The Pilates Yoga Company

Pilates Studio  in Windsor , CO

1601 Pelican Lakes Point
Windsor , CO , 80550
  • Pilates Studio in Windsor, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Windsor, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Windsor, CO

The Pilates Yoga Company

Get directions 1601 Pelican Lakes Point
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Windsor
May 4, 2022

Attended the Aerial Yoga class with Kristin and it was fantastic! Great combination of challenging workouts with nice calming stretches!

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Greeley, CO USA
Mar 29, 2022
Greeley, CO USA

You are constantly challenged and introduced to new moves almost every week- Amazing!

Greeley
Mar 28, 2022
Greeley

Such a great experience can’t wait for my next session.

Fort Collins, CO USA
Mar 22, 2022
Fort Collins, CO USA

I am enjoying exercising more than ever before.  I am always challenged at Pilates but it is always such a different workout and experience that I never get bored or dread it.  Rather, I look forward to it every week and have just added another day to my repertoire.   Maila is incredibly knowledgeable and helps me understand why I am struggling with certain moves so that I can continuously improve.

Milliken
Mar 1, 2022
Milliken

Great class John!!!!!’

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

Billie Sue, so glad you enjoyed the class! It was certainly a pleasure to have you. Your great attitude and motivation made it fun for all of us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.  John

Fort Collins
Feb 15, 2022
Fort Collins

Thank you for your encouragement and kindness.  I love being with my friends and look forward to seeing Maila !  She won’t give up on me.  I appreciate that.

Feb 15, 2022

I moved to Colorado from Virginia a few months ago. I love the way Pilates has reshaped my body and helped my chronic back issues. I couldn’t wait to find a studio and thought it would take a few tries at different places. Imagine my delight when I took classes from John, Autumn, and Rebecca and found them comprehensive and fun. Thank you so much!!

Loveland, CO USA
Feb 8, 2022
Loveland, CO USA

John- thank you and my body thanks you too. Thanks for doing a one on one session with me!!! 11am Tues. ROCKS!!!

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

Brooke, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you, and especially to have the chance to do a one on one session. I thoroughly enjoyed working with and challenging someone so motivated and talented in the Pilates method. We look forward to the continued work together in our classes.  John

Loveland
Feb 7, 2022
Loveland

I tried pilates here for the first time. John was a careful and knowledgeable instructor who made sure I always had correct body alignment and was safe on the machines.

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

Janice, thanks so much for giving Pilates a try with us. I'm glad you found the instruction to be safe and beneficial, and that you are now a regular, and very capable, client in our classes. Keep up the great work!  John

Windsor, CO USA
Jan 27, 2022
Windsor, CO USA

I attend the senior Pilates class. This class keeps me flexible and moving.  At age 75 my core is strong.  I get a full body workout each time I attend class.  It’s amazing!   Michele, our instructor, is to be credited with keeping us active and strong.  Love this class!!

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

Thank you for the great review Linda! Michelle has a strong following and is dedicated to you all, she loves you all like family. You are a bright light in the studio, we all love your vibrant energy and cheery face!

San Francisco, CA USA
Jan 21, 2022
San Francisco, CA USA

Recently moved to No. Colorado and so excited to discover Pilates Yoga Company as my pilates home base.  Staff welcoming, non judgmental and encouraging.  I've years of lessons and the trainers here are totally top-notch.  Excellent.  The facility is clean and well designed.  Group classes are just the right size and individual attention from the instructors is gently  given.  Classes easy to schedule once I got familiar with the website.  Kudos to the Pilates Yoga Company for providing this valuable service to our community!

The Pilates Yoga Company comment

We are so happy to have your smart body join us Rozanne. You have Pilates in you and it has been a pleasure to observe your conscious and well executed movement!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Windsor
May 4, 2022

Attended the Aerial Yoga class with Kristin and it was fantastic! Great combination of challenging workouts with nice calming stretches!