Calgary Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Calgary , AB

3803 26 Ave Sw
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB

Calgary Hot Yoga

Get directions 3803 26 Ave Sw
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T3E 6V7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary
Nov 18, 2019

Great environment for me as some brand new to hot yoga.  Very helpful instructors and non-judgmental environment.  Would highly recommend.

202 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
202 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 21

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019

This was my first visit to Calgary Hot yoga. I loved the atmosphere! Was greeted by a very nice and helpful lady. Made me feel welcomed right away. The Class was the Yin class. I am a very beginner and Jazmine was the best!  She is so warm and kind and cheery. She ran her class with perfect flow, positivity and calmness.  She knew right away when to discreetly come over and offer a quick fix to my position which I appreciated! Thank you Jazmine!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019

LOVE CHY!!!! Instructor Deanna is amazing! A great location, clean, supportive staff, people that care...love it!

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
Calgary, AB Canada

This was my first ever hot yoga class and I enjoyed it very much! Monica is a wonderful instructor and made me feel very comfortable with the modifications I needed to make as I haven't done any yoga at all in many years. The studio is clean and welcoming and the introductory offer is exceptional! I would highly recommend this studio to friends and family :)

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Calgary

First yoga class I have ever taken part In and I loved it. Doctor recommended I try yoga after spinal surgery to help strengthen my core again. Staff were understanding and accommodating, very easy to talk to. Prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

Mj, she knows her stuff..

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Yes she sure does!  Thank You

Calgary
4 4 4 4 4
May 5, 2019
Calgary

Excellent!!

Mary - Excellent teacher.  

I throughly enjoyed it.  Hadn't done hot yoga in a few years and it has me hooked

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Welcome back then!  So glad you enjoyed your class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019

Great first class with Emma. She made it fun but very challenging

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed your class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019

This was my first yoga class in many years, and my first time at this studio. It was great! Craig was very welcoming and informative and a wonderful teacher. I can’t wait to go back!

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Getting back on our yoga mat can be so hard. Great job! Look forward to seeing you at the studio again soon. :D

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019

New to yoga  and I don’t know why I waited so long. What a wonderful experience!!!  Will be back and anxious to return soon

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

We hear that alot! :D So glad to have you join us. Look forward to having you in class again very soon. <3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019

so wonderful! feel like i just had an amazing massage and its hard work but i feel like i truly touched everything... love the lemongrass towel at the end... love being a princess...everyone was sooo welcoming... ill be back!

Calgary Hot Yoga comment

Thank you Lynnie! Everyone loves being a princess.  See you soon for your next lemongrass towel... I mean yoga class. :D


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary
Nov 18, 2019

Great environment for me as some brand new to hot yoga.  Very helpful instructors and non-judgmental environment.  Would highly recommend.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
7:30am - 1:30pm
Open7:30am - 8:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info