Pilates Room Studios - College/Mission Gorge

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

10330 Friars Road, Suite 118
San Diego , CA , 92120

Pilates Room Studios - College/Mission Gorge

Get directions 10330 Friars Road, Suite 118
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92120
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santee, CA
Oct 30, 2019

I did the power abs and buns class with Laura Moran. She is Amazing and did such a great class. I was sore in all the right places. She was the reason I bought the year membership. I love the Mission Gorge studio but I plan on trying out a few others. So excited to begin my Pilates journey. Thank You for making it fun and affordable.

16 Total Reviews
4.63 4.63 4.63 4.63 4.63
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Santee
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Santee

I did the power abs and buns class with Laura Moran. She is Amazing and did such a great class. I was sore in all the right places. She was the reason I bought the year membership. I love the Mission Gorge studio but I plan on trying out a few others. So excited to begin my Pilates journey. Thank You for making it fun and affordable.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

I took this class when I was just starting doing reformer pilates. Melissa was great, she took her time to explain and help me with the postures and movements. She knows how to work you body out. This location is very central and finding park is very easy. Evrything was in really good condition, very tidy and clean.

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

This studio is a grea one, really welcoming vibe and lots of reformers! Parking is also a breeze, which is a big plus. Really enjoy this studio and all it has to offer!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019

Had my first class with Pilates Room, it has been awhile since I’ve done reformer Pilates but it felt great! Excellent mix class! I could feel it the next couple of days, it was a great and  efficient workout.

San Diego
3 3 3 3 3
Nov 19, 2018
San Diego

I only did one class on Sun the 8:30am class. Please remove the extra one so that I can book another class. Thx

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018

I just started doing Pilates, I found Alice and she was so helpful and patience with me she even told me what to do with my pain, she is so patient, this is the only instructor that was able to tell me what to do with my pain and how to stretch.  Thank you so much Alice.

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

I just started back to Pilates after 18 months and a major back surgery (7-level fusion). I was scared to try again but I’m so glad I did. Just one class and I felt so good!  I have faith I can strengthen my back and regain my flexibility and some range of motion. I’ve taken 5 classes so far and am definitely going to sign up again once my trial is over. Super excited!!

San Diego, CA USA
3 3 3 3 3
Sep 16, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

I found the mat exercises difficult to do squashed between the reformers.  There really wasn't room to do them as demonstrated.  I used the spring board for the first time and it felt off center the way the reformers were spaced.  Also, no modifications were given for wrist issues and quite a bit of time was spent in table top--my wrists gave out.  Other instructors have provided modifications.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2018
CA USA

I always enjoy Liz’s classes. There are always beginners and she is so patient with them.

Pilates Room Studios - College/Mission Gorge comment

I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying the classes and instructors! Let me know if you have any other feedback as we always want to know how you're enjoying our studios.
Have a great day!

Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Great class! . Finally felt challenged in a long time. Some trainers need more extensive training. Classes are getting boring.

Pilates Room Studios - College/Mission Gorge comment

Thank you for the feedback Barbara!  Some of the instructors are new so they will improve with more practice.  I hope that you'll let them know what you like about the class as well as where you think they can improve.  we really appreciate you keeping us posted.
Have a great day!
Cathy
Pilates Room Studios


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santee, CA
Oct 30, 2019

I did the power abs and buns class with Laura Moran. She is Amazing and did such a great class. I was sore in all the right places. She was the reason I bought the year membership. I love the Mission Gorge studio but I plan on trying out a few others. So excited to begin my Pilates journey. Thank You for making it fun and affordable.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info