Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Wellness  in Tonawanda , NY

2341 Sheridan Dr
Tonawanda , NY , 14150

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Get directions 2341 Sheridan Dr
 
Add to favourites
Tonawanda , NY , 14150
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tonawanda, NY
May 23, 2021

This training is exactly what I was looking for. I've done three training sessions so far, and each one has been a challenge, with super high intensity workouts.  Jeff has been a great motivator, who truly wants the best out of his entire class. If you're looking to get into shape, then this is the place to be!!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Williamsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Williamsville

I had never exercised in my life. 2 months later, I can plank do a whole lot of things I couldn't before.
The support you get from Jeff, Kevin n Monica are awesome.
Its not easy, they push you but its addictive. Try it!!!

Kenmore
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Kenmore

So far I love it. It's hard work, but the time flies, I feel great, and the coaches are wonderful. Definitely going to stick with it for once!

Williamsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021
Williamsville

My first class was great. Kevin was very helpful.  Can't wait to continue this workout routine.

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021
Tonawanda

Great classes, great trainers, great atmosphere! You should definitely check this place out.

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Awesome class with Jeff! Great way to start my week!!

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Tonawanda

This training is exactly what I was looking for. I've done three training sessions so far, and each one has been a challenge, with super high intensity workouts.  Jeff has been a great motivator, who truly wants the best out of his entire class. If you're looking to get into shape, then this is the place to be!!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Robert, great to have you in here kicking ass with us!  Thank you.

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021
Tonawanda

Great workout! Great trainers! Great atmosphere & location!
Can’t say enough about the greatness of BoxStar!!!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Thanks Mary!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

Top notch.  I normally don't like circuits and gym but this changed my mind.  trainee Heff pushes you hard..I was soar for days...just the way I like a workout to be.

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Amy thank you for taking a moment to drop a line.  Looking forward to getting that work in with you for a long time!

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021

First class today at the Tonawanda location. Work out was hard, but I had a blast and learned a lot. Everyone was really helpful and patient while I learned the ropes. Can't wait for class#2!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Joanne, thank you! Glad to have you with us and that you've found a system that best suits you.  See ya soon!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Buffalo

I got the membership for my son and I and we both really enjoy the training. Jeff is good at keeping the the class motivated so we can finish strong!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

My man, thanks for taking the time to provide a review.  Look forward to touching em up with you and Jr. soon!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Buffalo
512 ELMWOOD AVE, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tonawanda, NY
May 23, 2021

This training is exactly what I was looking for. I've done three training sessions so far, and each one has been a challenge, with super high intensity workouts.  Jeff has been a great motivator, who truly wants the best out of his entire class. If you're looking to get into shape, then this is the place to be!!

Business Hours *

Wellness HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:45 am10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:45 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.