Pilates & Movement

Pilates Studio  in Penticton , BC

Pilates & Movement
Penticton , BC , v2a 5y3
  • Pilates Studio in Penticton, BC
  • Pilates Studio in Penticton, BC
  • Pilates Studio in Penticton, BC

Pilates & Movement

Get directions Pilates & Movement
 
Add to favourites
Penticton , BC , v2a 5y3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oliver, BC
Feb 20, 2020

Just completed three private session with Sharon after a long time away from Pilates.  Previously practiced STOTT Pilates.  WOW!!!!!  Do I have a lot to learn.  What an incredible workout!  Sharon is so knowledgeable and all of the team I have met seem really wonderful.  Cannot wait to really dive into classes and learn more!  The studio is very nice!  Thank you!!!!

88 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Penticton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Penticton

I started Pilates almost one month ago. Sharon and Michelle are so friendly and helpful. Michelle thank you for your patience at first three introductory sessions. I had never done Pilates before but I am enjoying it very much. It was wonderful learning from you.  Yvonne

Oliver
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Oliver

Just completed three private session with Sharon after a long time away from Pilates.  Previously practiced STOTT Pilates.  WOW!!!!!  Do I have a lot to learn.  What an incredible workout!  Sharon is so knowledgeable and all of the team I have met seem really wonderful.  Cannot wait to really dive into classes and learn more!  The studio is very nice!  Thank you!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020

Michelle....you are awesome!   Thank you for your care to work through my limitations from   c-spine surgery.   Excited to continue working with you to get this almost 60 (yikes) yr old body strong & flexible again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

Love getting the News Letter  enjoy being kept up to date with what’s happening!  I love going to my classes Big Hugs to all of you

Penticton, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Penticton, BC Canada

Pilates is a saviour and Michelle is an amazing instructor.  It kicks my butt in a good way, and helps strengthen and maintain my core and back, key for me after an injury.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

Thanks Tracy for a great mat class  you made it fun & enjoyable. You are awesome

Penticton, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Penticton, BC Canada

Can't wait to get back to Pilates after the Christmas Holidays.  You realize how important these classes are to keep you moving.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019

I’ve never define enjoyed working on the well being of my body like I do at Penticton Pilates. Feeling the progress each week is so incredibly rewarding. Knowing there is no finish line when it comes to caring for yourself. It’s for life! The energy in the studio is the best I’ve ever experienced and it’s one of the reasons I truly want to keep going. The instruction is the best you’d ever find. It’s a fun and happy environment to “get your sweat on”.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019

Great Combo class this morning. I may just start to like the reformer!!  LOL. Thanks Michelle

Penticton, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Penticton, BC Canada

It is so rewarding to see progress in every class.  My arthritic pain is so much better with classes.  It keeps the joints moving.   Thank yo Sharon and Michelle for your hard work and dedication to the studio.  We all appreciate it greatly.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oliver, BC
Feb 20, 2020

Just completed three private session with Sharon after a long time away from Pilates.  Previously practiced STOTT Pilates.  WOW!!!!!  Do I have a lot to learn.  What an incredible workout!  Sharon is so knowledgeable and all of the team I have met seem really wonderful.  Cannot wait to really dive into classes and learn more!  The studio is very nice!  Thank you!!!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 1pm
9:30am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.