Hollywood Market Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Boise , ID

1319 N. 8th St.
Boise , ID , 83702
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID
  • Yoga Studio in Boise, ID

Hollywood Market Yoga

Get directions 1319 N. 8th St.
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Nov 27, 2018

Beautifully designed and maintained studio, knowledgeable teachers with hands-on adjustments for those who want them.  Cool lavender towels is a favorite savasana moment to look forward to at the end of every class.

22 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
22 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2017
ID USA

Mary Ann and Shelly are exceptional instructors.  Their passion, dedication and attention to proper, safe postures guide students to the next level.  Thank you to all teachers for helping improve my practice.  I love HMY :)

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

We agree!  Hollywood is blessed to have the best teachers in the Valley and we so appreciate them!  Thank you for your review!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017
Boise, ID USA

I've been practicing yoga for several years and rank Hollywood among the very best studios I have visited. The teachers are excellent, friendly and well trained. The facilities clean, comfortable and very functional. I love the heat panels!  They provide very consistent heat with no blowing air.  HMY also offers a nice variety to the routines helping to keep your practice improving and expanding.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks James, that is such a compliment coming from you!

ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017
ID USA

Love Hollywood Market Yoga!  All of the instructors are wonderful.   Lots of classes scheduled through out the day.....the cold towel at the end of class is lovely and the studio smells good!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks, Lydia!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017
Boise, ID USA

I have been taking classes at Hollywood Market Yoga since 2013, and I have enjoyed every class.  I have enjoyed getting to know each teacher's manner of teaching and have always felt encouraged by their positive attitudes.  I highly recommend trying a class at Hollywood Market Yoga.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thank you, Amber!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2017

I love Hollywood market!  Great instructors and classes.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thank you Davonna!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017
Boise, ID USA

Beautiful studio.  Wonderful instructors. So happy to be a part of this community;)

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for your review Alyssa!!!  We love having you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017

I teach and practice at Hollywood Market Yoga.  It has fantastic teachers from which I feel like I  learn something new everytime.  The students are friendly, non judgemental, accepting of others, and an all around fun group to be a part of.  The variety of classes on the schedule keeps me from getting bored and always looking to challenge myself body, mind, or spirit.   I would definitely recommend you try a class at Hollywood.

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

thanks for the review!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017
Boise, ID USA

Awesome instructor, and awesome vibe in the studio today. Thanks Christina and all the yogis. You are all an inspiration to me!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks for the review Rob!  You are one of the students that make this place a happy place to be!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017
Boise, ID USA

Loved sculpt today!
Lydia taught a great class!
Everything was spot on---heat, music,instruction and challenging!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Thanks Stacey, that means a lot coming from a fitness professional like yourself!  So glad you practice with us!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017
Boise, ID USA

For the first time I took a HOT YOGA SCULPT class with Lydia. Wow, kicks your buns and every other part of your body but I absolutely LOVED IT!!. Lydia is incredibly talented instructor and was very conscientious of me...she heard it was my first time and addressed me right after class to see how I was doing. She also couldn't believe it was my first time. I am sincerely complimenting her here with this review on her teaching and her music -- loved her music! I highly recommend you go as if you do...at least once a week...she will change your body and sculpt it like never before!

Hollywood Market Yoga comment

Colleen, for your first sculpt you were rocking it! We are so glad you enjoyed it and appreciate your review!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Nov 27, 2018

Beautifully designed and maintained studio, knowledgeable teachers with hands-on adjustments for those who want them.  Cool lavender towels is a favorite savasana moment to look forward to at the end of every class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5am - 7pm
7:30am - 5pm
7:30am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info