Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Yoga Studio  in Bangor , PA

20-22 Broadway
Bangor , PA , 18013
Yoga Studio in Bangor, PA

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Get directions 20-22 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Bangor , PA , 18013
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pen Argyl, PA
Mar 25, 2021

Red Lotus may well be the best thing that has happened to me this year.  Every time I attend a class I learn something new (about myself AND about yoga) and make more progress in my practice.  Each yoga instructor brings something different; I enjoy working with each of them and appreciate the diversity of styles, types of yoga, and approaches--not to mention the encyclopedic knowledge each one brings to class.  What a blessing.

210 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
210 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 20 21

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Bangor, PA USA

Another excellent class. Begins and ends with reflection. This particular class focused on core and leg work which was challenging while being enjoyable. Kristen added some Tai Chi to this class which I thoroughly enjoyed. Would highly recommend this class.

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018
Bangor, PA USA

I am reviewing the Wednesday night Restorative class. Kristen is amazing! She has a very relaxing voice. I appreciate that she is hands on allowing for proper positioning. This class was very slow paced, holding poses for several minutes which allows for reflection. It is a very peaceful class. I left feeling much better.

Pen Argyl, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018
Pen Argyl, PA USA

I am glad I went to yoga at 9am this Saturday at Red Lotus Yoga & Healing in Bangor, PA. The class had lots of energy. It was great being at Red Lotus with others trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle. The instructor Jackie was very clear I her directions. Jackie also gave options for the different yoga levels.  I found it very helpful using blocks for some of the exercises. Besides giving clear instructions, Jackie was very encouraging to all.
The Red Lotus Studio, Bangor, PA is very bright cheerful and clean. I felt very comfortable and welcomed at Red Lotus in Bangor, PA.

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2018
PA

The Rythmn and Flow class with Kate on Friday night was awesome! I loved the music!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2018
PA

Gentle Flow with Kristin on Sunday morning is the best.! Perfect way to start my Sunday.
Kristin always makes modifications for me beacause of my knee issues. I Red LotusYoga and Healing. Try this class, you won’t be disappointed!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2018
PA

What a wonderful experience Yoga Nidra was last night! I can’t wait until next week. Jackie is wonderful!

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing comment

Glad you are loving it Sue! We were overjoyed to add this class to the schedule, and now you all know exactly why!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2018

The Level 1-2 class was fantastic. Jackie was an amazing instructor and I look forward to returning to her classes.

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing comment

Kathleen - Thank you so much for joining us last night, and for the review! We look forward to you joining us again. Jackie is a joy to practice with, we agree! Great sense of humor and the innate ability to help you challenge yourself to grow. You may also enjoy Jackie's Saturday morning Open Level flow, and we hope you check it out. :)
Please feel free to take advantage of our introductory offer for new students: 5 classes for only $25.

Bangor
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2018
Bangor

Gentle Yoga Flow was relaxing, calming, and restorative.  I look forward to the next class, in this safe and welcoming space.  I so love this new venue in Bangor, as well as Greenleaf Massage, Bloom, and Green Vida.  So much healing and wellness in our midst!

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing comment

Sherry, it is such a joy to have you come into our community. I love seeing you every Sunday on your mat! Very grateful for your dedication to your practice and your holistic health. We are blessed indeed to be in the midst of a great and wonderful surge of health minded businesses in our area. We can’t thank you enough for all of your support!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2018
PA

One of my favorite classes.  Best way to start the week.

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing comment

We love seeing you every Sunday!

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2018
Bangor, PA USA

What an amazing studio remake! Kristen's gentle flow was relaxing and strengthening. The Sunday morning class is perfect for all levels. Directions are clear and simple to follow. Highly recommended for all.

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing comment

Renee - we love having your cool, even-keeled energy as an integral part of our community! Thank you so much for continuing to explore your inner and outer strengths through your practice with us. :)


Pages: 1 ... 20 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pen Argyl, PA
Mar 25, 2021

Red Lotus may well be the best thing that has happened to me this year.  Every time I attend a class I learn something new (about myself AND about yoga) and make more progress in my practice.  Each yoga instructor brings something different; I enjoy working with each of them and appreciate the diversity of styles, types of yoga, and approaches--not to mention the encyclopedic knowledge each one brings to class.  What a blessing.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.