Bikram Yoga Burlington

Yoga Studio  in Burlington , MA

18 Terry Avenue
Burlington , MA , 01803
  • Yoga Studio in Burlington, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Burlington, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Burlington, MA

Bikram Yoga Burlington

Get directions 18 Terry Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Burlington , MA , 01803
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington, MA
Nov 26, 2021

I always feel welcome, accepted and challenged when I go to class! Loving the new pilates classes too!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021
Lexington

I always feel welcome, accepted and challenged when I go to class! Loving the new pilates classes too!

Bikram Yoga Burlington comment

Thank you Kate!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021

Great studio, Exceptional teachers. I have been practicing at Bikram yoga Burlington for 7 yrs and I am really more than happy with the studio, teachers and the management. Best in the area.

Thanks Annmarie for everything.

Bikram Yoga Burlington comment

Thank you Venu!!

Wilmington, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2021
Wilmington, MA USA

I love the Burlington Bikram community. The teachers and the classes are wonderful. I love the HOT Inferno Pilates class.  The studio is a great place to practice.

Bikram Yoga Burlington comment

Thank you Swas!

Wakefield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Wakefield, MA USA

I love this school!

Bikram Yoga Burlington comment

Thank you... so happy to hear!

Newburyport, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021
Newburyport, MA USA

Thank you Annmarie Gagne and every staff person at Bikram Yoga Burlington! Thank you for the fabulous space and thank you, thank you, and thank you for providing such a health promoting practice in every way to the community! You all are life savers! I am so grateful for the studio, the fabulous teachers, and everyone I practice with. You all are much appreciated.

Bikram Yoga Burlington comment

Thank you Sarah!

Woburn, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021
Woburn, MA USA

I love this studio!  The Instructors are amazing. If you have any questions, they will help you. The 26/2 asanas with dialogue to me is the best Hot Yoga.  AnnMarie, the new owner has made Bikram Burlington Studio beautiful.
The community here is also wonderful.  They also offer hot pilates classes that really compliment the Bikram yoga.  You will not be disappointed in joining this studio. I try not to miss a day.

Bikram Yoga Burlington comment

Thank you Denise!

Burlington, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021
Burlington, MA USA

I have been practicing yoga, at Bikram Burlington,  for 9 years. I love everything about the 26/2 practice. There are 26 asanas and 2 breath exercises.
Recently, the studio got a new owner, AnnMarie.
She has made many beautiful changes to the studio. The studio looks amazing! The teachers are superb!
Recently, hot Pilates classes were added to the schedule. Students are able to round out their yoga practice with intense core work!
If you are looking for a yoga studio, a yoga community, this studio is superb!

Bikram Yoga Burlington comment

Thank you so much Joan!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington, MA
Nov 26, 2021

I always feel welcome, accepted and challenged when I go to class! Loving the new pilates classes too!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 10:30 am4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 am9:00 am - 10:30 am4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:30 am5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:30 am9:00 am - 10:30 am4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 9:00 am9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
7:30 am - 9:00 am4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.