Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Yoga Studio  in Bangor , PA

20 Broadway
Bangor , PA , 18013
Yoga Studio in Bangor, PA

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Get directions 20 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Bangor , PA , 18013
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bangor, PA
Oct 15, 2019

Jackie’s synergy flow was insightful, challenging and fulfilling. I loved the energetic work, paired with deep anatomy lessons, mindful strength building vinyasa flow, thoughtfulness and excitement. She’s a joy to practice with and always brings me to places I didn’t realize I could go!

180 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
180 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
PA

Mellow Flow with Marissa was great this morning. Great way to start the day.

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
PA

"Gentle Jackie " is welcome at gentle flow anytime!

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Bangor, PA USA

Jackie’s synergy flow was insightful, challenging and fulfilling. I loved the energetic work, paired with deep anatomy lessons, mindful strength building vinyasa flow, thoughtfulness and excitement. She’s a joy to practice with and always brings me to places I didn’t realize I could go!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
PA

Mellow Flow was a great way to ease into your day. Marissa took her time moving through all the basic poses. Awesome for beginners.

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
PA

I liked the clock visualization during Jackie's yoga nidra.

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
PA

Gentle flow was more like slow flow with a couple of restorative poses throw in.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019

I have had a Thai massage and a Reiki session with Kristen. Both were amazing. Kristen is so talented and knowledgeable.

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
PA

Mellow Flow with Marissa this morning was awesome! I am so happy to be able to go to an AM yoga class.

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
PA

Tough class tonight at yin. My quads were quivering.  But I did ask for it...

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

So I am pretty new at Yoga and are visiting different places in my area to see what fits me best. I just have to say I was blown away with Red Lotus. The facitlity is clean and I was greeted by Kristen as soon as I walked in. She welcomed me and my friends and showed us around. As well as all of her class participants were very friendly and you felt no pressure.  My first class I attended was Gentle flow with Kristen. She really know what is needed to find center with yourself and I left there feeling amazing. I have alot of stress at work and this class was great for releasing tension and finding serenity again.  I will definietly be back!  Cant wait to attend other classes. Thank you for providing spaces like this!


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bangor, PA
Oct 15, 2019

Jackie’s synergy flow was insightful, challenging and fulfilling. I loved the energetic work, paired with deep anatomy lessons, mindful strength building vinyasa flow, thoughtfulness and excitement. She’s a joy to practice with and always brings me to places I didn’t realize I could go!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 8:30pm
5:30pm - 9pm
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 8:30pm
7pm - 9:30pm
8:30am - 10:30am
10:30am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info