The Euphorium

Spa  in Santa Fe , TX

4641 Ike Frank Rd
Santa Fe , TX , 77517
Spa in Santa Fe, TX

The Euphorium

Get directions 4641 Ike Frank Rd
 
Add to favourites
Santa Fe , TX , 77517
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Oct 14, 2021

Been knowing and coming to J since I first met him at the Magick Cauldron which feels like forever ago Lol
I just adore both him and Crystal as well as his hubby! They’re all so sweet + down to earth.. I’m grateful to have them in my life. J is always eerily on point with my readings, he just Gets me and my shenanigans Lol! we have cried, prayed and laughed, he also keeps it real with the best advice. You leave him feeling lighter, I feel Lucky to call him my Spiritual advisor. Already booked my next month appointment  :-) he’s The Best!!

54 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Henderson, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Henderson, TX USA

Been knowing and coming to J since I first met him at the Magick Cauldron which feels like forever ago Lol
I just adore both him and Crystal as well as his hubby! They’re all so sweet + down to earth.. I’m grateful to have them in my life. J is always eerily on point with my readings, he just Gets me and my shenanigans Lol! we have cried, prayed and laughed, he also keeps it real with the best advice. You leave him feeling lighter, I feel Lucky to call him my Spiritual advisor. Already booked my next month appointment  :-) he’s The Best!!

Baytown
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Baytown

I have known J for over 10 years, he is the most loveable, caring, awesome  and hilarious person!  He is such a special person who will laugh and cry with you. His readings are AMAZING!!! Crystal is such a sweetheart! I love her Jewelry Shows!  Super glad I am a H.O.M.E member so ya'll need to go sign up!! There is NEVER a dull moment with th two

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021

This morning I had my first appointment with Ms. Victoria for a full body massage with reflexology. She was such a sweet heart! This was my first time experience with reflexology and was not sure what to expect. Ms. Victoria explained things as she went along during my massage. I had a few trouble areas when I arrived but she made sure that I was pain free before I left. Ms. Victoria was amazing! When I left I was so relaxed and felt like I was floating on air. If you haven’t made an appointment with Ms. Victoria, you are missing out! I can’t wait to go back and experience the other services she provides. Thank you so much Ms. Victoria! I’ll be seeing you again soon!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Houston

I had my first reading with Jeremiah today and he was fantastic. He was spot on with what is going on in my life right now and have me a lot to think about. I am very excited to listen to the recording he did since it is hard to take everything in while you are going through the process. I have already booked my next appointment! Thank you Jeremiah.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

Today I have a beautiful nice morning day
I have in the morning the massage all my body with Nice Victoria he was such a beautiful massage and relax and also after that I have a reading with my beautiful baby Jermaia and I feel so good thank you guys in my life and my protection and I can’t wait for next time are you with them again and also Crystal she just wonderful woman and beautiful wrong with the beautiful heart just like Jeremiah And Miss Victoria
Thank you guys for everything that you done for me and I love you so much have a wonderful day and weekend and by the way happy birthday to Ms Victoria

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021

I met with Me. Victoria for a full body healing massage and scalp treatment. I got more than I expected. She asked and then explained the different oils that can be used on the body. I needed them all. Ms. Victoria was very patient, kind and a loving spirit. I felt very at ease and actually relaxed. I could feel the release throughout my body. As she released the years of pent up tension, I could feel the lightness within. I left this experience feeling lighter and determined to make myself a greater priority. I know I will return. Thank you Ms. Victoria for such an amazing experience.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Houston

I absolutely love the readings with Jeremiah!  It’s my second time going to him, and both times I feel more connected with myself. It’s so intriguing how on point he is with my character and everything I’m dealing with day to day, My thoughts and feelings towards everything!  He’s so funny and relaxing, it’s worth the drive for me!

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. <3

Deer Park
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Deer Park

My appt was with Jeremiah. His office was dimly lit and relaxing. When he came in, he was courteous, talked softly, and detailed how the appt would go. He was on point with so many things, some we laughed about and some he allowed the tears to fall. I will be having another reading soon...you should get one too!

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. <3

Friendswood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Friendswood

Love Crystal and Jeremiah.  She us so knowledgeable and really cares for her clients.  I was skeptical at first with the readings but they have been on point thus far!  Definitely recommend them for your needs!

The Euphorium comment

<3

Friendswood, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Friendswood, TX USA

Life-changing!! The answers you deserve to know. You’ll never make an important life choice again without a visit.

The Euphorium comment

<3


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Oct 14, 2021

Been knowing and coming to J since I first met him at the Magick Cauldron which feels like forever ago Lol
I just adore both him and Crystal as well as his hubby! They’re all so sweet + down to earth.. I’m grateful to have them in my life. J is always eerily on point with my readings, he just Gets me and my shenanigans Lol! we have cried, prayed and laughed, he also keeps it real with the best advice. You leave him feeling lighter, I feel Lucky to call him my Spiritual advisor. Already booked my next month appointment  :-) he’s The Best!!