Close icon
 
Close popup
77 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Colchester

Did the anxiety stress class today at 4:30. First time I've done this class. It was fantastic!!!,  Very knowledgeable and focused. I was able to breath and stay intentional throughout the session. Great facilitation!! Thank you

Colchester, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Colchester, CT USA

I did the live zoom Moderate Flow Yoga with Dana today. It was a great mix of poses and flow with some challenge to keep things interesting. Thank you Dana.

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020
Colchester

Vera is an attentive and intuitive massage therapist. Highly recommend.

Andover
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Andover

Sarah is encouraging and has just the right amount of challenging movements to give a great work out without losing the stretching that I need!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

I’ve gone to three classes so far and I will continue coming. Last week in class, there was an unanticipated need for modifications to most of the poses for a student, which Melanie accommodated on the fly. This week, the entire class was based on this modification, which was so thoughtful. I love that Melanie took one student’s needs and built a whole class around it - that shows such a high level of care and compassion. I’m thoroughly impressed!

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Colchester

Excellent class, well-paced with moderate chalenging moves. Enjoyed the stretches and strengthening poses. Looking forward to improving balance. Great instructir.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Maddie was a great instructor who went out of her way to make everyone feel comfortable during class no matter their practice level. I enjoyed the class and felt amazing after.

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Colchester

love my saturday class with melanie

Hebron, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Hebron, CT USA

Terrific class this morning with Tony. I’ll be back next Saturday.

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Colchester

Ladies Night Out on Essential Oils was very relaxed an informative. Thank You Nancy great job!

Twisted Dog Yoga comment

Thank you Debra, we are thrilled that you enjoyed the Ladies Night Out!  Check out our other upcoming events!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8