Close icon
 
Close popup
Leveling Up Your Fitness Plan
Leveling Up Your Fitness Plan
$0.00

Details

Type:
Event
Period:
Jan 17, 2024 - Jan 17, 2024
Number of Sessions:
1
Duration
Days of week
Time
Location
Staff
Repeat every

Description

January 17, 2024 at 3:00pm AT / 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT

 

January is often seen as a clean slate, a fresh start, and we are here to help you make the most of what you have available to you.

 

Join us as we explore all of the resources available to you on WellNorth and how to use them to reach your 2024 health and wellness goals.  Regardless of your goal for 2024, we have you covered for fitness, nutrition, mental wellness, injury recovery and more!

 

This workshop is open to all Northern College employees.

Show more
Qty
Subtotal:
$0.00
Tax:
$0.00
Discount:
$0.00
Total:
$0.00
Add to cart
Store 0

Store Category

Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Fit in the Kitchen Mar 12, 2024
Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Optimal Nutrition - 4 Week Group Coaching Mar 6, 2024 - Mar 27, 2024
Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Staying Fit Outdoors Apr 10, 2024
Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Sound Bath May 22, 2024
Item has more options...
$0.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$65.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$200.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
$200.00
Add to cart
More details
Item has more options...
Free
Add to cart
More details
Shopping cart
0
Cart is empty