Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

450 Savannah ave.
Statesboro , GA , 30458

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 450 Savannah ave.
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021

I’ve been in Statesboro for 5 years and this is the only place I’ll go! From natural hair to now relaxed Dominique has always taken care of me. I love the new location and it is equipped for the growth that they deserve. I will always go here! Service is top notch and my hair always feels so much better when I’m done. I get so many compliments on the cuts I get. I love it here and they make me love my hair as well. As long as I’ve been going to salons there is no place like the Brow Baby hair salon.

109 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021

Very professional and clean. If you are looking for a salon for your natural hair this is it! Also, they cater to all nationalities so if your looking for someone to do your hair, hair cuts or just getting your brow cleaned up they can help!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021

This is my first time ever going to brow baby and the experience was awesome . Dominique done a wonderful job. I will refer others to go to brow baby because it is wow wow everything you can possibly imagine when it comes to great service. S.Williams

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

Awesome! Everyone was so warm and welcoming. My daughter's eyebrows look amazing

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Statesboro

I’ve been in Statesboro for 5 years and this is the only place I’ll go! From natural hair to now relaxed Dominique has always taken care of me. I love the new location and it is equipped for the growth that they deserve. I will always go here! Service is top notch and my hair always feels so much better when I’m done. I get so many compliments on the cuts I get. I love it here and they make me love my hair as well. As long as I’ve been going to salons there is no place like the Brow Baby hair salon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021

I love my brows! Since going to DaVita she has made my brows beautiful and even!! Wax is always a perfect temperature.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

Amazing!!! That's and understatement for Dominique work. She's an amazing stylist and her customer service and personality always makes visit extraordinary I love my two strand twist style!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Wow, Wow, Wow!!
I can't say enough.  This was my fifth try to get my hair done in Statesboro. Mrs. Davita Foster was awesome. She took the time to know my hair, she did multiples tests on my hair to be sure what it can be done properly,  she was very patient with me and all my questions. I show her few pictures of what I was looking and she did beyond of what I was asking. She cut my hair in beautiful layers. She color my hair, she cut my hair beautifully. Is the first person here in Statesboro that understand my not straight or curly hair.  My hair looks soft, shine and healthy.  She makes me feel very comfortable and she was very friendly. I will definitely return to start my process of lighting up my hair.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021

I love this place! I get my eyebrows threaded often and I have never had a bad experience. Mrs. Davita always does my brows for me and she’s absolutely amazing. The place is always clean. It’s always super easy to make an appointment. The customer service is also just amazing. It’s always great being treated well when you go into a business. Considering getting my eye lashes done with them as well! They do it all guys, so make this your one stop shop, you won’t regret it, I promise!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

Was curious about what eyebrow threading was after a conversation with Davita. I won a small wager with a mutual friend and she paid for me to have it done. I was a bit nervous at first but it wasn't bad at all. She did a jam up job! She the precision and the rhythm! I'm going to have to return when my brows get unruly again!

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Statesboro

Davita is amazing! The salon is always clean and my wife and I always have the best service here. Friendly staff, have made updates with their new location so it's easier to find, always feel refreshed and recharged after having my brows done their, always look good! Online booking is great for when you call and they are closed. The only place I would go to get my brows done!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021

I’ve been in Statesboro for 5 years and this is the only place I’ll go! From natural hair to now relaxed Dominique has always taken care of me. I love the new location and it is equipped for the growth that they deserve. I will always go here! Service is top notch and my hair always feels so much better when I’m done. I get so many compliments on the cuts I get. I love it here and they make me love my hair as well. As long as I’ve been going to salons there is no place like the Brow Baby hair salon.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.