Crystalline Awaken Float Spa

Spa  in Boylston , MA

730 Main St
Boylston , MA , 01505
  • Spa in Boylston, MA
  • Spa in Boylston, MA
  • Spa in Boylston, MA
  • Spa in Boylston, MA
  • Spa in Boylston, MA
  • Spa in Boylston, MA
  • Spa in Boylston, MA

Crystalline Awaken Float Spa

Get directions 730 Main St
 
Add to favourites
Boylston , MA , 01505
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Providence, RI
Jul 10, 2018

I went for a guided meditation on Sunday with Tina, and the following day, had a float.  I've been floating for quite a few years, and I always look forward to going to do so.  
Such an incredible experience every time I go, and can't say enough about how welcome I feel there.  Thank you. :)

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews

Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2018

I had my first polarity session with Ashley on Friday and came back Saturday for my first float experience. I cannot say enough great things about both. They truly are unique experiences that will definitely have me coming back for more!

Crystalline Awaken Float Spa comment

Thank you Lindsey, we are so happy to hear. We enjoy working with you as well. Tina

East Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018
East Providence

I went for a guided meditation on Sunday with Tina, and the following day, had a float.  I've been floating for quite a few years, and I always look forward to going to do so.  
Such an incredible experience every time I go, and can't say enough about how welcome I feel there.  Thank you. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2018

I just went in for polarity therapy and it was amazing! I was shaking and could literally feel all of the negative energy leaving my body. SUCH an AMAZING experience. Thank you so much, Tina!! I will be back and will recommend this to all my friends.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2018

I have been floating at Crystaline Awaken for close to 2 years. I t is my gift to myself.  It is amazingly wonderful, leaving me feeling relaxed and together. The warmness and softness of floating on a cloud.  It is fantastic!

Crystalline Awaken Float Spa comment

We are grateful for you Terry and so happy it has helped you so much.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2018

I had a amazing first visit, I felt very welcome to the facility. Lauren was really nice and gave me a great orientation about the float room, she answered all my questions. I really enjoyed my 50 min float, was tense at first but then relaxed and enjoyed the experience. I have a big problem with stress and anxiety, I came out after my shower feeling really relaxed, and calm. I would recommend this experience and facility to everyone. I will definitely be doing this again.

Crystalline Awaken Float Spa comment

Thank you Deborah, so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you soon. Tina

Worcester
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018
Worcester

What an amazing experience with Jaclyn she's has an amazing touch.  She makes you feel at ease and very relaxed.

Crystalline Awaken Float Spa comment

Hi Robin, We are thrilled to hear your experience was wonderful. Thank you for allowing us an opportunity to support your journey to higher levels of wellness. Tina


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Providence, RI
Jul 10, 2018

I went for a guided meditation on Sunday with Tina, and the following day, had a float.  I've been floating for quite a few years, and I always look forward to going to do so.  
Such an incredible experience every time I go, and can't say enough about how welcome I feel there.  Thank you. :)

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
Closed
10am - 7pm
8am - 2pm
9am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info