Bronx Yoga Lab Inc.

Yoga Studio  in Bronx , NY

5500 Broadway Suite 2B
Bronx , NY , 10463
  • Yoga Studio in Bronx, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bronx, NY

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc.

Get directions 5500 Broadway Suite 2B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bronx, NY
Feb 23, 2022

Janine was great. She taught me what Yin Yoga entails and she was very helpful! Looking forward to my next session with her at BRONX YOGA!

137 Total Reviews
137 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Bronx, NY USA
Apr 4, 2022
Bronx, NY USA

I wish I could give this studio 20 stars…There is a warm and welcoming environment in this studio with respectful staffs and friendly peers. The minute you step in it is an amazing experience, you’re even greeted by name after a few classes. This studio has experienced and knowledgeable teachers. They all are great, they take their time to guide you, demonstrates and teach you the proper yoga positions. Beside, Hatha 26&2, you have the options of taking a vast variety of yoga classes such as Vinyasa, Yin Yoga, HIIT, kundalini and others. Additionally, they also have other workshops, other fun and relaxing and informative classes and classes for the community at a reduced price. There’s hundreds of positive things I could think about this place but the best one for me is that I could say that going to the studio is the best and most relaxing part of my day. Thank you team, Kerry, Dionne, Sorinel, Paul, Arturo, Savita, Coni. You guys are amazing.

Apr 3, 2022

The place is clean and spacious. There is a vast variety of classes to chose from. All teachers are caring and dedicated to give you the best Yoga, Mind and body experience you ever have.

Pomona
Apr 1, 2022
Pomona

Splendid classes here! I truly enjoy the experience of practicing Bikram yoga. Dionne is terrific!

Mar 24, 2022

First time doing ever in a class and it waa amazing. The class wixed with beginners and advanced but that did not stop the instructer from being gentle. I  will definitely be going back. Thank you

Bronx
Mar 21, 2022
Bronx

I loved this class. Very professional.

Mar 17, 2022

I have missed this place SO MUCH! It’s been 2 or 3 years since I’ve practiced and for the last 6 months my body has been asking me to go back. This morning while laying in   bed I was overcome with the feeling to ‘go’.
I made it to the 6am class with Kerry, she is amazing - her instruction is clear, she’s funny and i was given individual attention when I needed it. I love the way I feel after class and will be back. I highly recommend going if you’re thinking about it!!

Mar 8, 2022

No cons whatsoever. I took my first time ever HIIT class with Paull and it was overall and good experience. The class was intense but Paull made me feel welcome and respected my limits being a first timer. I would definitely go back.


Kerry was also very accommodating when I was late to a class and helped me reschedule with no problem. Definitely a great place to get active. It’s clean and comfortable.

Glen Burnie, MD USA
Mar 3, 2022
Glen Burnie, MD USA

I did not want to practice this morning. I was coming up with all kinds of excuses. I felt tired. It was cold and didn’t have enough sleep. However, I went anyway and had a wonderful practice. I now realize how the mind will play tricks on you.  -:)

Glen Burnie, MD USA
Mar 1, 2022
Glen Burnie, MD USA

Wow!!! I arrived and was pleasantly surprised to see how incredibly amazing the studio look. Kerry and Dionne, I applaud your efforts to have this place feel like a heaven on earth environment.
George-:)

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Thanks, George, we appreciate the feedback and are so glad you are back!!!

Namaste
Dionne & Kerry - Bronx Yoga Lab Team

Bronx
Feb 28, 2022
Bronx

Dope, almost fainted but thank god for water :)

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Hi Albert , Welcome back. stay hydrate. we'll see you soon!
Hi Albert,  It's Paull.  It was great seeing you back in class the other day.
Yes, stay hydrated. If you have any questions email me at
qifit09@gmail.com
Be Well.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bronx, NY
Feb 23, 2022

Janine was great. She taught me what Yin Yoga entails and she was very helpful! Looking forward to my next session with her at BRONX YOGA!