Calgary Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Calgary , AB

3803 26 Ave Sw
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB

Calgary Hot Yoga

Get directions 3803 26 Ave Sw
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Jan 12, 2020

Meagan.... loved her class. Perfect balance of encouragement and challenge. Looking forward to having her guide more of my practices.

204 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
204 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Calgary

Meagan.... loved her class. Perfect balance of encouragement and challenge. Looking forward to having her guide more of my practices.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

We love Meagan too!

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Calgary, AB Canada

Thank you for the warm (hot) welcome. A wonderful class, Craig.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

So glad to have you. :D

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019
Calgary

This was my first time trying hot yoga, and it went good. I was able to go at my own pace, and am excited to try again. The instructor was wonderful and she had the class giggling.
Thank you :)

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Calgary

Very nice studio, clean and peaceful. Instructor, Megan led the class beautifully.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

Great environment for me as some brand new to hot yoga.  Very helpful instructors and non-judgmental environment.  Would highly recommend.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Delighted to hear this Lisa. Please let us know if you need anything or have any questions. We hope this is the start of a long relationship doing yoga together! :D

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Calgary, AB Canada

Absolutely love  all the teachers ... they all have their individual twist that sincerely brings out the best in you !!!  Craig has put a lot of thought into these #1 choice teachers ... you wont be disappointed
Sincerely Susie QHHT

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Susie.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019

Attended a back bending workshop at the studio this weekend. My first time ever at this studio, I found the entire experience to be a good one. The staff was friendly and helpful, the other students were kind and welcoming. There was a casual, laid back vibe to the studio, but that’s not to say there wasn’t some serious yogis kicking around. I’d be interested to take some more classes here, it was a great experience, I will recommend and I will be back.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

You are an inspiring back bender Sherry. Thank you for joining us.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Excellent class!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Calgary

Love this studio and the wonderful energy here

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Melissa for being a part of that energy!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

My first visit to Calgary Hot Yoga.  Yin class with Craig was the perfect way to start off the day.  Craig was very accommodating to my needs.  Will be coming back.

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

So great to meet you Melanie. Glad we were able to meet your needs. See you again very soon. :D


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Jan 12, 2020

Meagan.... loved her class. Perfect balance of encouragement and challenge. Looking forward to having her guide more of my practices.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
7:30am - 1:30pm
Open7:30am - 8:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info