Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

450 Savannah ave.
Statesboro , GA , 30458

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 450 Savannah ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 15, 2022

I have been using Davita for my eyebrows for a few years now. She is always so friendly and does a great job. I am so pleased with how my eyebrows turn out each time!

137 Total Reviews
137 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 14

Statesboro
Oct 26, 2022
Statesboro

Absolutely love everyone here!! I’ve been getting my eyebrows threaded here for about a year now and they always do an amazing job

Oct 14, 2022

Brow baby never fails to boost my confidence with amazing brows! I've been going for close to a year now, and they have always been terrific.

Jul 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. My brows always look great!

Jul 15, 2022

I have been using Davita for my eyebrows for a few years now. She is always so friendly and does a great job. I am so pleased with how my eyebrows turn out each time!

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar comment

Awe, thanks so much for the kid words Rachel!

Jun 24, 2022

Excellent customer service!!

Oak Park, MI USA
May 16, 2022
Oak Park, MI USA

I love getting my hair done at Brow Baby Salon. Mrs. Davita is so nice and Knowledgeable about healthy hair and more. It took me months just to find the right person to take care of my scalp and help me get back on my healthy hair journey. Because of her, I have decided to become a regular client with her.

May 1, 2022

Five stars for my first threading appointment. I was in and out and my eyebrows looked great.

Apr 25, 2022

I am a first time customer and this will definitely not be my last.  From start to finish Dominic was so pleasant and a true professional.  I got the crochet braids and was so pleasantly surprised that it was very fast and painless.  From the shampoo to the braiding and the install finished product. She is so gentle with her hands. I am tender headed and usually have a headache and soreness for a couple days afterwards and I had none. She even gave me great advice and pointers on how to maintain my natural hair.  I can hardly wait to go back again to try something else new. If you haven’t booked an appt before,  I would advise you to do it quickly. Your hair/head will love your for it!  Trust!  Karen Jones

Apr 22, 2022

Love getting my brows threaded and tinted by DaVita! She is the absolute best!!

Apr 13, 2022

Davita is the best !! I literally screamed after seeing my eyebrows I’ve never had them look like how she did them! Definitely will be returning


1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 15, 2022

I have been using Davita for my eyebrows for a few years now. She is always so friendly and does a great job. I am so pleased with how my eyebrows turn out each time!

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.