Close icon
 
Close popup
70 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
70 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 ... 7 »
Show: Latest

Woodlawn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2018
Woodlawn

The staff at TC Dance Academy were absolutely amazing! They made my birthday celebration s huge success. I would highly recommend them to anyone. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

  1. Imgonfigureitout

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Clarksville

I had an amazing time at the belly dancing class. Everyone was very welcoming. I can’t wait to come back to the next class. Thank you guys for allowing me to come in and join class tonight.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018

So far I have gone to two weeks of classes including the full body workout, spins and tricks, and floor work. I am thoroughly please with my experiences.  I have gained core strength already. The instructors are nice and easy to work with. Also, the other classroom participants are helpful. Thanks TC!

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018
Clarksville

I was looking for something fun outside of my normal gym routine and boy did l find it! I took the Floorwork class and was surprised and pleased all at the same time. I will DEFINITELY be back for the Floorwork Class and MANY more! But next time l think I’ll bring my girls.

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018
Clarksville

Very nice, very welcoming. My instructor really encouraged us to feel confident and she was very patient.

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2018
Clarksville

All I can say is step out your comfort zone and take a class. Very welcoming atmosphere, with zero judgement. TC was extremely encouraging and helpful. Apart from the fun aspect you definitely get a good workout and test your limits!! =D

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2018
Clarksville

First time I went to the class today had a blast. Best workout I've had all week and it's a friendly environment with no judgement loved it

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2018
Clarksville

We had an amazing time at our ladies night outing! TC made it fun, taught us some great moves, and had us hyped the entire time! I will be coming on a regular basis.

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2018
Clarksville

As a brand new pole student, both of the Beginner Pole Fitness classes that I've taken have been wonderful! Easy to follow and challenging, and you really leave feeling worked-out and confident!

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2017
Clarksville

Skittles is great and I love how she motivated the other girls and myself!

Pages: 1 2 ... 7 »