Bronx Yoga Lab Inc.

Yoga Studio  in Bronx , NY

5500 Broadway Suite 2B
Bronx , NY , 10463
  • Yoga Studio in Bronx, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bronx, NY

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc.

Get directions 5500 Broadway Suite 2B
 
Add to favourites
Bronx , NY , 10463
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Feb 17, 2020

I've been a student at this studio for over 5 years on and off and it only gets better with time.  Its my place to go when I want to get back to me. The instructors are amazing, caring, considerate and encouraging.  I constantly recommend that folks visit especially if you're a local. I'm thankful that I found this place and that it is still my go to when needed.

46 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
New York

I have been attending classes at the studio off and on for the 4 years.  The staff is amazing.  Dionn, Kerry and the entire team are friendly, knowledgeable, and set a very welcoming and comfortable environment.  It’s a  total judgment free zone filled with a lot of good energy. I appreciate also that they are making some much needed physical improvements to the space.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
New York, NY USA

O MG... Best...class...ever. In all my years of being coached I’d never had anyone explain something so well. I’m exhausted from the day but in there tonight, I felt I could have stayed all night and all day and all night being guided by Kerry. Kerry, nothing..but..respect!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

I took my first class last night.  I felt very comfortable in the studio despite the fact that I am a novice.  The studio has a very nonjudgmental  vibe ( which is not the case at the other studios where I have tried to take a class). The instructor was quietly helpful which I really appreciated. I will definitely go back for more.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
New York

I've been a student at this studio for over 5 years on and off and it only gets better with time.  Its my place to go when I want to get back to me. The instructors are amazing, caring, considerate and encouraging.  I constantly recommend that folks visit especially if you're a local. I'm thankful that I found this place and that it is still my go to when needed.

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Thanks Joann
We appreciate your comments and hope to only keep improving and providing a supportive and calming environment for our students
—Dionne and Kerry

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

Today’s yin class was great! I haven’t been in months and today’s class was much needed. I’m glad I came. I will return. I left feeling relaxed, loose, and stretched. Just what I needed.

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Candace
Welcome Back!!!
Glad you enjoyed your Yin Class & it provided what you needed in the moment.
—Kerry&Dionne

Bronx, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Bronx, NY USA

Excellent class

Bronx
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Bronx

It was an AMAZING experience, thank you Lee for making me feel safe and calm. It was my first time and I was extremely nervous your acknowledgement made me feel comfortable and confident and  Your energy was soothing.

Thank you!!!!!

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Michel
Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your first experience. Lee does have an amazing ability to support encourage and calm nerves with her quiet but strong  energy .  Hope to see you again soon.
—Kerry & Dionne

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

Totally exhilarating for my mind and my body. I tell anyone who will listen to try it.I find it a doable challenge. The instructor is totally into his students he modifies so you don't feel frustrated. I recommend pilates wholeheartedly.

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Thanks for the review. Word of mouth advertising is THE BEST, and always appreciated. We love hearing that people are feeling challenged in a supportive and encouraging way, we love all of our instructors for helping us provide our students with love and support while they sweat and move and breathe... keep up the good work! —Kerry & Dionne

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
New York, NY USA

This is why I love Valentina. Every time she fixes one of my poses, my body is ready to make that improvement. She has the timing of when and how much to improve, on point. Thanks Valentina!!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
New York, NY USA

Took second class w/ Lee today, couldn’t start my weekend in a better way. I loved how calmly and harmoniously she taught the class. Her energy made me feel safe and I actually pushed myself a little bit more today.

Bronx Yoga Lab Inc. comment

Karla
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your classes. We especially appreciate you letting us know how much you appreciate our teachers. They work hard and its great to know that people respond to the energy and dedication they put into their classes and helping our students with their journeys.  
Thanks again
Kerry and Dionne


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York, NY
Feb 17, 2020

I've been a student at this studio for over 5 years on and off and it only gets better with time.  Its my place to go when I want to get back to me. The instructors are amazing, caring, considerate and encouraging.  I constantly recommend that folks visit especially if you're a local. I'm thankful that I found this place and that it is still my go to when needed.