Rockwood Retirement Communities

Spa  in Spokane , WA

2903 E. 25th Avenue
Spokane , WA , 99223

Rockwood Retirement Communities

Get directions 2903 E. 25th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Spokane , WA , 99223
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spokane, WA
Mar 24, 2017

My experience at Viva has been terrific.  Kirsten gave me an attractive (I think!) haircut, was careful to style it according to my preferences and combed it out so I could go straight to dinner.  The peaceful, friendly atmosphere at the Salon is refreshing.  I will be using this service forever, at least in my lifetime.  Thank you to the receptionist, she is careful and thorough.
Marilyn Carpenter

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Spokane, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2017
Spokane, WA USA

Christy provided excellent service and advice.
Very pleasant experience.

Rockwood Retirement Communities comment

Thanks Milt! We're glad you enjoyed your service. :)

Spokane, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2017
Spokane, WA USA

My experience at Viva has been terrific.  Kirsten gave me an attractive (I think!) haircut, was careful to style it according to my preferences and combed it out so I could go straight to dinner.  The peaceful, friendly atmosphere at the Salon is refreshing.  I will be using this service forever, at least in my lifetime.  Thank you to the receptionist, she is careful and thorough.
Marilyn Carpenter

Rockwood Retirement Communities comment

Thanks for your review Marilyn. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again!

Spokane, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2017
Spokane, WA USA

I love having Amy do my nails. She is talented and artistic.

Rockwood Retirement Communities comment

Thanks for your feedback Janet! Have a great day.

Spokane, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2016
Spokane, WA USA

Kirsten is very attentive and good at her work. She is also caring regarding any special needs of the patron, such as any walking problems.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2016

Thank you so much! Was a wonderful treat this facial was! I look forward to having more and want to treat my daughter to some as well.  Thank you Kristi!

Rockwood Retirement Communities comment

We're glad you enjoyed your experience Wendy! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Spokane
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2016
Spokane

Thanks to Kerri, my headache is gone! The 15-minute chair massage was awesome.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2016

What a beautiful salon with a great selection of high quality products. Cristie did a fabulous  job with my hair love the new color. Good customer service and good conversation. I will be back!!!

Spokane
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2016
Spokane

Had the BEST appointment today with Kersten! She is so fantastic and personable. I really don't normally have a "hairdresser" but will be back to have her do my hair again. She's a keeper and did a fantastic job!

Spokane, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2016
Spokane, WA USA

Kirsten has been my hairdresser for the past nearly five years. I like her work, her welcoming and caring manner and plan to continue using her service.

I would also get my pedicures at Viva but the cost of service there is 1.75 times the cost of very good pedicures in the area. Rockwood might want to rethink its pricing. I think others might look at the price difference and decide it is more than be justified.

Rockwood Retirement Communities comment

Coreen: Thank you for your continued patronage!

Our hope is that once you experience a spa pedicure at Viva Salon & Spa featuring our highly talented Nail Technician you will find the value within the service. We look forward to serving you again!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spokane, WA
Mar 24, 2017

My experience at Viva has been terrific.  Kirsten gave me an attractive (I think!) haircut, was careful to style it according to my preferences and combed it out so I could go straight to dinner.  The peaceful, friendly atmosphere at the Salon is refreshing.  I will be using this service forever, at least in my lifetime.  Thank you to the receptionist, she is careful and thorough.
Marilyn Carpenter

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info