Calgary Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Calgary , AB

3803 26 Ave Sw
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB

Calgary Hot Yoga

Get directions 3803 26 Ave Sw
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Sep 29, 2019

Absolutely love  all the teachers ... they all have their individual twist that sincerely brings out the best in you !!!  Craig has put a lot of thought into these #1 choice teachers ... you wont be disappointed
Sincerely Susie QHHT

199 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
199 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Calgary

First yoga class I have ever taken part In and I loved it. Doctor recommended I try yoga after spinal surgery to help strengthen my core again. Staff were understanding and accommodating, very easy to talk to. Prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

Mj, she knows her stuff..

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Yes she sure does!  Thank You

Calgary
4 4 4 4 4
May 5, 2019
Calgary

Excellent!!

Mary - Excellent teacher.  

I throughly enjoyed it.  Hadn't done hot yoga in a few years and it has me hooked

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Welcome back then!  So glad you enjoyed your class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019

Great first class with Emma. She made it fun but very challenging

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed your class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019

This was my first yoga class in many years, and my first time at this studio. It was great! Craig was very welcoming and informative and a wonderful teacher. I can’t wait to go back!

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Getting back on our yoga mat can be so hard. Great job! Look forward to seeing you at the studio again soon. :D

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019

New to yoga  and I don’t know why I waited so long. What a wonderful experience!!!  Will be back and anxious to return soon

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

We hear that alot! :D So glad to have you join us. Look forward to having you in class again very soon. <3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019

so wonderful! feel like i just had an amazing massage and its hard work but i feel like i truly touched everything... love the lemongrass towel at the end... love being a princess...everyone was sooo welcoming... ill be back!

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Lynnie! Everyone loves being a princess.  See you soon for your next lemongrass towel... I mean yoga class. :D

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Calgary

Awesome and informative!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
Calgary

I went to a hot yoga class after 8 years. I thoroughly enjoyed it.  Emma is a wonderful instructor and really enjoyed her class.  I look forward to many more classes there. I would totally recommend Calgary Hot Yoga

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Calgary

Love this place so far.  I’ve bought a trial pass so I’m going to try all the classes.  My first class was a Hot 26 with Maegan and it was great.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Sep 29, 2019

Absolutely love  all the teachers ... they all have their individual twist that sincerely brings out the best in you !!!  Craig has put a lot of thought into these #1 choice teachers ... you wont be disappointed
Sincerely Susie QHHT

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
7:30am - 1:30pm
7:30am - 8:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info