Close icon
 
Close popup
17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 »
Show: Latest

Bridgewater, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2017
Bridgewater, NJ USA

What a great experience!  I had done pilates for 8 years but stopped a year ago.  I tried the studio and Pat's class today and it feels so good to be doing pilates again.  Pat was great - while I was not a beginner, she made appropriate adjustments for me.  She is a great instructor and made me feel welcome.  The class was excellent.  I will be back!

Green Brook, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2017
Green Brook, NJ USA

As usual, the experience today was fantastic. Pat is a superb Pilates instructor ( have taken private, tower and mat classes with her).  Always ensuring form is accurate, considerate of personal limitations and focus and makes the  class so special.  My only reluctance to provide a great review is that I selfishly don't want the class to fill up too quickly ;).    Seriously, a wonderful studio and professional experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2017

Pat is simply amazing! She works every muscle in my body and I feel great when I leave the class. I feel so lucky to have her as my pilates mat and tower trainer.

NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2017
NJ USA

My Gentle Stretching Yoga class with Rose has helped me center myself & even though I am having issues with my shoulders & back, it has helped me to loosen my muscles & feel better! Rose is very helpful, fun & encouraging! I feel so good as soon as I walk into class!

Warren, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2017
Warren, NJ USA

Since 2005 both Deborah and Kathy have helped me recover from operations and become stronger through both pilates and Melt.  I've enjoyed talking and laughing with other clients as well as with them. I sincerely appreciate their encouragement and friendship and plan to continue exercising with them.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2017

A second class with Pat.  She continued to give reminders about form and gave encouragement when needed.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2017

My first class with Pat.  She consistently checked in with me to see if needed any adjustments or assistance.  I felt very comfortable and at ease in the class.

NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2017
NJ USA

My 9 and 6 yr old daughters  love their yoga classes with Denise. She's truly wonderful. We are very happy!

Premier Pilates & Yoga comment

Denise has just such a special way of bringing the fun of yoga to kids in her class. She is Amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2017

Wow - great class with Pat everytime! Pat keeps it fun and positive.  I love the tower classes and I'm seeing my body really change after only a short time.

Premier Pilates & Yoga comment

So wonderful to hear such positive feedback. Pat is an amazing instructor!

NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2017
NJ USA

I have been attending classes at Premier Yoga and Pilates studio regularly since 2013.  The instructors are all excellent and I love the small classes. The Melt Method classes are awesome...a perfect hour of restoration and relaxation. Although challenging for me, I really enjoy the Tower Pilates class and I am feeling myself get stronger and more flexible. I recently started the beginners Reformer class and although I am very much a work in progress, I really am enjoying it!  Thank you so much Deborah, Kathy and Jeanette for all your assistance.

Premier Pilates & Yoga comment

We couldn't be happier about your presence at the studio. You progress since 2013 has been nothing short of amazing! Keep on coming!

Pages: 1 2 »