KickHouse - Yorba Linda

Fitness Studio  in Yorba Linda , CA

18226 Imperial Hwy.
Yorba Linda , CA , 92886

KickHouse - Yorba Linda

Get directions 18226 Imperial Hwy.
 
Add to favourites
Yorba Linda , CA , 92886
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orange
Jan 15, 2021

AMAZING!! Everyone is so nice, great instructors who are motivating and passionate about what they do. The facility is very clean! I love the app for easy scheduling and lots of options for class times.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Yorba Linda, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
Yorba Linda, CA USA

Love love love Voula and her team! And this place is so clean and well maintained!

Yorba Linda
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Yorba Linda

AMAZING!! Everyone is so nice, great instructors who are motivating and passionate about what they do. The facility is very clean! I love the app for easy scheduling and lots of options for class times.

Yorba Linda, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Yorba Linda, CA USA

Love this place from the bottom of my heart! The space is outstanding. Neat. Clean. Welcoming. KickHouse is elevated from the normal gym. So many times available, so many options of different classes weather you’re new or have been going for quite some time. Workouts are never redundant, ever- which is amazing!! All the instructors are so friendly and encouraging. KickHouse doesn’t disappoint!

KickHouse - Yorba Linda comment

We're are so honored to have you apart of out KickHouse family!!!

Yorba Linda
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Yorba Linda

Love the instructors, the environment, the motivation and the new improved classes! Also true results... the workout is no joke!
I can't wait for my next class.

KickHouse - Yorba Linda comment

We love having you! You truly work hard and can't wait to see your 6-pack shine through!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020

Love the staff and classes! I'm struggling to lose weight, but they motivate me and help me get better! The classes are super fun too! I've never punched anything in my life...now I love punching and kicking the bag! Do this...it will change your life and you burn a lot of calories!

KickHouse - Yorba Linda comment

You are amazing Sandeepa! You are a joy to have in class your hard work will payoff!!! Keep at it and we will be here every step of the way!

Fullerton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Fullerton

I love all the instructors, they are all motivating and friendly but the classes are a guaranteed killer . I lost 20 pounds so far after joining the studio

KickHouse - Yorba Linda comment

We are so happy to hear your journey this far! We can't wait to help you get to your goal weight.

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Anaheim, CA USA

Great class!! Kicked my butt. Can’t wait to come take another class.

KickHouse - Yorba Linda comment

Your amazing! Love having you apart of our fitfam!

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Anaheim, CA USA

Such an awesome place to work out, great work out that challenge you , the instructors are so awesome and push u i love it would recommend to anyone.

KickHouse - Yorba Linda comment

Thank you Tony, we enjoy your energy and hard work!! Glad you are apart of our Fit Fam !

Placentia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Placentia

Love the high energy of the class! The instructors are awesome as well!

KickHouse - Yorba Linda comment

Thanks Rachel! We do have a Rockstar team and so happy they can help you kick butt while having fun!!!

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Aliso Viejo

Love Love Love the all new KickHouse! So fresh so clean, the studio look amazing. The workouts a great and the schedule has so much variety and lots of fun! Can't wait to get back in next week.

KickHouse - Yorba Linda comment

So happy you are loving the class!!! Keep kicking butt.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orange
Jan 15, 2021

AMAZING!! Everyone is so nice, great instructors who are motivating and passionate about what they do. The facility is very clean! I love the app for easy scheduling and lots of options for class times.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.