Close icon
 
Close popup
74 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
74 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 ... 8 »
Show: Latest

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2018
Clarksville

As much as I enjoy the various arts of dancing, I have to say that the best part about TC Dance Academy is the friendliness and professionalism of the instructors/staff. I was instantly welcomed and made to feel apart of the group. TC is great instructor; she pushes you but is also very patient.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2018

I was very impressed with the whole class. My instructor Skittles took her time to make sure everyone knew how to do everything properly. She did put safety first but made sure everyone had a great time. She had such great confidence in everyone and kept motivating us to keep on trying! I can’t wait to go back.

Fort Campbell
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2018
Fort Campbell

The best girls night out I ever had! I was nervous about attending the class, but as soon as me and my friends walked in the atmosphere was so welcoming. The workouts were  still achievable even by someone coming in their first day. She made me feel so confident and sexy I showed my husband and he was surprised I learned so much. I will definitely will be coming back!

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018
Clarksville

I was very impressed with TC Dance studio! I took my first ever pole dance class tonight. The instructor, Skittles was patient and understanding. She puts safety first but also delivers a fun experience. I was a bit nervous coming in alone & with no experience but it only took a few moments to realize how chill the other girls were and that no one was judging me. I also appreciate the instructor taking time for one on one during the class and for ever spending a few extra minutes with me after class to answer some of my extra questions. Thanks so much for a great first class!

Woodlawn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2018
Woodlawn

The staff at TC Dance Academy were absolutely amazing! They made my birthday celebration s huge success. I would highly recommend them to anyone. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

  1. Imgonfigureitout

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Clarksville

I had an amazing time at the belly dancing class. Everyone was very welcoming. I can’t wait to come back to the next class. Thank you guys for allowing me to come in and join class tonight.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018

So far I have gone to two weeks of classes including the full body workout, spins and tricks, and floor work. I am thoroughly please with my experiences.  I have gained core strength already. The instructors are nice and easy to work with. Also, the other classroom participants are helpful. Thanks TC!

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018
Clarksville

I was looking for something fun outside of my normal gym routine and boy did l find it! I took the Floorwork class and was surprised and pleased all at the same time. I will DEFINITELY be back for the Floorwork Class and MANY more! But next time l think I’ll bring my girls.

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018
Clarksville

Very nice, very welcoming. My instructor really encouraged us to feel confident and she was very patient.

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2018
Clarksville

All I can say is step out your comfort zone and take a class. Very welcoming atmosphere, with zero judgement. TC was extremely encouraging and helpful. Apart from the fun aspect you definitely get a good workout and test your limits!! =D

Pages: 1 2 ... 8 »