Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center

Spa  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N, Ste A1 Inside Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N, Ste A1 Inside Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Jan 11, 2019

Very relaxing massage by Vianeth. It really helped with relieving aches and pains. Nice setting and no waiting.

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Covington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
Covington

Having acupuncture done for the first time. I can say I am a big fan now. Lisa is awesome and knows her stuff and cares about her patients. The healing and pain relief is great.  I noticed results the first day once i got home.  GIVE IT A TRY

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you! I am so glad I have helped.

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Auburn

I had the most relaxing facial with Lisa, she tailored my facial to fit my skin needs. She is wonderful and is very knowledgeable in eastern and western medicine. No wait time and I cannot wait to go back. Lovely spa and so very relaxing. Highly recommend!

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed your experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

Dawn Catlow made sure to coordinate with my acupuncturist to ensure the right type of massage treatment was applied to my condition. I really appreciate how Dawn was able to massage the affected areas and provide me with some relief to my chronic condition. I am looking forward to my next massage!

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for trusting me with your muscles Brent. Our team effort will definitely accelerate your healing. -Dawn Catlow, LMT

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

Lisa Martin is a skilled acupuncturist and will take time to figure out best treatment options for your condition. I am early in my treatment, but seeing some improvement already. I really appreciate the care and skill with which she applies her treatments.

Auburn
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 24, 2019
Auburn

Still working. The acupunture job!

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019
Auburn

Very relaxing massage by Vianeth. It really helped with relieving aches and pains. Nice setting and no waiting.

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you. :-)

Lake Tapps, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019
Lake Tapps, WA USA

I had my first facial ever and I am so glad it was with Lisa!  I had a wonderful experience and will definitely do a monthly anti aging facial.  I absolutely loves it and Lisa is the best!!

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your kind words Patti.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018

Amazing! I had a minor but very irritating back injury that wouldn't go away. 4 chiropractor appointments, 3 or 4 Pilates classes, and then doing nothing for a week did not help. Lisa had told me a bit about bleeding cups therapy previously so I thought I should give it a try. The entire process took 30 minutes and I felt relief right away. I went back to Pilates class the following day and still feel great a week later. Thanks Lisa!!

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Auburn, WA USA

Dawn gave me an amazing deep relaxation massage that helped alleviate my pain and stiffness in my shoulders and neck. Afterward she took the time to show me stretches to help with the tension and a handout to keep at my desk. Thanks Dawn!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018

This was my first time facial at Serendipity Spa and I had a wonderful time with Lisa. She is very nice and did an amazing job. I felt comfortable and more relaxed.

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your review. So sweet!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Jan 11, 2019

Very relaxing massage by Vianeth. It really helped with relieving aches and pains. Nice setting and no waiting.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info