Close icon
 
Close popup
147 Total Reviews
147 Reviews
Write a review
May 16, 2024

Jesse always makes us work! I had to confirm if I still had legs afterwards..lol. very good put together

May 14, 2024

One of the best decisions I've ever made. Great atmosphere the one-on-one coaching is really great with improving on your workout skills and helping you to get into shape

Apr 19, 2024

Always enjoy my training.

Jan 4, 2024

The environment is very welcoming at Evolution Fitness Training. The staff is non-judgmental, friendly, positive and encouraging. I am new and have not worked out in years which made me very nervous. However, the Trainer for the class was very patient, accommodating, understanding, and helpful throughout the whole workout. The other clients in the class were very supportive as well. The class was great and I still cannot believe we did so much within a 30-minute time frame. Looking forward to more classes.

Dec 21, 2023

Evo has been my sanity while my time in ON. There are some exercise that I have been doing for several years only to find out I have been doing them wrong. Sheldon and Caroline’s coaching attention to technique and programs are amazing. If you are looking for community and a physical transformation this gym delivers.

Evolution Fitness Training response

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback Tanya! You are doing absolutely amazing, you push yourself through the classes, and we are seeing you make great changes! Love having you apart of the Evo fam! Keep doing great things!!

Oct 18, 2023

This was my first class with Lauren and her leg work out was amazing with exercises that I have never done before after being at this gym for 9 months.  I will definitely be booking other classes that she will be instructing.  Thanks Lauren.

Jun 2, 2023

Great class thanks Jesse.

May 27, 2023

The best life changing decision I have made. As long as you stick with the plan you will see changes in less then 2 weeks!!!!!

May 18, 2023

Loved my first day of legs work out yesterday. I am still sore

Apr 25, 2023

After completing 15 weeks of training,  Evolution Fitness continues to introduce new exercises which makes every class feel challenging and exciting.  You definitely will not get bored from any of their training sessions.

1 2 ... 15