Outdoor - Mat Classes

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

Look at the class descriptions for details on the location
San Diego , CA , 92120

Outdoor - Mat Classes

Get directions Look at the class descriptions for details on the location
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santee, CA
Oct 30, 2019

I did the power abs and buns class with Laura Moran. She is Amazing and did such a great class. I was sore in all the right places. She was the reason I bought the year membership. I love the Mission Gorge studio but I plan on trying out a few others. So excited to begin my Pilates journey. Thank You for making it fun and affordable.

17 Total Reviews
4.65 4.65 4.65 4.65 4.65
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Great class! . Finally felt challenged in a long time. Some trainers need more extensive training. Classes are getting boring.

Outdoor - Mat Classes comment

Thank you for the feedback Barbara!  Some of the instructors are new so they will improve with more practice.  I hope that you'll let them know what you like about the class as well as where you think they can improve.  we really appreciate you keeping us posted.
Have a great day!
Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

El Cajon, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2018
El Cajon, CA USA

Jill is awesome, she makes the workout hard but keeps it fun and different so time flies!

Outdoor - Mat Classes comment

Dear Tracy,
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoy Jill's class!  She will really appreciate the positive feedback!
I hope that you're enjoying your experience with Pilates Room Studios and if you are please let your friends and family know!
All the best to you,

Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

3 3 3 3 3
Feb 13, 2018

My review pertains to all locations.   What I love about Pilates is that it is (or should be) a full body workout.   While I have mostly enjoyed the classes I have attended, I don't feel there is a full body experience to most of them, and there are too few on the schedule that do so.  I would prefer to see more comprehesive and higher level prime time classes and fewer beginner, all level and specialty classes.  The "all level" classes would be fine if they were more comprehensive but often skip whole body areas, and far too many of the classes are abs/glutes or abs/arms.

El Cajon, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2017
El Cajon, CA USA

Kimberly's tabata class will leave you shaking if you want to change it up and get an intense work out, try out kimberlys class.

El Cajon, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2017
El Cajon, CA USA

Marissa is my favorite instructor. She changes things up and makes it challenging and talks you through it. Always a great class.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2017
CA USA

My son woke up with a 102 fever so I had to cancel.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2017
CA USA

Marissa is awesome. Great directions and accommodations


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Downtown - Pilates Room Studios
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santee, CA
Oct 30, 2019

I did the power abs and buns class with Laura Moran. She is Amazing and did such a great class. I was sore in all the right places. She was the reason I bought the year membership. I love the Mission Gorge studio but I plan on trying out a few others. So excited to begin my Pilates journey. Thank You for making it fun and affordable.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.