DASH Aerial Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

819 West Idaho
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

DASH Aerial Yoga

Get directions 819 West Idaho
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Oct 9, 2021

Went for a private group class (first time for all of us).  Karin was amazing!  So informative and patient.  Such a cute, fun studio.  Highly recommend for any level.

86 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
86 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2021
Boise

What an amazing experience! I felt empowered by my body’s abilities and challenged to take it to the next level. Such a great instructor that helps you focus on being present in the moment. Highly recommend! Everyone was so nice and helpful!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Rochelly.  You are a natural!  We all hope to have you flying with us again soon

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021
Boise

Went for a private group class (first time for all of us).  Karin was amazing!  So informative and patient.  Such a cute, fun studio.  Highly recommend for any level.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Becca thank you for this fantastic review.  It was a pleasure meeting you all!  What a wonderful group of friends. We hope to see you again soon.

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Boise

Taylor was so fun, patient, and helpful. I’m very much a beginner and this was my third class. I highly recommend this studio for silks. 10/10

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Donovan, we here at Dash appreciate your review.  Thank you for this great recommendation.  We look forward to seeing more of you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021

Very challenging and centering. Felt very safe to push myself and I didn't feel judged at all for my lack of experience.  Karen is incredible.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Rob we truly love your presence in class! You are a rockstar

Brookings
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021
Brookings

Quite a centering awakening! Properly set my day and kept my motivation for this whole month!  Each time I go to Boise Idaho, I make it a point to participate with DASH Aerial Yoga!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Amandita, we love having you visit us when you are in our beautiful city.  Thank you for your kind words.  We can't wait to fly with you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021

It been three months since I joined Dash Aerial  and every class since I joined has been so amazing. All the instructors are super nice and very welcoming. The best yoga classes I ever joined.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Sakshi:  We are so happy that you chose Dash for your Yoga experience in Boise.  We absolutely love having you share the space with us.

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021

awesome place, people, and fun to swing around upside down!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Greg for your wonderful review!  We appreciate your energy here!  Welcome to the Dash family

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Boise, ID USA

DASH Aerial Yoga is now offering Vinyasa yoga classes and they are AMAZING!  I am in love with aerial and now I am in love with Vinyasa!  I can do both every week!   If you want wellness, peace, meditation and a a fabulous workout, DASH is the place for you!  Join us!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Ingrid you are one amazing yogi. We love you presence in our space. You bring so much happiness into the collective. Thank you so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021

Karin's Vinyasa class is lovely - so nice to have this added option at DASH!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Jennifer.  We absolutely love having you here in our studio.  Now we know where Courtney gets her beautiful soul.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021

If there were 6 stars I would put that.  What a well rounded class. Great instruction, instructor, spiritual guidance, and overall vibe. For someone who is far below average at yoga movements it was nice to be given slight reassurance and  options on what to alternate with. Karin is absolutely amazing and you are missing out if you haven't  had her run you through her incredible classes.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Rob we truly love your review and more importantly your presence in our space.  We appreciate your kind words and are humbled and grateful that you experienced yoga with us!! We hope to see you again!  You are a warrior with a big heart!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Oct 9, 2021

Went for a private group class (first time for all of us).  Karin was amazing!  So informative and patient.  Such a cute, fun studio.  Highly recommend for any level.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.