Infrared Body Wraps

Spa  in San Dimas , CA

554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
San Dimas , CA , 91773
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA
  • Spa in San Dimas, CA

Infrared Body Wraps

Get directions 554 E Foothill Blvd Suite 100A
 
Add to favourites
San Dimas , CA , 91773
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chino Hills, CA
Jul 11, 2019

I found this spa through a google search and left a message inquiring about the process. I received a call back from Jamie who was not only super helpful but extremely sweet. I booked my first ever appointment and loved it! Jamie’s friendly disposition put me at ease immediately as she walked me through the process! I wasn’t sure what to expect upon arrival but was I laid there and watched Netflix’s for 50mins. Jamie came in multiple times to give me water and to check on me. After my first visit and purchased the 10 pack of wraps. Couldn’t be happier with my decision to go to Infrared Body Wraps!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Chino Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
Chino Hills

I found this spa through a google search and left a message inquiring about the process. I received a call back from Jamie who was not only super helpful but extremely sweet. I booked my first ever appointment and loved it! Jamie’s friendly disposition put me at ease immediately as she walked me through the process! I wasn’t sure what to expect upon arrival but was I laid there and watched Netflix’s for 50mins. Jamie came in multiple times to give me water and to check on me. After my first visit and purchased the 10 pack of wraps. Couldn’t be happier with my decision to go to Infrared Body Wraps!

Hacienda Heights, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
Hacienda Heights, CA USA

This has become my favorite decompressing activity on hump day! The salon is very clean zen and inviting. I like coming here after work and feeling relax. The infrared is very soothing and helps to ease the aches and pain. I also love how they let you watch Netflix during the treatment. Jamie is very nice and attentive and she will make sure you stay hydrated throughout the treatment. The temperature is comfortable but for those who want to sweat more they can turn up the heat doe you. Sweating is great for detox and I always feel better after a session of good sweat. I highly recommend this place for anyone who wants to feel healthier and relax.

Montclair
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019
Montclair

I love this place! Beautiful spa that is always spotless. Jaime is always very attentive and ensures you have the most relaxing and enjoyable experience. I look forward to my weekly visits and have seen great reduction in my joint pain from the treatments. I wish I had the time to come in more often. I leave there refreshed, relaxed and pain free.

La Verne, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
La Verne, CA USA

I love Infrared Body Wraps.  The treatments feel fantastic and always make me feel refreshed afterwards.  I get body aches from working out and this really helps to alleviate the pain.  Plus, Jamie is super friendly and  helpful, making the experience even better.  It is my "quiet" time to enjoy a show while getting a treatment, it is very relaxing.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019

Infrared body wraps has exceptional customer service, is well managed and has an extremely clean facility. The staff is very tentative throughout the 50 minute treatment. I have seen a remarkable difference in my recovery time after a hard workout or long run from getting wrap treatments regularly.

Upland, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019
Upland, CA USA

Infrared body wraps has exceptional customer service, is well managed and has an extremely clean facility. The staff is very tentative throughout the 50 minute treatment. I have seen a remarkable difference in my recovery time after a hard workout or long run from getting wrap treatments regularly.  The treatments increases my blood circulation and aids in reducing my muscle/ joint pain.

La Verne
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
La Verne

I look forward every week for my appointments at Infrared Wraps. I find the wraps to be very relaxing and helps relieve stress. They also help relieve my symptoms from fibromyalgia. Jaime takes really good care of you during your time there. She always checks to make sure you are ok and hydrated. I am so happy I discovered this little gem of a place.

Rancho Cucamonga
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018
Rancho Cucamonga

I found InfraRed Wraps online and booked my appointment through their website, it was effortless and communication is outstanding . I went and had my first wrap today and it was amazing. I was impressed at how clean everything was and the staff could not have been any nicer.  It was definitely an A+ experience. I cannot wait to go back.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chino Hills, CA
Jul 11, 2019

I found this spa through a google search and left a message inquiring about the process. I received a call back from Jamie who was not only super helpful but extremely sweet. I booked my first ever appointment and loved it! Jamie’s friendly disposition put me at ease immediately as she walked me through the process! I wasn’t sure what to expect upon arrival but was I laid there and watched Netflix’s for 50mins. Jamie came in multiple times to give me water and to check on me. After my first visit and purchased the 10 pack of wraps. Couldn’t be happier with my decision to go to Infrared Body Wraps!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Open10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info