Bronx Yoga Lab Inc.

Yoga Studio  in Bronx , NY

5500 Broadway Suite 2B
Bronx , NY , 10463
  • Yoga Studio in Bronx, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bronx, NY

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc.

Get directions 5500 Broadway Suite 2B
 
Add to favourites
Bronx , NY , 10463
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bronx, NY
Oct 16, 2021

Love this yoga studio! The teachers and classes they offer are superb! So grateful to have this gem in the Bronx

102 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
Bronx, NY USA

Dionne is amazing! I’m looking forward to continuing my classes

Bronx
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021
Bronx

This place is amazing! I recommend it to anyone who loves yoga! Dionne was amazing!

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021
Bronx, NY USA

Love this yoga studio! The teachers and classes they offer are superb! So grateful to have this gem in the Bronx

New York City
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021
New York City

Best yoga Studio in NYC.  The staff is professional,  friendly and supportive. As you walk into the Studio,  you feel the warm welcoming home. Thanks to all the staff!!!

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Thanks, Bella. Your kind words mean a lot to us. --Kerry & Dionne

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021

Challenging classes, Thoughtful instructors. Seriously best studio I've been to in NYC.

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Stephanie. Thank you so much for the great comments. We are go glad to have you and that you enjoyed your class. We love our instructors and are working hard to get everything right. Hope to see you soon!! Kerry, Dionne and the entire Bronx Yoga Family.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021
New York, NY USA

Great studio space, with a warm welcoming team. The class was well directed and the pace was excellent. It's an uptown jewel.

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Tina, thank you so much for your comments, We admire and love our whole team and have worked hard to make sure the space is warm (pun unavoidable), welcoming and safe for our community. Hope to see you back soon. Namaste: Kerry, Dionne and Bronx Yoga Lab Team.

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
Bronx, NY USA

This was an excellent stretch class! Great compliment to yoga classes. Instructor used dance techniques to stretch and strengthen. Took me deeper than most yoga class and helped stretch out tight hamstrings. Ended up doing splits for the first time.

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2021
Bronx, NY USA

Can be very challenging, the instructors guide and motivate you the entire time. I felt really good after! Amazing environment and very professional/welcoming  staff. If you want to see the results you have to put in the work!! New monthly member!!!!

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Bronx, NY USA

Yeah Wade!  You are a kind and caring teacher.  It was a pleasure to leave my comfort zone of 26+2 and try something new.--Inch by Inch Stretch with Wade.  I will be back.  And I hope you will continue to give me those supportive and helpful nudges.  

When I took my first yoga class at BikramYogaBronx, as it was known back in 2013, creature of habit that I am, I got hooked and became a "regular", even as I got older and stiffer. After an 18 month break due to COVID, it is great to be back at the studio that always make me feel happy.   So, today rather than being disappointed when my usual 26+2 was not at its usual 10:30 time, I welcomed the opportunity to get hooked on something new...and I feel great (so far).

Tarrytown, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
Tarrytown, NY USA

Worth it.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bronx, NY
Oct 16, 2021

Love this yoga studio! The teachers and classes they offer are superb! So grateful to have this gem in the Bronx