Power Yoga Buffalo - Elmwood

Yoga Studio  in Buffalo , NY

758 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo , NY , 14222

Power Yoga Buffalo - Elmwood

Get directions 758 Elmwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Buffalo , NY , 14222
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
May 2, 2019

Just attended my first class with my husband and had a great experience. Lovely instructor Jennifer made us feel right at home and we definitely worked up a sweat!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

This class was amazing! It was my first time at the studio, but certainly won’t be my last.

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Brooklyn, NY USA

Hands down best teacher. Very talented and motivating !!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

Great. It was my first time and she was very helpful.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019
Buffalo

Just attended my first class with my husband and had a great experience. Lovely instructor Jennifer made us feel right at home and we definitely worked up a sweat!

Lockport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Lockport, NY USA

I love Williams class.He makes it so fun and that’s good because it’s HARD!Laughing helps. I really appreciate how he brings so much to what he does and how he inspires through his attitude, positivity,challenges,and understandings.

Lockport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019
Lockport, NY USA

Love Williams class:his attitude,his fun,his inspiring anecdotes.Thank you!!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

Love the app and it makes it really easy to book a class. The only improvement I can suggest is that I would like an email notification if there is an instructor change. There are certain instructors that I love going to and would consider going to another class if they could t make it to class.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
Buffalo

Amazing class by Jules.  All the teachers at Elmwood are great, tonight though was something different.  Props to her for guiding us through it.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018
Buffalo

It was my first class at power yoga on elmwood and I loved it. I couldn’t do everything, but I never felt ashamed. It was a wonderful atmosphere and the instructor was amazing

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
Buffalo

I thought this was going to be hard with this being my first time to Yoga ever. But it was really exciting, and welcoming I can’t wait for my class tomorrow Nicole was Great, Awesome, friendly and patient with me being s first timer


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St.
4575 Main Street, Snyder, NY, 14226, USA
Livestream
4575 Main Street, Snyder, NY, 14226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
May 2, 2019

Just attended my first class with my husband and had a great experience. Lovely instructor Jennifer made us feel right at home and we definitely worked up a sweat!