Close icon
 
Close popup
Packing a Healthy Lunch
Packing a Healthy Lunch
$0.00

Details

Type:
Event
Period:
Sep 13, 2022 - Sep 13, 2022
Number of Sessions:
1
Duration
Days of week
Time
Location
Staff
Repeat every

Description

September 13, 2022

4:15 pm AT / 3:15 pm ET / 1:15 pm MT / 12:15 pm PT

Heading back to the office and kids head back to school after a summer filled with BBQ, potlucks and more can be a challenge.  While it is easy to eat out, the options may not always be the healthiest and the cost can add up.

Join Nutrien Fitness as we share some simple ways to pack a healthy lunch to save your budget and ensure you health goals stay on track.  We will explore a few healthy cooking ideas, tips on lunch storage items, and some recipes to try.

This workshop is free to all Nutrien Fitness members.  If you are not a member yet, click here to find out how you can join!

Show more
Qty
Subtotal:
$0.00
Tax:
$0.00
Discount:
$0.00
Total:
$0.00
Add to cart
Store 0

Online Store Category

Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$50.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$160.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Shopping cart
0
Cart is empty