Virtual Classes Available

Restorative Therapy Co.

Pilates Studio  in Virginia Beach , VA

1004 First Colonial Rd. Ste 101
Virginia Beach , VA , 23454
  • Pilates Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Pilates Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Pilates Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Pilates Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Pilates Studio in Virginia Beach, VA

Restorative Therapy Co.

Get directions 1004 First Colonial Rd. Ste 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Virginia Beach, VA
Jan 26, 2021

Andrew is really good at diagnosing and targeting the issues that are affecting you.  He develops an exercise program that you can follow thru with at home.

Joan B.

28 Total Reviews
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Little York
Jul 5, 2022
Little York

This house is extremely beautiful and tidy! So far, I've done two classes with Katie, and both of them were excellent! She is incredibly knowledgeable, and she also made me feel at ease because I am still somewhat new to yoga. I'll be back soon! https://drift-boss.io/

Little York
Jul 5, 2022
Little York

Andrew is very skilled at identifying and treating the problems that are bothering you. He creates a workout regimen that you can complete at home.<a href="https://drift-boss.io&quot;  rel="dofollow">drift boss</a>

Virginia Beach
Jan 26, 2021
Virginia Beach

Andrew is really good at diagnosing and targeting the issues that are affecting you.  He develops an exercise program that you can follow thru with at home.

Joan B.

Virginia Beach
Nov 8, 2020
Virginia Beach

Tara is professional and knowledgeable . I feel comfortable working with her.

Virginia Beach
Jan 20, 2020
Virginia Beach

This was my first class with Tricia and I was blown away. She is patient and wants you to focus on technique. I will be joining weekly!

Virginia Beach
Dec 21, 2019
Virginia Beach

I attended my second Mind and Restorative event this morning. Once again Stephanee led me to a kinder gentler place within myself than where I was before i entered the studio. Stephanee’s compassion, knowledge, leadership and kindness always deliver. Thanks for offering such a wonderful community event!

Virginia Beach, VA USA
Dec 12, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Stephanee was absolutely wonderful. I love her approach to healing and would recommend her to anyone.

Virginia Beach
Dec 8, 2019
Virginia Beach

This place is so clean and attractive!  I have taken two classes  with Katie so far, and both have been great!  She really knows her stuff--plus she made me feel very comfortable as I still am pretty new to yoga!  I will be back!

Nov 13, 2019

Today was my husband's first appointment with Andrew.  He came home raving about him.  That is unusual.  Apparently they bonded because today he practiced the exercises and talked about his next appointment.  I am static!  Andrew was very thorough, knowledgeable and genuine.  I am very grateful  for the good start and look forward to a long lasting relationship.   Thank you Andrew!

Virginia Beach
Nov 10, 2019
Virginia Beach

Becca is amazing, very knowledgable and takes her time to ensure you get the best care. Although I wish I wasnt having to be there Im glad I was referred to her to help me get back on track!!! Thank you for just being you Becca!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Virginia Beach, VA
Jan 26, 2021

Andrew is really good at diagnosing and targeting the issues that are affecting you.  He develops an exercise program that you can follow thru with at home.

Joan B.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.