KickHouse - Eldersburg

Fitness Studio  in Eldersburg , MD

1209 Liberty Road, Building 3, Suite 112/113
Eldersburg , MD , 21784
  • Fitness Studio in Eldersburg, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Eldersburg, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Eldersburg, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Eldersburg, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Eldersburg, MD

KickHouse - Eldersburg

Get directions 1209 Liberty Road, Building 3, Suite 112/113
 
Add to favourites
Eldersburg , MD , 21784
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eldersburg, MD
Mar 7, 2021

6 week challange is a great way to start your healthy lifestyle. The environment is very welcoming and the instructors are very knowledgeable. Each class is unique and bring a different element to class. The classes go 0 to 100. You definitely feel
like  you pushed yourself and fell great about what you accomplished. Anyone looking to do a little better for themselves, I highly recommend trying Kickhouse.

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Sykesville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Sykesville

Had my first class this morning with Lucas.  The class went by fast and was challenging.  Look forward to my next one.

Windsor Mill, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020
Windsor Mill, MD USA

Awesome holiday class Dean. Thanks for the push I needs it.

Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Westminster

Took first class last night with Dean a little challenging but also rewarding. Can’t wait to see my results down the road with joining KickHouse.

Mount Airy, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Mount Airy, MD USA

Dean (instructor) really motivates you to get the most out of your workout. Been at this 3 months and so look forward to attending classes!

Reisterstown
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Reisterstown

I am a beginner but I am really loving my decision to join this class! Everyone is welcoming and amazing and this is exactly the workout and accountability I need!

Eldersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
Eldersburg

Amazing class, love the yoga after!!

Eldersburg, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
Eldersburg, MD USA

Sunday classes are going to make all the difference!

Eldersburg, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Eldersburg, MD USA

Tonight’s class was a great workout. What a great way to end the day with kickboxing. Dean is very good explaining the correct technique. I like the new format too.

Windsor Mill, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020
Windsor Mill, MD USA

I really enjoyed this fast paced workout to start my day right.  Helped my technique and form as well as worked my core. Great class as usual Lucas.

Mount Airy, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
Mount Airy, MD USA

Great workout with Dean this evening.  Enjoying the new format.  :-)

KickHouse - Eldersburg comment

Thanks for the feedback.  Can you give us any specific things that you enjoyed with the new format?


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eldersburg, MD
Mar 7, 2021

6 week challange is a great way to start your healthy lifestyle. The environment is very welcoming and the instructors are very knowledgeable. Each class is unique and bring a different element to class. The classes go 0 to 100. You definitely feel
like  you pushed yourself and fell great about what you accomplished. Anyone looking to do a little better for themselves, I highly recommend trying Kickhouse.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:40 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:15 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.