Bronx Yoga Lab Inc.

Yoga Studio  in Bronx , NY

5500 Broadway Suite 2B
Bronx , NY , 10463
  • Yoga Studio in Bronx, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bronx, NY

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc.

Get directions 5500 Broadway Suite 2B
 
Add to favourites
Bronx , NY , 10463
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bronx, NY
Aug 18, 2020

Kiddos to Dionne and Kerry - for staying positive and creating ways to connect with the community during this crisis. I dream about the reopening - it’s going to bring peace to so many of us. Thank you for the zoom and outdoor classes. Your studio is a huge part of what I promise friends and family I will focus on - self care and healing. XoXo

59 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

New York City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
New York City

Cleanest and brightest yoga studio ever!

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

Kiddos to Dionne and Kerry - for staying positive and creating ways to connect with the community during this crisis. I dream about the reopening - it’s going to bring peace to so many of us. Thank you for the zoom and outdoor classes. Your studio is a huge part of what I promise friends and family I will focus on - self care and healing. XoXo

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Thanks, Roxanne
We are persevering so we can be there for all of you when we see the other side of this...
The support of our community helps us continue to stay strong in the face of all this adversity.

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

This studio is a home away from home — amazing instructors, a variety of hot classes, and the most welcoming  community of students to be found in NYC!  Thank you for all you do to keep us balanced, Bronx Yoga Lab

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Thanks, Tanya
Missing you all and looking forward to city hall allowing us to reopen

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
New York, NY USA

I really like it, the place is very friendly, nice atmosphere and professional teachers, I love going there.

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

just finished Vinyasa with Dionne. I have been practicing on my own, but man what a difference practicing with her. Full sweat and she adjusted my poses so well virtually that I realized how to do everything better. I will be sore tomorrow. Was such an enjoyable class, I'm definitely coming back. Thank you Dionne for being such an incredible instructor all these years.

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Thanks, Emily
We look forward to being able to see you in 3D soon

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2020
New York, NY USA

I took 2 amazing Bikram Yoga classes in the park!  Loved them both and so happy to hear more will be added!  The best remedy for these stressful times!  
Thank-You Bronx Yoga Lab!

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Thanks for participating
we love seeing all of you in person again
hopefully can be back in the hot room soon

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

Just completed a Yin class with Janine. It was delicious.  I feel so calm and comfortable in my body.  She offered many variations and talked me through easing into different poses for a deeper stretch. I felt connected to the class even though we were on Zoom!

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

This is wonderful to hear! So glad we can continue to keep our sense of community through the computer screen! Thank you for being a part of it. -Namaste

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

Just had an amazing bikram class with Dionne
My back feels so loose right now after being tight after a weekend of golf. With everything that is going on right now in nyc over the last 3 months, my most comforting place to be over that time has been my classes at bronx yoga studio. No stress and I sleep like a baby
It’s like warm chocolate chip cookies and a cold glass of milk
Just pure comfort - a great escape
Thanks bronx yoga lab

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

Awesome class!! Dionne took the time to walk me thru each pose slowly so I got it right
No other studio or instructor  gives you that type of attention
Bronx Yoga Lab Rules!!!

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

Fantastic local studio offering classes for beginners and those more experienced. Friendly, community vibe with great instructors and facilities. I have been practicing here for over a year and am very thankful I found this place! They're also offering online classes during COVID19 which is a great way to stay in shape and safely interact with others!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bronx, NY
Aug 18, 2020

Kiddos to Dionne and Kerry - for staying positive and creating ways to connect with the community during this crisis. I dream about the reopening - it’s going to bring peace to so many of us. Thank you for the zoom and outdoor classes. Your studio is a huge part of what I promise friends and family I will focus on - self care and healing. XoXo