Simply Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Belmont , NC

6425 Wilkinson Blvd. STE-G
Belmont , NC , 28012
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC

Simply Wellness

Get directions 6425 Wilkinson Blvd. STE-G
 
Add to favourites
Belmont , NC , 28012
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte
Jun 18, 2019

Love the warm welcome every time I enter the studio. Each instructor brings their own spin to each of the classes and makes students feel comfortable, while correcting postures to best enhance your personal growth!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Belmont, NC USA

Love the warm welcome every time I enter the studio. Each instructor brings their own spin to each of the classes and makes students feel comfortable, while correcting postures to best enhance your personal growth!

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Belmont, NC USA

Love Simply Yoga! Nice location and great instructors

Mount Holly
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Mount Holly

Wonderful classes.  Every instructor has been great and supportive.

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Belmont, NC USA

Love Simply Yoga! Great teachers and relaxing.

Belmont
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019
Belmont

Tanvi's Yin and Yoga Nidra is the best way to unwind after Barb's Hot Power class on Monday night. A great combination to kick off the week!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

This was a great class for growing in my practice. Lisa was able to pin point what we all wanted to work on as well as push our practice in new ways!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019

Holy amazing! I’m so glad to have my first class under my belt!

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019
Belmont, NC USA

Excellent yoga studio with very qualified teachers

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Mark!! We love having you guys!!

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019
Belmont, NC USA

Simply wellness is a friendly and welcoming place for yogis of all levels. All of the teachers and staff are extremely helpful and intentional in meeting everyone’s needs. I attend 3 to 4 times per week and feel this practice has contributed to my physical and mental flexibility. It’s also a very welcome practice place for men and women of all ages. Absolutely perfect!

Simply Wellness comment

Awe thanks Julie!! We love having you guys!

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Charlotte

Attended my 1st Yoga class ever today...”Deep Stretch” taught by Mya. It was PHENOMENAL! I left feeling refreshed, relaxed and overall amazing! I purchased a Membership immediately afterwards.

Simply Wellness comment

Great to have  you in class on Saturday. Thanks for becoming a member.  We look forward to seeing  you often!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte
Jun 18, 2019

Love the warm welcome every time I enter the studio. Each instructor brings their own spin to each of the classes and makes students feel comfortable, while correcting postures to best enhance your personal growth!