Virtual Classes Available

PILATES ON FIFTH

Pilates Studio  in New York , NY

501 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
New York , NY , 10017
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY

PILATES ON FIFTH

Get directions 501 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10017
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Matawan, NJ
Jan 16, 2021

Sarah’s class is remarkable in that my body always feels rejuvenated afterward. All the joint stiffness and muscle soreness is gone, and I feel more flexible and energetic. I look forward to this class each week. Sarah’s coaching and commentary is always appreciated; making the class feel more like an in-person class than a video. I am also happy that she doesn’t seem to mind when my two-year-old workout buddy decides to participate occasionally.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Richmond

Although I've heard very good things about this studio's on-line classes a few years ago, this was my first experience.  It was even better than I expected.  I did a live class with Abby using rollers, also a first-time for me.  Abby was awesome!! Her cues were great, her enthusiasm and attention was just right.  I felt comfortable, cared for and like I grew an inch after doing this stretching class!  I can't wait to do another class with Abby and explore the rest of the many opportunities for a good Pilates work out.  Thank you so much for providing these classes!  Maureen

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
New York, NY USA

I have been going to this lovely and well-run studio for 9 years.  I could name all the instructors I have had (many over several years), but each one has been super--in their knowledge, training, and to work with.  The standard of excellence established by the owners--who are always there--is the highest.  I can't say enough or recommend Pilates on Fifth enough!  Nina

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
CA

I live in California and have enjoyed the virtual classes during the Pandemic.  The price of the class is perfect and Sarah is a great teacher!  I feel like I am receiving great instruction and even though I am not able to get hands-on corrections, her verbal cues are spot on. Thank you for providing quality and inspiring instruction so that I am able to keep my mind and body in shape.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
New York, NY USA

My private sessions with Katie are the highlight of my week! Katie’s instruction is meticulous and I feel fantastic and completely relaxed afterwards.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
New York, NY USA

Lenny was amazing as usual!

Matawan, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Matawan, NJ USA

Sarah’s class is remarkable in that my body always feels rejuvenated afterward. All the joint stiffness and muscle soreness is gone, and I feel more flexible and energetic. I look forward to this class each week. Sarah’s coaching and commentary is always appreciated; making the class feel more like an in-person class than a video. I am also happy that she doesn’t seem to mind when my two-year-old workout buddy decides to participate occasionally.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Matawan, NJ
Jan 16, 2021

Sarah’s class is remarkable in that my body always feels rejuvenated afterward. All the joint stiffness and muscle soreness is gone, and I feel more flexible and energetic. I look forward to this class each week. Sarah’s coaching and commentary is always appreciated; making the class feel more like an in-person class than a video. I am also happy that she doesn’t seem to mind when my two-year-old workout buddy decides to participate occasionally.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.