Close icon
 
Close popup
20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 »
Show: Latest

Middlesex
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2017
Middlesex

I took the Mommy & Me class with Denise. Both my son, Brady, and I LOVED it! Denise is a kind, patient, and generous instructor and helped me to get the most out of our 45 minutes together! As a stay-at-home mom of a baby and a 4yr old, getting in a decent workout is hard. But the stretches that I learned in class are something I can do with Brady while we play! So the class is so much more than just 45 minutes, once a week. Thank you Denise!! Can't wait for next session to start!

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2017
Plainfield

I appreciate the personal attention and challenge of the classes here. I've been taking Pilates and ballet classes for years at various schools. This is a quality school. It deserves a bigger space, and a locker room!

Hillsborough, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2017
Hillsborough, NJ USA

I enjoy the personalized attention and the rigorousness of the instruction in my Tower classes.  Thanks, Pat!!!

Bridgewater, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2017
Bridgewater, NJ USA

What a great experience!  I had done pilates for 8 years but stopped a year ago.  I tried the studio and Pat's class today and it feels so good to be doing pilates again.  Pat was great - while I was not a beginner, she made appropriate adjustments for me.  She is a great instructor and made me feel welcome.  The class was excellent.  I will be back!

Green Brook, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2017
Green Brook, NJ USA

As usual, the experience today was fantastic. Pat is a superb Pilates instructor ( have taken private, tower and mat classes with her).  Always ensuring form is accurate, considerate of personal limitations and focus and makes the  class so special.  My only reluctance to provide a great review is that I selfishly don't want the class to fill up too quickly ;).    Seriously, a wonderful studio and professional experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2017

Pat is simply amazing! She works every muscle in my body and I feel great when I leave the class. I feel so lucky to have her as my pilates mat and tower trainer.

NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2017
NJ USA

My Gentle Stretching Yoga class with Rose has helped me center myself & even though I am having issues with my shoulders & back, it has helped me to loosen my muscles & feel better! Rose is very helpful, fun & encouraging! I feel so good as soon as I walk into class!

Warren, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2017
Warren, NJ USA

Since 2005 both Deborah and Kathy have helped me recover from operations and become stronger through both pilates and Melt.  I've enjoyed talking and laughing with other clients as well as with them. I sincerely appreciate their encouragement and friendship and plan to continue exercising with them.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2017

A second class with Pat.  She continued to give reminders about form and gave encouragement when needed.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2017

My first class with Pat.  She consistently checked in with me to see if needed any adjustments or assistance.  I felt very comfortable and at ease in the class.

Pages: 1 2 »