Close icon
 
Close popup
95 Total Reviews
95 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Jul 25, 2022

I enjoy my practice and so happy to get back into yoga. Hi highly recommend!

East Haddam
Jun 25, 2022
East Haddam

Class was very good, instructor created a relaxing environment. Facility was inviting and clean. The smoothie bar on site is a great addition! Cannot wait to go back.

May 8, 2022

Excellent class for tension relief with Melanie, a great way to start a Sunday! Gentle yoga flow is Relaxing and rejuvenating!

Marlborough
Mar 12, 2022
Marlborough

What a calming yet rejuvenating evening! And the wine topped it off perfectly.

Colchester
Mar 6, 2022
Colchester

Class was AMAZING! Just wish the smoothie bar was open after class, it would have been awesome to have a nice healthy meal after class, and to purchase some of the yoga equipment.

East Hampton
Nov 10, 2021
East Hampton

Great experience!

Oct 12, 2021

I had my second class with Juliana and found her to be super soothing. She gives great directions where you don't have to try and contort your body just to see her movement. And if you fall out of pose she gently encourages to keep trying. The studio itself is very nice and clean.. I'll keep coming back, especially for Juliana's class.

Jun 25, 2021

First time doing yoga and wine. The instruction from Dana was amazing and the atmosphere being in the field on a beautiful day added to the amazing experience. This was my first time doing the relaxation style yoga and highly recommend it. Will definitely be back to this location for another yoga and wine event.

Twisted Dog Yoga comment

We are so glad you enjoyed yourself. It was such a beautiful evening with lovely people, amazing yoga and delicious wine! Hope to see you again!

Jun 5, 2021

I had tried yoga in the past but never found it to be for me. I had my first class today with Melanie and not only was this a perfect fit for me physically, her method of instruction and combined meditation was perfect for my spirit. I am sold! Thank you Melanie

East Haddam
May 10, 2021
East Haddam

I went to my 3rd class with Dana tonight. All have been different and have focused on different areas of the body. Looking forward to more classes!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10