Flow Pilates & Yoga Center

Pilates Studio  in Tampa , FL

12613 Race Track Rd
Tampa , FL , 33626

Flow Pilates & Yoga Center

Get directions 12613 Race Track Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Tampa, FL
Nov 13, 2022

Leora’s Sunday Stretch class is phenomenal! Love the format. Lots of juicy hip stretches today, which was just what I needed. Leora is so knowledgeable and her cueing was perfect. Highly recommend!

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Tampa, FL USA
Oct 4, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Gina’s Alignment & Stretch class provided a complete body, soul, and mind workout. Gina focused on form and modifications that addressed all levels. Her style and flow was clear with transitions that moved smoothly.

Oldsmar, FL USA
Oct 2, 2022
Oldsmar, FL USA

Tia is amazing! I leave her class feeling 100% better than when I arrived. She also went above and beyond by  taking the time after class to help me to modify a pose that I was having difficulties with.

Tampa, FL USA
Oct 1, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Christina Natoli never fails to disappoint. Her Beginner Hot Yoga class provides body, soul, and mind rejuvenation. Christina’s calm, soothing voice and clear instruction will benefit all students. I am grateful to be a part of a yoga class that focuses on the whole person.

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 26, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

One of my favorite teacher and class!!

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 25, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Tia’s Stress Relief Yoga class does not disappoint. Her flow and consistent focus on breath provided her students with smooth and calm transitions. Tia has a soothing voice with clear instruction that support a yoga experience we can all appreciate.

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 25, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Beginning Hot Yoga class with Christina provided a focus on the whole person. I physically, emotionally, and mentally completed her class with a flow that challenged me. Christina is a teacher that listens to her students and addresses their needs. Her knowledge and expertise is clearly demonstrated in her instruction. Modifications are suggested to meet each person’s level. I highly recommend Christina’s yoga class.

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 21, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Alignment and Stretch class taught by Leora provided clear and smooth transitions. Flow focused on form with modifications to address all abilities and levels of experience.

Oldsmar, FL USA
Sep 20, 2022
Oldsmar, FL USA

A great place to take class! We love taking privates with Tanya!

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 19, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Great class!

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 19, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Yoga Barre class with Leora was a complete workout. Leora provides clear instruction that focused on form and strengthening. Using weighted balls and free weights added an additional challenge to the class.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Tampa, FL
Nov 13, 2022

Leora’s Sunday Stretch class is phenomenal! Love the format. Lots of juicy hip stretches today, which was just what I needed. Leora is so knowledgeable and her cueing was perfect. Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.