DASH Aerial Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

819 West Idaho
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

DASH Aerial Yoga

Get directions 819 West Idaho
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nampa, ID
Jan 19, 2020

I received a birthday session from my sister and the experience was first class! The instructor was patient and kind and communicated clearly! The movements were explained and demonstrated it was wonderful! The cool down portion was so positive and uplifting I can’t wait to go back and experience it again!

72 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Nampa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Nampa

I received a birthday session from my sister and the experience was first class! The instructor was patient and kind and communicated clearly! The movements were explained and demonstrated it was wonderful! The cool down portion was so positive and uplifting I can’t wait to go back and experience it again!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Christina we are so happy that you had such a fabulous experience for your birthday! We look forgot having you be a part of the Dash family!  Your sister, Renee is one of our longtime family members.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019

I may be biased as the owner of DASH, but I am also very proud of the space we have created here.  We are all inclusive and seek to motivate and inspire all who pass through our doors to become a better version of self and to be more mindful and present in life.  If you haven’t experienced DASH, please give yourself the gift of opportunity to expand your Dash !

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019

I have had a blast going to DASH for the last few months. They are such a  welcoming staff. The classes are challenging or they can easily be adjusted to your comfort level. I would highly recommend them !

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Anna I knew when you came in this summer that you would be a LIFER

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Boise, ID USA

The entire staff is so amazing. These classes have really improved my core strength and in turn upped my running game. So grateful!!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you, Sarah for the great Core Class review!  We love it , too!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Chloe upped it with a 90 second pull-up challenge in her level III! These things keep me humble. Love it!!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

But those arm muscles are to die for! xoxo

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Karin’s level III is life changing! It’s always evolving and I’m always learning.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

It’s #getsome time

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Karin’s core class was amazing! Not your regular ab routine. So much fun!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

We love you her at Dash, Sarah!  Thank you for being so amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

Dash Aerial Yoga in Boise is terrific. Enjoy the people, the teachers are awesome! Felt encouraged and have gone 3 times. Really enjoy the instruction. It’s fun and challenging Thank you Dash!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Teresa for this super review!  We totally enjoy having you attend class with all of us!  We hope we see a lot more of you!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019
Washington

First time doing aerial yoga today.  It was amazing.  Great energy In the room.  Opened up my hips like never before. Can’t wait to go back.

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Samantha we are so happy to hear you had an amazing experience!  We hope to see more of you while you are in Boise!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019

I hired Karin for her services other than aerial yoga. It was recommended of me to have her assist me with posing for an up and coming bodybuilding competition. Boy am I glad I made that decision!!! Karin is top notch and a step above the rest in her knowledge in health and fitness. She assisted me in my choreography for a routine and helped me fine tune my posing. Karin is professional, personable, and her personality is glowing! That alone makes me want to give this aerial yoga a whirl! 5 star and two thumps up for the team at Dash Aerial Yoga. Can't wait to give it a try!

DASH Aerial Yoga comment

Thank you Anthony for the great review!  It has been such a pleasure to work with you!  I'm looking forward to having you try aerial yoga!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nampa, ID
Jan 19, 2020

I received a birthday session from my sister and the experience was first class! The instructor was patient and kind and communicated clearly! The movements were explained and demonstrated it was wonderful! The cool down portion was so positive and uplifting I can’t wait to go back and experience it again!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info