Close icon
 
Close popup
77 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
77 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Fort Campbell
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2018
Fort Campbell

Really welcoming and helpful class

Hopkinsville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018
Hopkinsville

TC Dance Academy is the place to go, even if you are a beginner like myself! The instructors really work with you and break down each step in a way you understand it and motivate you to keep trying until you get it right! The environment is great and the classes are super fun. Anyone can do pole dancing with the help of TC dance academy!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2018

We went today not knowing what to expect and it was a fantastic experience. She was so patient and attentive.  We would love to do it again.

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2018
Clarksville

As much as I enjoy the various arts of dancing, I have to say that the best part about TC Dance Academy is the friendliness and professionalism of the instructors/staff. I was instantly welcomed and made to feel apart of the group. TC is great instructor; she pushes you but is also very patient.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2018

I was very impressed with the whole class. My instructor Skittles took her time to make sure everyone knew how to do everything properly. She did put safety first but made sure everyone had a great time. She had such great confidence in everyone and kept motivating us to keep on trying! I can’t wait to go back.

Fort Campbell
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2018
Fort Campbell

The best girls night out I ever had! I was nervous about attending the class, but as soon as me and my friends walked in the atmosphere was so welcoming. The workouts were  still achievable even by someone coming in their first day. She made me feel so confident and sexy I showed my husband and he was surprised I learned so much. I will definitely will be coming back!

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018
Clarksville

I was very impressed with TC Dance studio! I took my first ever pole dance class tonight. The instructor, Skittles was patient and understanding. She puts safety first but also delivers a fun experience. I was a bit nervous coming in alone & with no experience but it only took a few moments to realize how chill the other girls were and that no one was judging me. I also appreciate the instructor taking time for one on one during the class and for ever spending a few extra minutes with me after class to answer some of my extra questions. Thanks so much for a great first class!

Woodlawn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2018
Woodlawn

The staff at TC Dance Academy were absolutely amazing! They made my birthday celebration s huge success. I would highly recommend them to anyone. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

  1. Imgonfigureitout

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Clarksville

I had an amazing time at the belly dancing class. Everyone was very welcoming. I can’t wait to come back to the next class. Thank you guys for allowing me to come in and join class tonight.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018

So far I have gone to two weeks of classes including the full body workout, spins and tricks, and floor work. I am thoroughly please with my experiences.  I have gained core strength already. The instructors are nice and easy to work with. Also, the other classroom participants are helpful. Thanks TC!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8