Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Yoga Studio  in Bangor , PA

20 Broadway
Bangor , PA , 18013
Yoga Studio in Bangor, PA

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Get directions 20 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Bangor , PA , 18013
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Bethel
Jun 26, 2019

I was going to wait until my third class to do a fair review. But after tonight’s class and just how GOOD no...GREAT my body feels after my second class I just can’t hold back! .... the CLEAN , open minded, friendly non competitive environment is a pleasure to be involved with.
  Me and my 50+ year old menopausal mind , body and spirit not only feel comfortable but uplifted and not judged !!!
   FYI ...... the sign up  promo..... totally worth it!..... it’s a no brainer

151 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
151 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
PA

Very powerful yoga nidra!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
PA

So nice to have Emily back!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
PA

A little different but enjoyed the change!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
PA

Shoulders, arms and hands. Just what I needed!

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019
Bangor, PA USA

I have always enjoyed practicing yoga. Red Lotus has made it possible for me to practice close to home, affordable, and fun. Being a working Mom, I always enjoy a little time to myself, but not being far from the house. I always feel relaxed, rejuvenated, and at peace after a class. I have always felt great after an Energy Flow and on Wednesday, 7/3, my schedule finally allowed me to take
this class in a very long time. It was AMAZING and I can’t wait for my next class!

Hopefully, I can get creative with my work schedule to take my son to the Kids Yoga Playtime classes. He enjoyed it so much when I took him to the Valentines Day theme class. He taught his whole Pre-k class the poses he learned. He keeps asking me to take him again!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
PA

Yin with a focus on the spine. Best class ever!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
PA

Missed it the past 2 weeks @

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
PA

Thank for taking it up a notch at yoga nidra!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

I was going to wait until my third class to do a fair review. But after tonight’s class and just how GOOD no...GREAT my body feels after my second class I just can’t hold back! .... the CLEAN , open minded, friendly non competitive environment is a pleasure to be involved with.
  Me and my 50+ year old menopausal mind , body and spirit not only feel comfortable but uplifted and not judged !!!
   FYI ...... the sign up  promo..... totally worth it!..... it’s a no brainer

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing comment

Jennifer,
Thank you so much for your kindness! It is a pleasure to have you become a part of the Red Lotus community. We are grateful for each and every opportunity we have to help everyone introduce movement, breathwork and meditation to their self care routines. I love to see people getting back into an active conversation with their bodies.
So blessed to have you In the fold.

Namaste!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
PA

Slow Flow was just what I needed after a busy day. I loved all the new poses we did tonight!


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Bethel
Jun 26, 2019

I was going to wait until my third class to do a fair review. But after tonight’s class and just how GOOD no...GREAT my body feels after my second class I just can’t hold back! .... the CLEAN , open minded, friendly non competitive environment is a pleasure to be involved with.
  Me and my 50+ year old menopausal mind , body and spirit not only feel comfortable but uplifted and not judged !!!
   FYI ...... the sign up  promo..... totally worth it!..... it’s a no brainer

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 8:30pm
Open5:30pm - 9pm
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 8:30pm
7pm - 9:30pm
8:30am - 10:30am
10:30am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info