The Little Yoga House

Yoga Studio  in Austin , TX

2700 W. Anderson Ln, Suite 229
Austin , TX , 78757
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX

The Little Yoga House

Get directions 2700 W. Anderson Ln, Suite 229
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78757
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hutto
Nov 4, 2019

Such an amazing Yoga studio! The staff and instructors are extremely nice! You feel welcomed the moment you walk in. I have taken postnatal yoga mondays with instructor Allison for the last 6 weeks and she is truly an amazing person! She has helped me relaxed and get my body moving again. She is amazing with babies and held Bridgette while I focused on me ! I have taken baby and me with Paula and Allison and both instructors are amazing! Bridgette loves going! It’s a great class to bond with your baby! I highly recommend moms to check out postnatal yoga and baby&me yoga classes!!

40 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Austin

from Zoey, regarding aerial yoga mini-camp: "Super fun!!! I loved that part where we played with Wikki Sticks!"

The Little Yoga House comment

So glad Zoey had fun! We look forward to seeing you guys again.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

The aerial flow class was fun, relaxing and an interesting approach to yoga. The instructor, Hannah, was warm and friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Such an amazing Yoga studio! The staff and instructors are extremely nice! You feel welcomed the moment you walk in. I have taken postnatal yoga mondays with instructor Allison for the last 6 weeks and she is truly an amazing person! She has helped me relaxed and get my body moving again. She is amazing with babies and held Bridgette while I focused on me ! I have taken baby and me with Paula and Allison and both instructors are amazing! Bridgette loves going! It’s a great class to bond with your baby! I highly recommend moms to check out postnatal yoga and baby&me yoga classes!!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019
Austin, TX USA

My daughter loves Yoga at Little Yoga House the instructors are awesome with kids and make class so enjoyable for them. Morgan adores Maggie and talks about much she loves her class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

I am a dedicated yoga practitioner, but my regular vinyasa classes have become too hot and intense for me during pregnancy. I am so grateful that The Little Yoga House started prenantal classes again! Every teacher has been warm, inviting, and offered helpful suggestions for different symptoms/ailments I have been having. Every class has left my body feeling amazing, and my mind so much more at peace. I have also loved being surrounded by a supportive community of other moms to be. Today the owner, Abby, subbed a prenatal class and we used the aerial hammocks and it was WONDERFUL. I hope it becomes a regular class on the schedule! I cannot wait to try the postnatal and baby & me classes after pregnancy, and my husband and I are considering the Yoga Peace School as well. Could not recommend The Little Yoga House more!! LOVE.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I haven’t shavasanaed that hard in a looong time!

Round Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Round Rock

Tried aerial yoga and it was an amazing experience! Recommend it for all. Instructor was very welcoming and the class on a whole was not intimidating. Will try again

Ann Arbor, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Ann Arbor, MI USA

Love this class so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

I have a 13yo daughter who loves to stay active but who doesn't want to play a sport. She never wants to try anything I suggest. I signed her up for a FlyKids aerial yoga series and after the first class she was hooked! She loves it!! I'm so grateful for such an amazing activity to keep her moving and teach her calm- balance! This is a great studio with patient and kind instructors. I highly recommend!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
New York

Kait was warm and welcoming. Her class had great vibes. I enjoyed my first class (after a long absence!) back at aerial yoga. So glad to have the opportunity to try aerial yoga again.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hutto
Nov 4, 2019

Such an amazing Yoga studio! The staff and instructors are extremely nice! You feel welcomed the moment you walk in. I have taken postnatal yoga mondays with instructor Allison for the last 6 weeks and she is truly an amazing person! She has helped me relaxed and get my body moving again. She is amazing with babies and held Bridgette while I focused on me ! I have taken baby and me with Paula and Allison and both instructors are amazing! Bridgette loves going! It’s a great class to bond with your baby! I highly recommend moms to check out postnatal yoga and baby&me yoga classes!!