  headed up by Beth Brougham and supported by Ryan,  Imogen and new staff member, Gemma.
These guys know their stuff and more.
I have been working with Beth for over 2 year's now and really feeling and appreciating the benefits.
Pilates is fab!!!
Before working with Beth I was of the opinion pilates was woman thing. I  can tell you it's not at all. Everyone can do it and should,  no matter what your ability. Nobody laughs at you or points a finger or makes derogatory comments. We all work hard and support each other.
The social events thus far have been fun and friendly too. Can't wait for what's left of 2019's events.

So,  whether you are man, woman,  young or old; in the nicest way possible,  get yourself into pilates. Your posture,  aching back,  aching joints and core will love you for it.

Andy (enjoying PT and Pilates since 2017)

Gateshead
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Gateshead

Had a fab class tonight, fitness reformer was brutal. But throughly enjoyed the class. Back for more tomorrow.

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
Newcastle

I've been going to Infinite Pilates for almost 10 months and I can honestly say it has completely changed my outlook and approach to exercise, well being and mental health! It's a fantastic place. Great teachers. Small classes means plenty of 1-1 attention that focuses on your form. With the package I have been able to try out a range of classes that I wouldn't not normally go for. I have noticed huge changes in my posture, ease of movement and muscle definition. Absolutely 100% recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

I attended a taster session where
I chose the reformer class. I really
enjoyed it, felt challenged and supported.
Staff were encouraging and knowledgeable.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Aug 31, 2019

Amazing experience.really friendly staff, guiding and motivating  during the class. After one class I had to became a member :)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
6:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 3pm
7:30am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info