Pilates Collective

Pilates Studio  in Thirroul

5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
Thirroul , 2515
Pilates Studio in Thirroul,

Pilates Collective

Get directions 5/378 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
 
Add to favourites
Thirroul , 2515
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woonona
Feb 25, 2020

Love this studio! Classes are well balanced and challenging. I have done both mat pilates and reformer classes and both were fantastic. I appreciate how the instructors will pick you up when you need a little 'tweek' to be able to perform the exercise to the full potential. Such a great studio.

104 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
104 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2018

Bianca led a great pre-natal yoga on Saturday. It was exactly what my pregnant body needed at the time. I will definitely be back. Great class and great teacher :-)

Thirroul
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 26, 2018
Thirroul

I’ve just been to my 5th reformer Pilates class. It’s challenging and different but I am enjoying it. I walk each day but that doesn’t build up my strength or flexibility. I’ve had a lot of back problems, I have no core or upper body strength. And I am now 50 so want to get stronger and fitter. Reformer is amazing. There’s so many different workouts. The class goes quickly at 45mins. Laura is really helpful when I don’t quite get the instructions right! She’ll
come and show me how to do it properly. I would definitely recommend it to anyone of any fitness level. Just let her know if you’ve got any injuries etc.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2018

I attended a Yin Yoga class with Rachael yesterday and absolutely loved it. I am in my mid 50’s and don’t do any exercise at all other then walking. I have wanted to start yoga for quiet sometime. Rachael was a wonderful teacher so peaceful and extremely helpful and patient with me. What a wonderful way to finish off a busy weekend. I will definitely be making yoga part of my weekly routine. Thank you Rachael!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2018

I enjoyed an embracive, powerful class led by Bianca today that created a good sweat and grounding. A lot of support was given and demonstration for the postures with clear direction! Encouraging words were spoken out and motivated me to be empowered. A beautiful shavasana led by singing bowls left me feeling awakened and in control. So thankful for this new studio and teachers.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018

Did my first Barre class with Marian this morning. It was a great class and Marian was a great instructor. Very accomodating to people who needs to work at different paces and a good mix of barre, ball and mat.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018

My first look in with yoga with Lauren. Lovely start to the day..

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018

I had a fab Barre class with Marian - my first one! It was a great mix of Barre, ball, matwork and I loved the relaxation at the end. It was definitely a good cardio workout too. I haven't done any classes for a while and thought it would be too difficult but the modifications were really good an I could go at my own pace. I love the music choices too.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018

Great Studio, great classes and great instructors!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018

I enjoyed my first class with Chloe doing Barre. A challenging class with weights, ball and mat. I left feeling invigorated and looking forward to continue another great class. Chloe is a beautiful teacher and has a lovely relaxed friendly manner.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2018

I’ve been to 2 reformer classes so far and am loving it! Laura is amazing and the studio is bright and airy. Can’t wait for my next class!


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woonona
Feb 25, 2020

Love this studio! Classes are well balanced and challenging. I have done both mat pilates and reformer classes and both were fantastic. I appreciate how the instructors will pick you up when you need a little 'tweek' to be able to perform the exercise to the full potential. Such a great studio.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.