The Euphorium

Spa  in League City , TX

304 E Walker St
League City , TX , 77573
Spa in League City, TX

The Euphorium

Get directions 304 E Walker St
 
Add to favourites
League City , TX , 77573
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Oct 20, 2020

I love The Euphorium. I’ve been getting readings from Jeremiah for a few months now. His energy is so lifting and amazing even with virtual readings. Crystal is amazing as well. She is very helpful with everything you have questions on. The two of them have definitely been a blessing in my life.

38 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Cut Off
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Cut Off

This is the best place to go to recharge heal and strengthen your mind body and soul. Blessed every time i get to walk in.

The Euphorium comment

That so sweet! Thank you so much!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Houston

My first experience at The Euphorium with a gold reading from Jeremiah was MIND BLOWING!! Not only was he SPOT ON but he was also so kind & hilarious. Such a beautiful soul! I just had my third reading this afternoon & Im always so blown away by how accurate everything is. I can’t wait for my next reading! Bless you Jeremiah & all of the lovely staff at The Euphorium.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for all the kind words. We appreciate your business.

League City, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018
League City, TX USA

I’ve had gold card readings with Jeremiah twice now and he is absolutely amazing!  He is completely spot-on with everything he says and truly excited for you when the cards show something really good.  I absolutely love everyone at The Euphorium - they are all soooo nice and helpful, all of the services are fantastic and the merch is great quality.  I HIGHLY recommend visiting The Euphorium any chance you get!

The Euphorium comment

Julie, thank you so much for your awesome words that gave me so much encouragement this morning. I adore your presence at the office when you come in. And also congratulations to your new adventures, hope to see you soon.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2018
Houston

Met with Jeremiah for Cut and Clear Session. Jeremiah is very good, and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Jeremiah!!!

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2018
Houston

Today I met with Crystal for my Metaphysical Psychology Session. I love the spa. It is very   welcoming. Crystal's room was very calming, and the environment was so perfect for our meeting. I love Crystal. She is so open and honest. She is kind and so helpful. I look very forward to our next meeting.  Thank you Crystal.

The Euphorium comment

Thank You so much for your kind words. You are more than welcome, and we are always here for you if you should need us :)

Cut Off
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018
Cut Off

Love everyone and everything about this place it has been a blessing.i left Texas and just joined the VIP club to still stay connected.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018
Houston

Amazing

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much. I hope to see you soon. It was a pleasure meeting you.

 

Jeremiah

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

Jeremiah is truly incredible and one of a kind. I went for a spiritual tuneup today which included a cleanse and detox, and it was perfect. If you ever have a chance to visit the Eurphorium, don’t let it pass you by.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your sweet words! Cant wait to see you again!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Oct 20, 2020

I love The Euphorium. I’ve been getting readings from Jeremiah for a few months now. His energy is so lifting and amazing even with virtual readings. Crystal is amazing as well. She is very helpful with everything you have questions on. The two of them have definitely been a blessing in my life.