DASH Aerial Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

819 West Idaho
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

DASH Aerial Yoga

Get directions 819 West Idaho
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise
Oct 16, 2020

The DASH Aerial Yoga / Floating Restorative Class by Candlelight class was AMAZING! I have back and neck pain daily. I woke up the day after the class and now the 2nd day after the class without any pain. I don't know if that was what the class was intended for but it happened and it was wonderful. I would easily take this class at least a couple times a week. The class was very relaxing. I will recommend it to everyone. I can't wait to go back.

79 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Boise, ID USA

DASH Aerial Yoga is now offering Vinyasa yoga classes and they are AMAZING!  I am in love with aerial and now I am in love with Vinyasa!  I can do both every week!   If you want wellness, peace, meditation and a a fabulous workout, DASH is the place for you!  Join us!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Ingrid you are one amazing yogi. We love you presence in our space. You bring so much happiness into the collective. Thank you so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021

Karin's Vinyasa class is lovely - so nice to have this added option at DASH!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Jennifer.  We absolutely love having you here in our studio.  Now we know where Courtney gets her beautiful soul.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021

If there were 6 stars I would put that.  What a well rounded class. Great instruction, instructor, spiritual guidance, and overall vibe. For someone who is far below average at yoga movements it was nice to be given slight reassurance and  options on what to alternate with. Karin is absolutely amazing and you are missing out if you haven't  had her run you through her incredible classes.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Rob we truly love your review and more importantly your presence in our space.  We appreciate your kind words and are humbled and grateful that you experienced yoga with us!! We hope to see you again!  You are a warrior with a big heart!

Garden City, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Garden City, ID USA

Love love love Dash! The community is so supportive and welcoming of new students, and the classes are challenging yet don't leave you breathless. I feel so much stronger! Oh, and did I mention it's fun too?! Karin, Chloe and Courtney are all great instructors!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Susan, thank you for this wonderful review of DASH.  We are over the moon happy to have you back practicing with us!  You bring a wonderful presence into the space..your smile brightens the studio and welcomes us all.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020

The DASH Aerial Yoga / Floating Restorative Class by Candlelight class was AMAZING! I have back and neck pain daily. I woke up the day after the class and now the 2nd day after the class without any pain. I don't know if that was what the class was intended for but it happened and it was wonderful. I would easily take this class at least a couple times a week. The class was very relaxing. I will recommend it to everyone. I can't wait to go back.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Samantha....we are so grateful for your attendance and reflection.  Our hope is that you will be able to utilize one or two of your takeaways until we see you again

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020
Meridian

Today I attended my first aerial yoga class and absolutely loved it. I highly recommend it!!!

Thank you, Karin.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Renee!!! It was awesome having you fly with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

I am visiting from North Carolina and attended the aerial level II class.  Everything about the experience was outstanding; the facility, the instructor, the atmosphere, everything.  The instructor and the students made me feel very welcome.  I highly recommend Dash to anyone interested in aerial yoga.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Jeffrey we are ALL so pleased that you choose to fly with the Dash family when you visit Boise.  Your positive energy Fits right into what we are about.  We can’t wait for you to visit us again

Nampa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Nampa

I received a birthday session from my sister and the experience was first class! The instructor was patient and kind and communicated clearly! The movements were explained and demonstrated it was wonderful! The cool down portion was so positive and uplifting I can’t wait to go back and experience it again!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Christina we are so happy that you had such a fabulous experience for your birthday! We look forgot having you be a part of the Dash family!  Your sister, Renee is one of our longtime family members.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019

I may be biased as the owner of DASH, but I am also very proud of the space we have created here.  We are all inclusive and seek to motivate and inspire all who pass through our doors to become a better version of self and to be more mindful and present in life.  If you haven’t experienced DASH, please give yourself the gift of opportunity to expand your Dash !

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019
Boise, ID USA

I have had a blast going to DASH for the last few months. They are such a  welcoming staff. The classes are challenging or they can easily be adjusted to your comfort level. I would highly recommend them !

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Anna I knew when you came in this summer that you would be a LIFER


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise
Oct 16, 2020

The DASH Aerial Yoga / Floating Restorative Class by Candlelight class was AMAZING! I have back and neck pain daily. I woke up the day after the class and now the 2nd day after the class without any pain. I don't know if that was what the class was intended for but it happened and it was wonderful. I would easily take this class at least a couple times a week. The class was very relaxing. I will recommend it to everyone. I can't wait to go back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.