Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Salon  in Statesboro , GA

100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
Statesboro , GA , 30458
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA
  • Salon in Statesboro, GA

Brow Baby Salon & Brow Bar

Get directions 100 Brampton Ave, Ste 1B
 
Add to favourites
Statesboro , GA , 30458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Statesboro
Oct 26, 2020

This was an awesome experience.  O haven't had my hair done professionally in a while and Mrs. Dominique was so sweet and quick. I love my hair and I loved the service.

88 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

This was an awesome experience.  O haven't had my hair done professionally in a while and Mrs. Dominique was so sweet and quick. I love my hair and I loved the service.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020

After my cousin moved to Atlanta, it was hard to find someone to do my hair in a way that actually fit me. I found Brow Baby online and it teamed me with Dominque'. I went in  as an ugly duckling and came out a beautiful swan. I have already booked my next appointment.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

I had looked up places nearby who did threading for eyebrows and I immediately came upon Brow Baby Salon. I read lots of reviews so I had to try it out ! Mrs. Davita did a wonderful job and my brows have never looked so good !! I will be back and i’m very happy with my decision !

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020

Great salon! Mrs. Davita threaded my eyebrows and she did a great job. She’s also very friendly, and the salon is super cute. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get their eyebrows waxed or threaded.

Register
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020
Register

Today was my first visit at the salon with Mrs. Davita and I truly enjoyed the experience. The atmosphere was nice and everyone was friendly. I’m very satisfied with my hairstyle and the information that she gave me. I will be back again!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020

I went to them a week before the pandemic hit and made GSU shut down and finally got the chance to go back today. They’re the only shop that does threading between here and Savannah. I was so lucky that they’re here because I can’t get my eyebrows waxed due to the acne medication I use. I used to go to the Indian threading places back home and every single time they would also do whatever they wanted, make my eyebrows extremely thin, and rush through the job in under 5 minutes. Ms. Davita didn’t do that, took her time with my eyebrows, and made sure they were fully groomed before finishing. I’m so grateful for her expertise and attention to detail because my eyebrows literally look perfect. For as long as I’m in Statesboro, they’re the only place I will go to.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020

Charlie did my pedicure today and I absolutely love it! Great job!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020

Ms Nique was wonderful with great customer service as always. Her personality is always welcoming and honest and never wavering. She is excellent and blessed at her craft. Thank you,thank you.

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Statesboro

Dominique as always my hair enjoys your touch

Statesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2020
Statesboro

Love it here! Everyone is so nice and does a really great job. My skin is too sensitive for waxing so threading here is amazing!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Statesboro
Oct 26, 2020

This was an awesome experience.  O haven't had my hair done professionally in a while and Mrs. Dominique was so sweet and quick. I love my hair and I loved the service.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.