Feel Good Infrared

Spa  in Chesterfield , MO

125 Chesterfield Towne Centre
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
Spa in Chesterfield, MO

Feel Good Infrared

Get directions 125 Chesterfield Towne Centre
 
Add to favourites
Chesterfield , MO , 63005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fenton, MO
Sep 7, 2018

I highly recommend Feel Good Infrared... Very relaxing.. The sauna n massage bed combo was very relaxing.. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice in explaining things.. I will definitely be goin back soon!!!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018

The whole experience was very calming and healing.  As the heat penetrated  my muscles,  I felt very relaxed and more flexible.  If you have any form of arthritis,  your joints will begin feel less stiff. After the total session, your skin will feel soft and the relaxation will continue.  The infrared sauna can also help with certain medical conditions.  I highly recommend  trying  it!

Feel Good Infrared comment

Gina, thank you for such a great review.  I appreciate your time in writing it.  I'm very please that you enjoyed your experience at Feel Good Infrared and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018

EVERYBODY MUST TRY THIS PLACE! The owner goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and she couldn't be any sweeter. The place is beautiful, calming, and very clean. I just had my first session and I feel AMAZING mentally, emotionalIy and physically. I plan to come back many more times!!

Feel Good Infrared comment

I love your energy, Hanna.  Thank you for sharing your experience with this review.  It was a pleasure to meet you too.  I look forward to the opportunity of helping your mental, emotional and physical self Feel Good at future visits :) .

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

I use my time at Feel Good to spend an hour of quiet time.  But the fantastic benefits I get after just an hour 'escape' are mental clarity and energy.  I'm so revived after each session.  The owners answer every question I have about infrared and help provide that no stress atmosphere that I look forward to on each visit.  They're spa hours are so vast that it's easy to find a time that works in a busy schedule.

Feel Good Infrared comment

Wow, that's a really well thought out and thorough review.  You could have a great career in marketing.  I truly appreciate the time you have taken to review Feel Good Infrared.   Thank you.  I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Fenton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2018
Fenton

I highly recommend Feel Good Infrared... Very relaxing.. The sauna n massage bed combo was very relaxing.. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice in explaining things.. I will definitely be goin back soon!!!

Feel Good Infrared comment

Hello Mike.  Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review.  An infrared sauna studio is challenging to advertise since many people don't understand what we are.  Positive reviews are very important tool for us to help get new people to come try us out.  I'm very glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and I truly appreciate your review.  Thank you.  I hope to get to meet you on your next visit (Traci).

Glen Carbon
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2018
Glen Carbon

Loved it!! Did the infrared sauna and massage table. So relaxing :) Very clean & professional. Really felt pampered. Will definitely recommend to family & friends.

Feel Good Infrared comment

It was a pleasure to meet you, Lynn.  I look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thank you for taking time out to write a review for us.  I truly appreciate it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2018

As a sauna novice, I had a wonderful first experience at Feel Good Infrared. The service and facility were both excellent, and I felt cleansed and renewed when I left. Will definitely return and am looking forward to it!

Feel Good Infrared comment

I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your first experience with Feel Good Infrared.  We'll do our best to make your future escapes enjoyable also.  Thank you for taking the time to review us.  It's truly helpful.

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2018

I certainly didn’t know what to expect, but I’m glad I tried it out! They have a super-friendly staff and a clean, high-end facility. I’ll look forward to my next appointment to relax, decompress, and “sweat it out”!

Feel Good Infrared comment

I look forward to your next appointment too :).  It's good to hear you enjoyed your visit with us.  Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.  It was a true pleasure to meet you.

Saint Peters
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2018
Saint Peters

Great experience! Clean state of the art facility coupled with massage bed followed by the infrared sauna and I feel like new man. Arthritis is a challenge to manage and this is giving me relieve from the constant nagging pain. Traci and all of the staff have been nothing but the best! I highly recommended Feel Good Infared.

Feel Good Infrared comment

Don, thank you for taking the time to write this review.  I'm happy to hear the infrared sauna and massage bed experiences are helping you out.  Providing services to help people advance their health and wellness and simply "feel better" is a main goal of Feel Good Infrared.  It truly makes my day when people share their experiences of how the services are actually working.  Thank you.

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2018
Washington

I wasnt sure how I would like it.  I dont like it, I LOVE IT.  So much I booked my second appointment for this week.  I could tell a difference in how I felt as soon as I was  finished.  The owners are so nice and I will recomend this to everyone I know.

Feel Good Infrared comment

Tracy, thank you for such a kind review.  I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed your first infrared sauna experience.  I hope we can continue to be a part of your wellness routine.

Saint Charles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2018
Saint Charles

Feel Good infrared spa is appropriately named for sure!!! Everything is top-notch!! Infrared saunas are amazing but after services here a few times, you can tell Tracy really cares about her clients.
The high stress level melts away after a sauna visit and makes me a better wife an mom. I have made sauna visits part of my wellness routine. Thank you!!!

Feel Good Infrared comment

Denise, you bring up such a great point with your words, "makes me a better wife and mom".  Taking care of yourself so that you can be the best {insert your roll here} you can be, is so key in life.  I'm glad you've found Feel Good Infrared to be a place that can help you with your wellness goals.  Thank you for this kind review.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fenton, MO
Sep 7, 2018

I highly recommend Feel Good Infrared... Very relaxing.. The sauna n massage bed combo was very relaxing.. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice in explaining things.. I will definitely be goin back soon!!!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
8am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info