Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Wellness  in Tonawanda , NY

2341 Sheridan Dr
Tonawanda , NY , 14150

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Get directions 2341 Sheridan Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
North Tonawanda, NY
Apr 1, 2022

This place is sick!! They actually correct you when your doing something wrong and I don’t just mean a little correction! You won’t move on until you get it which is what I like! Also my thighs hurt today  thank you Monica. Great workout, great coaches! Two thumbs up!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Tonawanda
Mar 13, 2021
Tonawanda

Monica is amazing! As a beginner I had no idea what I was doing walking into the beginner class. She took the time to show the class how to wrap your hands safely and taught us how to throw a punch properly. Then she gave us the best workout of our lives! The class was organized and motivating! I cannot wait until the next class!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

We love Monica also.  She will be here at 6 am tomorrow so come see her!  Thanks Kristen!

Tonawanda
Mar 8, 2021
Tonawanda

What a workout!!! The trainer Kevin Kirby was an absolute beast!!! I loved the high intensity non-stop action. If you want to feel the good sore for the next few days, this is the place to be!!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Appreciate ya Ricky!  Glad you’re enjoying your workouts. I’m

Buffalo
Feb 23, 2021
Buffalo

I am loving this gym and the different classes offered to mix it up. The trainers really work with you and I love a smaller setting bc you get the guidance. I can see and feel my progress already!!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Melanie, we appreciate you!  
So happy to have you as part of the Boxstar team and fam.

Buffalo
Feb 15, 2021
Buffalo

I’m addicted to these classes! The Instructors are great at keeping the classes organized and keeping everyone motivated. I walked into my first class knowing nothing about boxing and with each class I can feel myself getting better and stronger. The gym is always clean and social distancing is taken very seriously so I always feel safe here.

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Thanks Hannah for all of the support and kind remarks.  Look forward to seeing you this week!

Feb 15, 2021

Workouts are fire!! This is exactly the place I needed to shake up my fitness routine. Drew and Jeff do a great job demonstrating boxing techniques and motivating you throughout the class. And as a bonus, the music is on point, keeping that energy level high!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Andrea, you're a rockstar!  Thank you for your support.

Buffalo
Feb 14, 2021
Buffalo

Great gym!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Evan thanks bud!   Love working with ya and seeing your progress!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Buffalo
512 ELMWOOD AVE, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA

Featured review

Featured review
North Tonawanda, NY
Apr 1, 2022

This place is sick!! They actually correct you when your doing something wrong and I don’t just mean a little correction! You won’t move on until you get it which is what I like! Also my thighs hurt today  thank you Monica. Great workout, great coaches! Two thumbs up!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:45 am10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:45 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.