Close icon
 
Close popup
78 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Great class. Really enjoy Dana as an instructor. My husband and I do the Yin class on Zoom, Tuesday 6-7:15pm. Love holding the pose, and meditating. Highly recommend.  NAMASTE

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Colchester

Did the anxiety stress class today at 4:30. First time I've done this class. It was fantastic!!!,  Very knowledgeable and focused. I was able to breath and stay intentional throughout the session. Great facilitation!! Thank you

Colchester, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Colchester, CT USA

I did the live zoom Moderate Flow Yoga with Dana today. It was a great mix of poses and flow with some challenge to keep things interesting. Thank you Dana.

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020
Colchester

Vera is an attentive and intuitive massage therapist. Highly recommend.

Andover
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Andover

Sarah is encouraging and has just the right amount of challenging movements to give a great work out without losing the stretching that I need!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

I’ve gone to three classes so far and I will continue coming. Last week in class, there was an unanticipated need for modifications to most of the poses for a student, which Melanie accommodated on the fly. This week, the entire class was based on this modification, which was so thoughtful. I love that Melanie took one student’s needs and built a whole class around it - that shows such a high level of care and compassion. I’m thoroughly impressed!

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Colchester

Excellent class, well-paced with moderate chalenging moves. Enjoyed the stretches and strengthening poses. Looking forward to improving balance. Great instructir.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Maddie was a great instructor who went out of her way to make everyone feel comfortable during class no matter their practice level. I enjoyed the class and felt amazing after.

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Colchester

love my saturday class with melanie

Hebron, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Hebron, CT USA

Terrific class this morning with Tony. I’ll be back next Saturday.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8