DASH Aerial Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

242 North 8th Street, Second Floor
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

DASH Aerial Yoga

Get directions 242 North 8th Street, Second Floor
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Boise, ID
May 14, 2022

I thought I had signed up a different style yoga class... Silly me was pleasantly surprised to take my first aerial yoga class! I might be (literally) hooked! Karin was so supportive and helpful with this first-timer. - As were the rest of the class participants. Thank you for a welcoming and positive first experience! (And a great, sweaty workout!)

90 Total Reviews
90 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Nampa
May 15, 2022
Nampa

Love it here, perfect location, staff is amazing. It is both challenging and calming.  Will be attending classes for a long time.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Jennifer we love having you share your enthusiastic energy with us.  Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review!

Boise
May 14, 2022
Boise

I thought I had signed up a different style yoga class... Silly me was pleasantly surprised to take my first aerial yoga class! I might be (literally) hooked! Karin was so supportive and helpful with this first-timer. - As were the rest of the class participants. Thank you for a welcoming and positive first experience! (And a great, sweaty workout!)

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Rachel thank you so much for this beautiful review.  I am so grateful the universe brought us all together today.  You have a beautiful practice. I hope to share this space with you again

Mar 11, 2022

Absolutely lovely instructors, they give you personal attention and work with any level and help you understand your body with new practices.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Brielle we love that you chose our space and share your beautiful energy with us!

Boise, ID USA
Feb 19, 2022
Boise, ID USA

Chloe ran an incredible practice today. The perfect way to start your Saturday.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Your practice has come all ng amazingly. We are so proud of you!

Boise
Oct 15, 2021
Boise

What an amazing experience! I felt empowered by my body’s abilities and challenged to take it to the next level. Such a great instructor that helps you focus on being present in the moment. Highly recommend! Everyone was so nice and helpful!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Rochelly.  You are a natural!  We all hope to have you flying with us again soon

Boise
Oct 9, 2021
Boise

Went for a private group class (first time for all of us).  Karin was amazing!  So informative and patient.  Such a cute, fun studio.  Highly recommend for any level.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Becca thank you for this fantastic review.  It was a pleasure meeting you all!  What a wonderful group of friends. We hope to see you again soon.

Boise
Sep 23, 2021
Boise

Taylor was so fun, patient, and helpful. I’m very much a beginner and this was my third class. I highly recommend this studio for silks. 10/10

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Donovan, we here at Dash appreciate your review.  Thank you for this great recommendation.  We look forward to seeing more of you!

Sep 23, 2021

Very challenging and centering. Felt very safe to push myself and I didn't feel judged at all for my lack of experience.  Karen is incredible.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Rob we truly love your presence in class! You are a rockstar

Brookings
Jul 12, 2021
Brookings

Quite a centering awakening! Properly set my day and kept my motivation for this whole month!  Each time I go to Boise Idaho, I make it a point to participate with DASH Aerial Yoga!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Amandita, we love having you visit us when you are in our beautiful city.  Thank you for your kind words.  We can't wait to fly with you again.

Jun 14, 2021

It been three months since I joined Dash Aerial  and every class since I joined has been so amazing. All the instructors are super nice and very welcoming. The best yoga classes I ever joined.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Sakshi:  We are so happy that you chose Dash for your Yoga experience in Boise.  We absolutely love having you share the space with us.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Boise, ID
May 14, 2022

I thought I had signed up a different style yoga class... Silly me was pleasantly surprised to take my first aerial yoga class! I might be (literally) hooked! Karin was so supportive and helpful with this first-timer. - As were the rest of the class participants. Thank you for a welcoming and positive first experience! (And a great, sweaty workout!)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
8:30 am - 9:40 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.