DASH Aerial Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

819 West Idaho
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

DASH Aerial Yoga

Get directions 819 West Idaho
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nampa, ID
Jan 19, 2020

I received a birthday session from my sister and the experience was first class! The instructor was patient and kind and communicated clearly! The movements were explained and demonstrated it was wonderful! The cool down portion was so positive and uplifting I can’t wait to go back and experience it again!

74 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020
Meridian

Today I attended my first aerial yoga class and absolutely loved it. I highly recommend it!!!

Thank you, Karin.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Renee!!! It was awesome having you fly with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

I am visiting from North Carolina and attended the aerial level II class.  Everything about the experience was outstanding; the facility, the instructor, the atmosphere, everything.  The instructor and the students made me feel very welcome.  I highly recommend Dash to anyone interested in aerial yoga.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Jeffrey we are ALL so pleased that you choose to fly with the Dash family when you visit Boise.  Your positive energy Fits right into what we are about.  We can’t wait for you to visit us again

Nampa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Nampa

I received a birthday session from my sister and the experience was first class! The instructor was patient and kind and communicated clearly! The movements were explained and demonstrated it was wonderful! The cool down portion was so positive and uplifting I can’t wait to go back and experience it again!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Christina we are so happy that you had such a fabulous experience for your birthday! We look forgot having you be a part of the Dash family!  Your sister, Renee is one of our longtime family members.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019

I may be biased as the owner of DASH, but I am also very proud of the space we have created here.  We are all inclusive and seek to motivate and inspire all who pass through our doors to become a better version of self and to be more mindful and present in life.  If you haven’t experienced DASH, please give yourself the gift of opportunity to expand your Dash !

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019
Boise, ID USA

I have had a blast going to DASH for the last few months. They are such a  welcoming staff. The classes are challenging or they can easily be adjusted to your comfort level. I would highly recommend them !

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Anna I knew when you came in this summer that you would be a LIFER

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Boise, ID USA

The entire staff is so amazing. These classes have really improved my core strength and in turn upped my running game. So grateful!!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you, Sarah for the great Core Class review!  We love it , too!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Chloe upped it with a 90 second pull-up challenge in her level III! These things keep me humble. Love it!!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

But those arm muscles are to die for! xoxo

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Karin’s level III is life changing! It’s always evolving and I’m always learning.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

It’s #getsome time

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Karin’s core class was amazing! Not your regular ab routine. So much fun!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

We love you her at Dash, Sarah!  Thank you for being so amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

Dash Aerial Yoga in Boise is terrific. Enjoy the people, the teachers are awesome! Felt encouraged and have gone 3 times. Really enjoy the instruction. It’s fun and challenging Thank you Dash!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Teresa for this super review!  We totally enjoy having you attend class with all of us!  We hope we see a lot more of you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nampa, ID
Jan 19, 2020

I received a birthday session from my sister and the experience was first class! The instructor was patient and kind and communicated clearly! The movements were explained and demonstrated it was wonderful! The cool down portion was so positive and uplifting I can’t wait to go back and experience it again!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.