Hollywood Market Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

1319 N. 8th St.
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

Hollywood Market Yoga

Get directions 1319 N. 8th St.
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Nov 27, 2018

Beautifully designed and maintained studio, knowledgeable teachers with hands-on adjustments for those who want them.  Cool lavender towels is a favorite savasana moment to look forward to at the end of every class.

24 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2017
ID USA

Amazing energy in the studio yesterday!  Have been coming since 2013, but missed a few weeks lately.  Was a bit surprised at first of how many more yogis were squeezed into the studio.  Christina's positivity and the generous spirit of all of the yogis made for a wonderful class.  I love HMY!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Yay! we have such a great  yogi community! Thanks for your review and welcome back Jen!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2017

Rachel with Organic Origins Spa recommended Hollywood Market Yoga's hot yoga classes to me. I was pretty nervous about hot yoga as I feared I wouldn't be able to take the heat. I am so thankful I didn't give in to my fears. I attended my first class, the Fire Class, taught by Megan. Challenging, but very much rewarding. There was such a peace and an excellent flow in the class. After class, I felt incredible the rest of the day. Even went for a run later in the evening. I highly recommend HMY!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for the glowing  review!  And thank Rachel for the referral!  Our students add to the magic at Hollywood

ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2017
ID USA

Mary Ann and Shelly are exceptional instructors.  Their passion, dedication and attention to proper, safe postures guide students to the next level.  Thank you to all teachers for helping improve my practice.  I love HMY :)

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

We agree!  Hollywood is blessed to have the best teachers in the Valley and we so appreciate them!  Thank you for your review!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017
Boise, ID USA

I've been practicing yoga for several years and rank Hollywood among the very best studios I have visited. The teachers are excellent, friendly and well trained. The facilities clean, comfortable and very functional. I love the heat panels!  They provide very consistent heat with no blowing air.  HMY also offers a nice variety to the routines helping to keep your practice improving and expanding.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks James, that is such a compliment coming from you!

ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017
ID USA

Love Hollywood Market Yoga!  All of the instructors are wonderful.   Lots of classes scheduled through out the day.....the cold towel at the end of class is lovely and the studio smells good!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks, Lydia!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017
Boise, ID USA

I have been taking classes at Hollywood Market Yoga since 2013, and I have enjoyed every class.  I have enjoyed getting to know each teacher's manner of teaching and have always felt encouraged by their positive attitudes.  I highly recommend trying a class at Hollywood Market Yoga.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thank you, Amber!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2017

I love Hollywood market!  Great instructors and classes.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thank you Davonna!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017
Boise, ID USA

Beautiful studio.  Wonderful instructors. So happy to be a part of this community;)

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for your review Alyssa!!!  We love having you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017

I teach and practice at Hollywood Market Yoga.  It has fantastic teachers from which I feel like I  learn something new everytime.  The students are friendly, non judgemental, accepting of others, and an all around fun group to be a part of.  The variety of classes on the schedule keeps me from getting bored and always looking to challenge myself body, mind, or spirit.   I would definitely recommend you try a class at Hollywood.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

thanks for the review!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017
Boise, ID USA

Awesome instructor, and awesome vibe in the studio today. Thanks Christina and all the yogis. You are all an inspiration to me!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for the review Rob!  You are one of the students that make this place a happy place to be!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Nov 27, 2018

Beautifully designed and maintained studio, knowledgeable teachers with hands-on adjustments for those who want them.  Cool lavender towels is a favorite savasana moment to look forward to at the end of every class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5am - 7pm
7:30am - 5pm
7:30am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info