Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Wellness  in Tonawanda , NY

2341 Sheridan Dr
Tonawanda , NY , 14150

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Get directions 2341 Sheridan Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Tonawanda, NY
Apr 1, 2022

This place is sick!! They actually correct you when your doing something wrong and I don’t just mean a little correction! You won’t move on until you get it which is what I like! Also my thighs hurt today  thank you Monica. Great workout, great coaches! Two thumbs up!

36 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

North Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2022
North Tonawanda

This place is sick!! They actually correct you when your doing something wrong and I don’t just mean a little correction! You won’t move on until you get it which is what I like! Also my thighs hurt today  thank you Monica. Great workout, great coaches! Two thumbs up!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Bro thanks for taking the time to give us some props!  Love having you and your "brother" as part of our fam now.  Keep it up and we'll keep pushing ya!  Many thanks again Marc.  
-Kevin

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2022

Great workout and friendly staff. Only 3 classes and I already feel results! Can't wait to go back.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2022

Amazing workout!  Super fun.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2022
Buffalo

Only my second week and I really like the classes.  Jeff and Kevin are great, supportive and motivating.  Looking forward to next class.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2022
Buffalo

Great staff.  As a new member, the staff was encouraging, informative and welcoming.  Can't wait to attend my next class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2022

Another fantastic workout last night. This is the 5th visit for me. I thoroughly enjoy the personal attention that each instructor (and fellow members) offers me during the sessions. Kevin, Jeff, and Monica go above and beyond to offer a thorough experience, with high intensity and proper form. THANK YOU! So if your looking for a gym that cares that you are there, this is the gym for you. Looking forward to many more visits!!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2021
Buffalo

This was the 2nd week my kids attended the junior boxstar program. They absolutely love it! Kevin and the other coaches do a phenomenal job with the kids. They are comfortable and confident coming here after just 2 weeks. The coaches are supportive and encouraging. Their enthusiasm for what they do really shows. It’s a great program!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

I’d recommend these classes to anyone no matter your age or fitness level. The instructors Kevin, Jeff, Monica, and Doug go out of their way to make you everyone feel included while at the same time pushing you to excel. All around fantastic place to learn kickboxing fundamentals and proper weight lifting techniques.

Kenmore
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021
Kenmore

I’ve been doing classes now for 6 months and I cannot say enough good things about Boxstar. I never expected to enjoy it as much as I do but I honestly say this has become one of the best things I have ever done. The training is phenomenal, the classes are challenging, never repetitive or boring. The routines are throughly thought out, demonstrated and modified if needed.  Jeff, Kevin, Monica
and Doug bring 100% to every class and motivate you push yourself to that next level. Whether your beginning your journey or your just looking for a change I highly recommend Boxstar to anyone at any level. Your body and your mind will thank you for it. Thank you to everyone at Boxstar for everything you have done for me and all the help, guidance and motivation along the way.

North Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
North Tonawanda

Thank you Boxstar. Great staff as well as workout. I’m a little bit older than the usual members and probably a challenge. You do what you can and are helped along the way. A special thank you to Kevin for his patience.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Buffalo
512 ELMWOOD AVE, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Tonawanda, NY
Apr 1, 2022

This place is sick!! They actually correct you when your doing something wrong and I don’t just mean a little correction! You won’t move on until you get it which is what I like! Also my thighs hurt today  thank you Monica. Great workout, great coaches! Two thumbs up!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:45 am10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:45 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.